DESERT FIGHTER
Another laptop kinda scandal in the makin...
let me make myself clear, we(Punjabis) as a whole don't allow any Punjab Card to be Played against Federation(IMO Thats why PML-N always gets majority in Punjab). We have always sacrificed in favor of Pakistan. So don't play these cheap shots against 'us' coz it really hurt.
Yaar when I read the topic my heart sank for a minute... I was like fcuking Badals at it again ??? But was relieved when I read its about Pak Punjab. Thank heavens....
But imagine an Indian keeping his fingers cross after reading teh topic for this positive development, Sad or What ?
EDIT - Our U.P. bhaiya Akhilesh Yadav also promised to distribute laptops among 10th and 12th std students , i m surprised he did , but HP is still whining about its 900 CRORE Rs. which UP govt owes them.
Mom has 8 kanal land in defense.... I think I better build a fu*** house there.... the way things are going.... nothing is going to improve in the rest of Pakistan... can't beat the idiots? Join the idiots...
They are giving electric scooties when the country doesn't have enough power to run its industries and the cities face 12 hours load shedding? How do they plan on charging these scooties, or are they going to be use and throw types!
Kis gadhe ne ya plan banaya hai?