PTI wins NA-250

Are all those fake votes of the other candidate?

And how do they know that those bogus voters all voted for Indep candidate? The counter foil doesn't tell you who somebody voted for.

Point is that, the identification of bogus votes will itself put pressure on ECP to either announce re-poll and to investigate the matter further to disqualify the culprit.Importantly, this proves PTI's point of view.

:cheers:

In 2008 from nowhere to 28 seats in NA, government formation in KPK, that is a defeat only in a fools mind. Yes we are not the ones forming government nor the main opposition leader, but guess what Einstein, we now have the chance to prove alot more then mere statements since PTI now has a government in KPK and which by the way is the most troubled province of Pakistan. Before people like to accuse PTI of not having experience, by the end of 5 years people will learn when they see the difference between PTI govern KPK and other provinces of Pakistan. PTI made mistakes by not engaging the masses in rural areas of Punjab and they are man enough to own it unlike the bunch their heads buried in the sand. Go read my last post to you in which i wrote Imran Khan's reaction to all of this. He has criticized his party members for their shortcoming not anyone else. As for dhandli again it was not PTI sponsored so i dont understand why do you come up with the same nonsense again and again. Get your facts right, People stood up on their own and its very well in their right to stand up against what they though to be a theft on their votes.

If Guys Hve Got 5 Seats, You Guys Will Be Crying Simmilar Songs, From No Where 2008 & This & That?
Even KpK !s Govt Formation Is Due To Cleverness Of Nawaz Sharif, Who Knew If He couldnt Stopped Drones, This Cancer Called TTp Will Be After Him & His Party?
So Wisly He Gave PTI the Wisest Of Punishments !the Govt Of KpK, Which Your Guys Are Calling Your Dam Victory?
If He Wanted, He With Mullana & Independents Could Hve Form The Govt? Bt what He Wanted A Total Elimination Of PTI, Just Like ANP By The Hands Of Talibans?
Where You Stand In ÑA, No where?
Why Imran Is Blaming His Failure To the Masoon Kids Like You, Who Went With Every Thing They Had For PTI? Its His Failure, why The Hell He Went To The Dam Lift?

yaar time to move on!!!!! forget rigging forget not rigging forget everything and concentrate on KPK.

ROFLMAO, so that is why MQM was crying...

Weren't they saying Burger bachas are only in part of 250? So who voted in other stations of 250, their ghosts!!!?

Point is that, the identification of bogus votes will itself put pressure on ECP to either announce re-poll and to investigate the matter further to disqualify the culprit.Importantly, this proves PTI's point of view.

:cheers:

Yeah, this will only lead to re polling and not a victory for PTI, unless it is proved that all the bogus votes without counterfoil were for the other guy.

Is there anyway to identify a voting paper to the counterfoil? Like a slip that a shopkeeper gives you, he gives you one slip while keeps the other, and both slips have the same serial number.

Is there ballot paper and counterfoil connected in this way? If so, then you could definitely know that who got the bogus votes.

If a ballot doesn't match the counterfoil, then you discard that vote. And afterwards count all the votes.

ROFLMAO, so that is why MQM was crying...

Weren't they saying Burger bachas are only in part of 250? So who voted in other stations of 250, their ghosts!!!?
@darkinsky please shed some light on this deep mystery how PTI got 77 K votes from NA-250?

the secret is that people woke up in morning...get out of their beds ,..go in washroom, and do funny bussiness and then reach polling station on fancy cars and voted for kaptaan ...
dnt tell this topic secret rigging method by PTI

Yeah, this will only lead to re polling and not a victory for PTI, unless it is proved that all the bogus votes without counterfoil were for the other guy.

Is there anyway to identify a voting paper to the counterfoil? Like a slip that a shopkeeper gives you, he gives you one slip while keeps the other, and both slips have the same serial number.

Is there ballot paper and counterfoil connected in this way? If so, then you could definitely know that who got the bogus votes.

If a ballot doesn't match the counterfoil, then you discard that vote. And afterwards count all the votes.

Those are two very important questions that need to be answered by ECP immediately.

Btw, where are darbari, patwari and Shah sai zayada Shah kai waffadar @Tiger Awan @AdeelFaheem @Tameem who frequently accused PTI for having an unnatural alliance with MQM in karachi as Imran Khan had stopped speaking against Altaf Beghairat

Rigging, what else?

PTI thugs barged into the polling stations brandishing their guns and stuffed ballots.

Btw, where are darbari, patwari and Shah sai zayada Shah kai waffadar @Tiger Awan @AdeelFaheem @Tameem who frequently accused PTI for having an unnatural alliance with MQM in karachi as Imran Khan has stopped speaking against Altaf Beghairat

Those are two very important questions that need to be answered by ECP immediately.

election-ballot-papers.jpg

In this image, the counterfoil does have some sort of serial number, but none on the ballot paper.

Btw, where are darbari, patwari and Shah sai zayada Shah kai waffadar @Tiger Awan @AdeelFaheem @Tameem who frequently accused PTI for having an unnatural alliance with MQM in karachi as Imran Khan has stopped speaking against Altaf Beghairat

Don't sweat it, I asked them the same 2 days back and no reply!

Rigging, what else?

PTI thugs barged into the polling stations brandishing their guns and stuffed ballots.

PTI is a thappa mafia, Army rigged the elections in favor of MQM, Burger bachay bought votes from their mummy daddy money and mother of all MQM boycotted the election so PTI was bound to win

darkinsky aur Mafia headquarters maiN is waqat Saf-e-Matam bichi hoi hay, :rofl: