PTI Women Wing President Fozia Qasori is going to Join PML-N

Its been reported by tribune that she has been approached by Kulsum Nawaz. I think PTI should come transparent on this so as to what were the basic criteria to determine the merit.

The basic criteria for merit is that she was a PTI leader before and is leaving PTI now.

No that doesn't constitute sufficiency for representation. Some other factors would certainly have been considered. PTI should go public about them so that any lingering doubts may be resolved.

Well whatever PTI has axed itself on its foot with this drama.

PPP, PML(N) and MQM get away with the biggest crimes while PTI cannot handle such small issue? Don't know what Imran Khan is doing? Is PTI planning to wrap itself?

This is question right now.

Good riddance, we don't need opportunists.

These people and their parties need to learn to work for the nation rather then work the nation to hold their seat.

Come a few years from now when PTI proved strong opposition and look good for the next election. We will tell this disloyal thing to take a hike.

let her do what she feels like doing why is it when someone wants the better good for themselves people want to bash them and ridicule them

Mr from Punjab side their was only one seat so Shireen Mazari was selected she was also with PTI from day one so if people are so crazy for seats they should be thrown out on day one

Shireen Mazari was left PTI from few months back ... Whereas Kasuri was founder member of PTI ... But PTI didn't give her honor ... Infact she struggled alot for 16 years .............
And finally she decalared opportunist & seat seeker :lol:

MQM waley are not welcomed, not even an offer to join the govt and your shameless leader offered his co-operation regardless.

When did MQM announce to join government :unsure:

Im pleasantly surprised, Imran Khan hasn't bowed to any pressure seems like a man of principle who doesn't backtrack on populist pressure. You always need a leader who can make these tough decisions and stick by them.

You can call a lady an opportunist when she devoted her life to build Shaukat Khanum and PTI. You can call her that when she stood by IKs side in his bad times.

How can you call her that?

She was ditched by IK. She was ditched by the party. She was ditched for newbies who only joined when the grass was green.

And some people call her an opportunist?

This is coming from Mujeeburehman Shami Sb...

فوزیہ قصوری تحریک انصاف کی بانی ارکان میں سے ہیں انہوں نے بہت خدمات کی ہے تحریک انصاف کی ، خاص طور پر ڈونیشن اکٹھا کرنا شوکت خانم ہسپتال کے لئے ، انہوں نے پی ٹی آئی کی بہت خدمات کی، اور بہت لگن سے کی ، یہ دہری نیشنلٹی رکھتی ہیں یہ وومن ونگ کی انچارج بھی تھیں جب اسمبلی کی نشستوں کے لئے پیپر کی نومینشن ہوئی توحامد خان نے کہا کہ آپ تو دہری نیشنلٹی رکھتی ہیں تو فوزیہ کہتیں کہ میں نے چھوڑ دی ہے انہوں نے کہا کہ کوئی سرٹیفیکٹ پیش کرو تو وہ دکھا نہیں سکیں اس لئے ان کے پیپر کی نومینیشن نہیں ہو سکی اور خواتین کی نشستوں پر پہلا نام آیا ڈاکٹر شیریں مزاری کا اور دوسرا منزہ کا اور تیسرا نام آیا عائلہ ملک کا اور چوتھا فوزیہ قصوری کا، اور اس پر وہ ناراض ہو گئیں اور جذباتی ہو گئیں . مجھے نہیں پتا کہ وہ ن لیگ میں جائیں گی یا نہیں
ہر پارٹی کا اپنا ایک ڈسپلن ہوتا ہے اس طرح تحریک انصاف کا بھی اپنا ایک ڈسپلن ہے جسے وہ توڑ نہیں سکتے اب عمران خان پر لازم ہے کہ فوزیہ قصوری کے آنسو پونچھے اور ان کی دلجوئی کریں ، پندرہ سولہ سال کا سفر ہے ان کا ، اور اچھی بات نہیں ہے کہ اس پر اجنبی بن جائیں اور فوزیہ صاحبہ کو بھی سمجھنا چاہیے کہ یہ ان کی پارٹی کا ڈسپلن ہے

Im pleasantly surprised, Imran Khan hasn't bowed to any pressure seems like a man of principle who doesn't backtrack on populist pressure. You always need a leader who can make these tough decisions and stick by them.

Man of principle? He said that PTI will never be a family members, but his party leaders fam members have been preferred over others? Wealthy people have been preferred over others?

And mind you, look at my custom title before replying.

Like yesterday's HAB's press conference. And today we have an operation going on in Shah Faisal's colony. Ek Ek sector se Target killers dhoond dhoond key nikal rahay hain. Pehlay PPP achi tarha ley gi then bolay ge "chalo ab hath milalo" :P

How disgusting mentality of your ... You support extra judicial killing ... Jab koi badla lay ga tau kahogey target killer hai :bad:

This doesn't mean that MQM get joined government of PMLN ... This is called unconditional support ... Yani kuch laingey nahi balkeh daingey ........