PTI wins NA-250

sorry my bro khairat me de hui seat, its more a charity

both PPP, MQM boycotted this seat on principles

its people like you who accept NA250 result whereas still demanding repolling

very immature PTI politics

Grapes are sour ... 77000 votes vs. 30000

Lets do a complete re-election in Karachi under army supervision and see if your mafia gang gets 200000 votes on any seat.

Open challenge, if you do get this number of votes, I'll be the first one to congratulate and bring you a box of Gulab-Jamuns.

ever heard of the term
SORE LOSERS?

yeah soon after may 11 :lol:

971672_419980924767132_160920007_n.png

That's true.

Yours truly is an example and so are many many more.

Still urdu-wa community is a hostage to the idea of MQM.

This allows MQM to be un-accountable to its solid vote bank.

However PTI has finally put holes in pretty much every other party.

ANP got wiped out pretty much

PPP is on its deathbed

PMLN is looking in the rear-view-mirror. Alarm bells are going off in Raiwind estates. Anyone with even half of eyesight can see in the mirror and see the warning "objects in (the) mirror are closer than they appear"

While other parties have not gone down to the method of killing off senior leadership of PTI,

MQM has.

And I say it because Altaf Mota chor Bhatta Khor, has had issued "warnings" prior to the days.

I for one used to be an insider, and I can tell you this is exactly how mota chor operates.

peace

Its not community's fault people vote for those parties who heard them even if they are not going to solve it ..

I've seen many comments on forum as well as in my daily routine where intolerable statement were passed for Urdu speaking community so what you expect from the people who are not considered valuable for speaking Urdu ..

Btw, where are darbari, patwari and Shah sai zayada Shah kai waffadar @Tiger Awan @AdeelFaheem @Tameem who frequently accused PTI for having an unnatural alliance with MQM in karachi as Imran Khan had stopped speaking against Altaf Beghairat

dont know what you are taking about but NS gave a statement about Karachi today !!!

Lets do a complete re-election in Karachi under army supervision and see if your mafia gang gets 200000 votes on any seat.

Open challenge, if you do get this number of votes, I'll be the first one to congratulate and bring you a box of Gulab-Jamuns.

sorry bro i dont mix with your category of people my level is high

and punjab would never succeed in karachi :disagree:

they see karachi as easy target for punjab then sindh

aik din pura sindh MQM ka hoga aur punjab se hum khub nibtain ge

Its not community's fault people vote for those parties who heard them even if they are not going to solve it ..

I've seen many comments on forum as well as in my daily routine where intolerable statement were passed for Urdu speaking community so what you expect from the people who are not considered valuable for speaking Urdu ..

perceptions has been made that every urdu community person is associated with Altaf and MQM, as thousands and thousands of people support MQM and how they came out to support President Zardari on the orders of Altaf was astonishing.

I mean why every community in Lahore is living peacefully without bhutta khouri, killings and strikes? Urdu speakers, pathans, balochis. Because tolerance level in Punjab is higher than in karachi and political parties here are nationalists instead of being ethnical or lingual and level of political fair play is much higher in Lahore then in Karachi

About intolerable statements being heard by urdu speakers, it is common for every ethnicity in Pakistan, urdu speakers are no exception

C'mon man.

Let's move on.

Where it is going to end?

Re-Elections in the whole of Pakistan?

PTI needs to cool now. It will do more harm if it contines with dharan bazi, bater bazi, and munday bazi and kabootar bazi type games.

We have already seen a fine lady being murdered by the mota chor goons.

do you all want to see even more blood shed.

MQM 's game is based on blood shed

PTI cannot beat MQM on this game. Can never do.

dont know what you are taking about but NS gave a statement about Karachi today !!!

Sir ji app log hi uchal uchal kar kehtay thay Karachi Jalsa of PTI was done under the the ashirwaad of Altaf and both MQM and PTI have a tactical understanding

leh mien ney kub kaha ?? Imran Khan himself said MQM is our natural ally

perceptions has been made that every urdu community person is associated with Altaf and MQM, as thousands and thousands of people support MQM and how they came out to support President Zardari on the orders of Altaf was astonishing.

I mean why every community in Lahore is living peacefully without bhutta khouri, killings and strikes? Urdu speakers, pathans, balochis. Because tolerance level in Punjab is higher than in karachi and political parties here are nationalists instead of being ethnical or lingual and political opponents can do a verbal kushti here without getting killed.

About intolerable statements being heard by urdu speakers, it is common for every ethnicity here but MQM has ruined the image of urdu speakers.

I am not supporting MQM here nor i am a supporter of any political party i said what i saw on different occasions .. The most capable teacher of our department were thrown out because she was a Urdu speaking .. If people saw such level of dishonesty with a community what you expect from them .. And i read your statement regarding Muhajirs so i just want to say that you are no one to decide whether we are Pakistani or not .. As you serve this country so did we are ..

sorry bro i dont mix with your category of people my level is high

and punjab would never succeed in karachi :disagree:

they see karachi as easy target for punjab then sindh

aik din pura sindh MQM ka hoga aur punjab se hum khub nibtain ge

Focus... man focus...

Challenge was: Lets do a free and fair election in Karachi and if then MQM wins, EVERYONE will accept it and extend heartiest congratulations.

So why are you scared of free and fair election in Karachi?

C'mon man.

Let's move on.

Where it is going to end?

Re-Elections in the whole of Pakistan?

PTI needs to cool now. It will do more harm if it contines with dharan bazi, bater bazi, and munday bazi and kabootar bazi type games.

We have already seen a fine lady being murdered by the mota chor goons.

do you all want to see even more blood shed.

MQM 's game is based on blood shed

PTI cannot beat MQM on this game. Can never do.

Agreed. We need to move on.
But just to keep mafia terrorists cool, and keep the record staight we need to repeat our original demand. Our demand was NOT re-election on just selected polling stations BUT re-election in whole Karachi.

AND we need to keep reminding them that do not accept the fake mandate of mafia terrorists, it is a robbed mandate.

well without a doubt congratulations to arif alvi and these elections were held under strict army control. Thats a big seat in the most important and largest city of pakistan. Hope he can do well over there to show karachi that there is hope and change.

I am not supporting MQM here nor i am a supporter of any political party i said what i saw on different occasions .. The most capable teacher of our department were thrown out because she was a Urdu speaking .. If people saw such level of dishonesty with a community what you expect from them .. And i read your statement regarding Muhajirs so i just want to say that you are no one to decide whether we are Pakistani or not .. As you serve this country so did we are ..

And what did I said actually? That you are not the only muhajirs in Pakistan. And muhajirs who are holding Pakistani passport if still want to be identified as muhajirs or want to separate Karachi from Pakistan should leave Pakistan. Now what is wrong in it that you and other lot took to heart?

Do you lot do that thing everywhere that you introduce yourself as muhajirs?? It was directed for those who badmouth Pakistan and still consider them muhajirs. So instead of saying i read your statement, then why don't you read the entire conversation which led to that particular thing?

Like you there are muhajirs like me in Lahore and rawalpindi, if you ever care to come out of karachi and visit Pindi there are whole Muhallas of Urdu speaking people living right in the middle of cities. People from lucknow, People from Panipat, people from bihar,,,, yet these people have been living peacefully and are granted equal oppurtunites in every field out there. So what's the problem in karachi than?

And regarding your isolated incident of throwing the capable teacher out of the department. What was the reason she was actually thrown out? Panga with administration? Don't try to give a ethnical spin to whole situation here

I can quote and give hundreds of examples in lahore only where Urdu speaking persons are holding high positions. Even in education departments.