Zibago
Haan ji kenta kar dey agey pichay taan phd holders da mela lagda ey
1.7 million
Still trending at no 1
They are not pushing anything people go in the cinemas by their own free will i dont recall anyone being sent their at gun pointWe Pakistanis (including me) would love to support our movies and cinema if they produce quality products that represent our mainstream culture and does not unnecessarily push vulgarity on us with girls in shorts, kisses, or what have you.
Did you see comments under MNVLU songs?Btw, here are some of the top comments under the trailer with most likes
Lets just say what we get now is a lot tamer than what we had in yesteryearsI don't care about the movie. The only problem I have with the movie was the fact that I heard one song where the main girl was wearing shorts and dancing. They should have taken that out of the movie (hopefully they do still lol)...
Mara khochi ham fake id wali asima nahi asim heinOh baji jaan chad day...
Girls are quite OK but when they replace 45 years old hero. pathetic
Kabhi nahi is jahaz awam ko ye bohat pasand hy sab hit filmon mein hota hyGirls are quite OK but when they replace 45 years old hero. pathetic
Great mother of goose 2.29 Million views @The Sandman @Hell hound @django @Moonlight
Mali choni chi palu chi manu billi ka kamaal hy sab
Bro wth does that mean?
Toba tobaMali choni chi palu chi manu billi ka kamaal hy sab
Great mother of goose,,,it had meBro wth does that mean?
#PanjabNahiJaungi breaks all time single day record of JPNA (2.7 crore) by collecting 2.8 crore in Pakistan on Sunday. Its Unbeleivable to collect this much that too infront of a strong competiter like NMA2.Awaam does not have any better/alternative at this point...does it?
Also, come back when this vulgar movie makes even $10 million at box office in an economy of $1 trillion (Purchasing power, since Pakistan would be buying tickets in local currency not dollar) and 300 million people
Burgers like you think these sub-dignity movies have even an iota of cultural influence in Pakistan
Btw, I'm sure awaam would appreciate Yalghaar much more than this ghatiya movie with a whore dancing in shorts on camera. Where's censor board when you need em?
EDIT: The trailer itself as barely 236,000 views....the video criticizing Mehwish Hayat's vulgarity coming in my "recommended" videos have 1.2 million views and counting
And burgers like @Zibago and her 'secularism-in-Pakistan' crew here wants us to believe that Pakistani "awaam" is with their view of vulgarity, westernization, and secular/non-Islamic culture that they want to see in Pakistan