Pulwama attack mastermind Abdul Rasheed Ghazi killed by security forces, TOI breaking

Indian filth is not using any photos or names anymore... they are too scared to even show photo of the guy
  • The guy they killed was "Master Mind of CPRC Attacks" - should be big news with big celebrations that culprit was penalised - but why is this anonymity?
  • No photos, no images, no names
  • They are sure the guy came from Pakistan and is an active member of JeM
  • They killed him, but they are sure he was the one - dead sure - he was the one who was master mind! Guaranteed 100% with 10000% certainty! No name or face though - and he came from Pakistan - 100% with 10000% certainty!

India media is feeling Indians $hit 24/7 and they are eating it happily. As a patriotic Indian, it's your patriotic responsibility to not question as true Indians never do.

I guess the mystery of weather deceased abdul ghazi got killed again or his replacement a photoshop of a brazilian copper. We will never know!

Modi used a time machine to send jawans back to 2007 to kill Abdul Rasheed Ghazi. That's why we read about it in the newspaper. Before they went back in time, Abdul Rasheed Ghazi was still alive. After the surgical strike all records and human memories changed.
U've just given them a plot for their next blockbuster Bollywood movie :partay:
Interesting.

Then there is a mix-up.

Also, the OP article says the NATO forces fought in FATA and KPK. Is that real ??

Also, what was his age ??
Dude how do u guys live with this kind of crap level of journalism? One of ur major newspapers is reporting that Indian forces killed a guy who was already dead and that he was fighting NATO in KPK and FATA...I've never seen such low level of journalism anywhere. Just the thought that someone wrote this crap when he/she was one google search away from knowing that this dude had already been killed and didn't have the common knowledge that the NATO forces are in Afghanistan and not Pakistan...then moreover it got approved to be published...how many layers of stupidity must exist for this "news" to be conceived and published...it's mind boggling. They can't even do propaganda correctly. If the goal is to malign Pak at least make up a lie that won't be so easy to catch.

Ab mai kuch likhun ga tu Mods ko Shikayat ho gi ..

Kya Chutiy@ awam aur media hai

Chutya bana rahay hein apni.awam ko

This is shurgical shtrike part deux

Interesting.

Then there is a mix-up.

Also, the OP article says the NATO forces fought in FATA and KPK. Is that real ??

Also, what was his age ??

how can it be a lie, its coming from Indian sources who just killed a man dead for 10 years.

Looks like someone has tipped info about him to cool down things
Indian govt kill him daily after every attack.... Pak govt won't mind ... keep killing this guy again and again . Till he reincarnated ....

good job congratulations to indian for killing a dead person!!

badlay ki hawis may g say pagal hogaye hain indian!

Indians physical condition right now

IW-51820170449512.gif

Dude how do u guys live with this kind of crap level of journalism? One of ur major newspapers is reporting that Indian forces killed a guy who was already dead and that he was fighting NATO in KPK and FATA...I've never seen such low level of journalism anywhere. Just the thought that someone wrote this crap when he/she was one google search away from knowing that this dude had already been killed and didn't have the common knowledge that the NATO forces are in Afghanistan and not Pakistan...then moreover it got approved to be published...how many layers of stupidity must exist for this "news" to be conceived and published...it's mind boggling. They can't even do propaganda correctly. If the goal is to malign Pak at least make up a lie that won't be so easy to catch.

how can it be a lie, its coming from Indian sources who just killed a man dead for 10 years.

Well, the Times Of India sometimes goes overboard in being nationalist.

More credible agencies are NDTV and The Hindu.

Wish you and @AfrazulMandal are safe and that in sha Allah, your families are safe as well.

The worst part of all of this is the Hindu right escalating it to communal and religious warfare against all Muslims, esp Kashmiris.

That's not nationalism...that's sheer hatred and stupidity. If Indian nationalism is defined by hatred towards Pakistan then Indians don't know the meaning of nationalism. I've seen NDTV display similar stupidity before btw.