PTM - The Revival of TTP in Pakistan

So why is the state just watching them?

Both TTP & PTM are dominated by Mehsud tribe. Tell me if that's a coincidence?
Really? That's interesting.

Establishment is still too soft with manzoor gashtor for God knows what reason....

2 are in... Make sure they remain inside entangled in our defunct legal system for ever....

Take this bastard into custody as well

And plug his but hole with that wireless apple ear piece he is so fond of using
Army needs to justify its budget so it will wait until another swat or fata happens.

Seeing all the people and entities which are anti Pakistan backing and supporting PTM, It's a simple conclusion that Manzoor Pashteen is just a puppet to further his backers' interests. The movement is just using the common people ( many of whom have genuine grievances and demands) to harm the state and leave of country rather than addressing the problems faced by the population and its solution.

Right now, I think we have pretty much exposed the true image of ptm. Giving them more limelight is unnecessary. Let them be and they will themselves become the reason for their downfall.

So why is the state just watching them?
I personally used to believe the same and had same opinion, waited for the state to take action. But it was only recently i realized that everyone can play his part and fight this war, why wait for the state to take action.

These groups feed on the public sentiments and manipulate the vulnerable. we take that away and the fight becomes a little easy.
We played our part to the best in exposing every anti-state group, be it PTM or BLA. We helped the state in countering the narrative that was put forth by the anti state elements. Now that we have build up a strong narrative of ours, dealing with PTM is easier for state. It is only a small section of the society that is being played in the hands of this Pashteen gang. And soon you will see this gang will be dealt with in accordance with the law.

so you tell us what you did in this war?

I personally used to believe the same and had same opinion, waited for the state to take action. But it was only recently i realized that everyone can play his part and fight this war, why wait for the state to take action.

These groups feed on the public sentiments and manipulate the vulnerable. we take that away and the fight becomes a little easy.
We played our part to the best in exposing every anti-state group, be it PTM or BLA. We helped the state in countering the narrative that was put forth by the anti state elements. Now that we have build up a strong narrative of ours, dealing with PTM is easier for state. It is only a small section of the society that is being played in the hands of this Pashteen gang. And soon you will see this gang will be dealt with in accordance with the law.

so you tell us what you did in this war?
Spread knowledge about Pakistan and did presentations to middle school, and highschool students. Regarding Pakistan, its geography, gastronomy, culture, and its vibrant people. I was doing all that at the time when propaganda agaisnt Pakistan, was very strong in the west. So I havent done alot but, I will continue to do my best. Inshallah

I'd be lying if I said no to that.

may god have mercy on our poor souls.
God will have mercy but we wont have mercy on our kids
we continue to hide our necks in sand and will bitch on India, Iran, America and every other country on earth
but wont shut down these terror chruning deobandi madrasahs in South Punjab
how do you think the TTP and its new bastardaized version of Daesh is able to keep its ranks and fight a decade old war with Pakistan? not all its terrorists are Afghan and Tajiks

we continue to hide our necks in sand and will bitch on India, Iran, America and every other country on earth
how do you think the TTP and its new bastardaized version of Daesh is able to keep its ranks and fight a decade old war with Pakistan? not all its terrorists are Afghan and Tajiks

Right on the money.

Not all terrorists are Afghans and Tajiks!

PTM aint as dangerous as the sleeping molvis in Punjab. ;)

Goal of PTM is just to break Pakistan nothing serious
BTW all of sucide bombers came from a certain area west of Indus

exactly, not all are Pashtoon and tajiks, some are Baloch as well. Dont turn this into an ethinic debacle where u batty boys like to bash Punjab cause in this argument u have no ammunition. The most dreaded terrorist organization in Pakistans history the TTP was predominantely Pashtoon and the most long lasting terrorist groups in Pakistan are from Balochistan, those that sleep with RAW in London and martyr soldiers ever week in Balochistan. Dont u dare try to blame this on Punjab.

most long lasting terrorist groups in Pakistan are from Balochistan, those that sleep with RAW in London and martyr soldiers ever week in Balochistan.

His counter argument to this would be Punjab is looting there resources and they have some genuine grevances

south punjab provence is liye bhi zaroori hai ke aagy se koi punjab per ungli na utha saky

Ungli uthane walon ka pas hazar bahanay hotay Hain
Phir kahengay
Hik Punjab man da nahi hun do hogaye