Punjab Nahi Jaungi (Trailer) Mehwish Hayat | Humayun Saeed | Urwa Hocane

bc pakistan make 6 movies per year and 5 of them have humayun saeed. lanat teri shakal pay

pakistani-movie-verna.jpg

CELEBS
Verna Film Release Date Postponed!
webdesk 16 hours ago
The bold and the beautiful Mahira Khan is all set for her upcoming movie Verna. However, little to nothing has been revealed about her role in the movie.

Verna is an upcoming Pakistani social drama film and was slated for an Eid-ul-Adha 2017 released. However, the latest buzz is that the movie’s release has now been postponed.

Mahira Khan took to Twitter to announce herself that Verna is not coming anytime soon!

Follow
Mahira Khan

✔@TheMahiraKhan

Missed all of you too. I'm well. Verna's trailer comes out soon.. and it won't release on Eid. #askmahira is due, very soon promisehttps://twitter.com/sweetfemir/status/882514085061029888 …

1:20 PM - 5 Jul 2017
Twitter Ads info and privacy

But its trailer is coming out soon!
Well, the good news is that we will soon be watching its trailer. According to Something Haute, Mahira will be playing the role of a rape victim!

View image on Twitter
C9SqzJQXkAEgS8a.jpg

Follow
Mahira Khan

✔@TheMahiraKhan

All nighters,heavy scenes,sardi aur Shoaib Mansoor! Last few days on #Verna

5:10 PM - 13 Apr 2017
Twitter Ads info and privacy

It comes as no surprise that Shoaib Mansoor is opting for something so bold. His previous two films, ‘Khuda Ke Liye’ and ‘Bol’ both addressed serious issues.

The movie is written, to be directed and produced by Shoaib Mansoor, under ShoMAN Productions. The film will be distributed by Hum Films.

Stay tuned to VeryFilmi for more updates!
http://veryfilmi.com/verna-film-release-date-postponed/
Mahira is an overrated nobody now :D @The Sandman @Hell hound

bc pakistan make 6 movies per year and 5 of them have humayun saeed. lanat teri shakal pay
Iski aik bhi movie flop nahi hoyi shayad is liye :-//

jhab awam ke pas koi aur option nai hai to kya kare? where is Fawad Khan and others? Same faces keep releasing similar movies every year. Now I bet next movie will be of Fahad Mustafa.

Usko Pakistani movies mein interest nahi

He is banned from bollywood last I checked. And what new faces, film industry didn't exist before Waar so its not like they are famous movie stars or anything.

Only proper movie star is Shaan. Fawad Khan and Abbasi may become one if they make some movies.

He is banned from bollywood last I checked. And what new faces, film industry didn't exist before Waar so its not like they are famous movie stars or anything.

Only proper movie star is Shaan. Fawad Khan and Abbasi may become one if they make some movies.
New face flops
1482756946-balu-mahi.jpg

official-poster-of-Chalay-Thay-Saath-new-pakistani-movie.jpg

Dobara-Phir-Se-poster.jpg

Hijrat_%28film%29.jpg

A lot of movies were released between waar and yalghaar you should check out their cast and earnings

He will do ads if he has to but he almost has an allergic reaction to Pakistani content

Best actor in my books is this guy
554c93a6b318d.jpg

Hamza is good too but now he is more into journalism :D

New face flops
1482756946-balu-mahi.jpg

official-poster-of-Chalay-Thay-Saath-new-pakistani-movie.jpg

Dobara-Phir-Se-poster.jpg

Hijrat_%28film%29.jpg

A lot of movies were released between waar and yalghaar you should check out their cast and earnings

Problem isn't cast but people behind movies. Janaan was hit as far as I know. All of them are new faces and only difference is production quality.

Well it had Armeena khan of Bin Roye and Bilal Ashraf of Waar no :D ?
Anywho that was an exception not a general trend

@saiyan0321 2 days and a million views boss it will be the first 20 crore movie of this year :D

Usko Pakistani movies mein interest nahi

Yep namaloom afraad 2 :D
594b54eabae4c.jpg

New facr wali movies flop ho jati hain :-//

No doubt about it. Although I don't like the genre but I also think it will be an amazing hit bcz that's what the public wants. A funny, masti, romantic movie which is watched by nearly everybody and panders to all groups be it students wanting to kill time, housewives waiting for their kids to come back from school, kids after homework, friends hanging out wanting to watch a non serious good film....

These movies will pick up bcz they earn profits and that's where the producers and directors will go bcz its a not patriotic business but a profit business.

Although between you and me. Just like how the army is in housing schemes and have a huge presence in real estatr, I get the feeling they will make a huge presence in the film industry. Movies can be very powerful if utilized rightly. If it becomes true then I predict

Few war films here and there along with many masti movies and love stories you know the type that you watch to relax and entertain and in between a couple of art or message films....

That's the future of lollywood. Its not bad. If it earns profits then why not.

Not everything needs to be culture that survives a thousand years. You want culture. Revive akhut Punjabi. One can't even understand what baba bulleh shah wrote. :p :p :p :p :p

As for the film. What is it about?

Love story of a Paindu Lylpuriya Jagerdaar and Karachi gal
These movies will pick up bcz they earn profits and that's where the producers and directors will go bcz its a not patriotic business but a profit business.
EVen patriotic films need a storyline and good marketing if you ignore that you will get a flop
Although between you and me. Just like how the army is in housing schemes and have a huge presence in real estatr, I get the feeling they will make a huge presence in the film industry. Movies can be very powerful if utilized rightly. If it becomes true then I predict
I see more ispr support but i dont see them going all in
That's the future of lollywood. Its not bad. If it earns profits then why not.
It will make more profit the future is bright 8 years from now all major cities will have multiplexes