PTI wins back support of Javed Hashmi ... Will lead Azadi March

Would rather have that than seeing Jamaat-e-Islami in important ministries and the country's prime minister demanding offices for TTP.
I dont know about TTP but some offices seem to be running from Saudi ... :whistle:

lol @ jhalla :rofl:
tou aur kiya...I usually get headaches if they end up on a talk show its more like an open zoo...

From Jhalla tou Chawal har koi kameena tay kameeni bhathi hoti hai chawallian mar nay kay liyea!

Oooo...heheheh him :D
Honestly speaking I dont like any politician anyone of them can suddenly be a liability to Pakistan...I am ever ready to cut anyone off :p:

Lol! Where do you stand lady? Pakistan did produce a few good politicians, Meraj Khalid for example.

I stand for Pakistan not the blood thirsty politicians nor the bloody parties...I am ready to disown any if any even think of selling off Pakistan or its arms or legs!

Hum Karanchi walay thori hain ...Just born there ...love the city as it is part of my country and also my birth city...

yea sadly they prefer being ghullam of PPP or getting threatened by MQM... :blink: Bus jo baap dada nay vote diya tha bus ussi party nu dayna vich bayshak woh party tumhay hi lath marain! :unsure:
Bitter but reality the fifth one is Karachi

I mentioned on other posts how much of an *** I consider Nawaz, Dar and Abid Sher Ali. But people like SS, Saad Rafique and Ahsan Iqbal are good for the country. What does PTI have? Just a personality cult? As for secularity, I'm sure that if I called myself a secular in PTI's dharna, I would be lynched
it not being secularism it called gulami.. u still not utter a word against curroption .. saad refique and ahsan iqbal will exposed once proper audit of their halqas will happen ..trust me get a accept tumb print verification u will know their truth ... let proper investigation of this corruption scandal and model town incident happen u will know his truth as well ..

why are they wearing frocks? :unsure:

.......... :mad::mad::mad:

its Sherwani ..... "Traditional Formal Dress" of Nation as well as GoP

quid-sherwani-design1.jpg

story_main_picture_big.jpg

First time Landing at Karachi after partition
3261d1275322936-rare-photos-quaid-e-azam-allama-iqbal-mohammad-ali-jinnah-fatima-jinnah-colonel-rehman.jpg

1372238403_ed2712e473.jpg

FamDress.jpg

I stand for Pakistan not the blood thirsty politicians nor the bloody parties...I am ready to disown any if any even think of selling off Pakistan or its arms or legs!

You are not going to get an angle in PM secretariat. Bet on a least corrupted politician.

.......... :mad::mad::mad:

its Sherwani ..... "Traditional Formal Dress" of Nation as well as GoP

quid-sherwani-design1.jpg

story_main_picture_big.jpg

First time Landing at Karachi after partition
3261d1275322936-rare-photos-quaid-e-azam-allama-iqbal-mohammad-ali-jinnah-fatima-jinnah-colonel-rehman.jpg

1372238403_ed2712e473.jpg

FamDress.jpg
shirwani aaj kal thori tight hogi ....slim fit :p:

You are not going to get an angle in PM secretariat. Bet on a least corrupted politician.
true...what does least corrupted even mean??? Corruption is corruption aaj kal keray ga par jisko iss bimari ka tikka lag giyea woh baar baar keray ga...

why are they wearing frocks? :unsure:

For sure one day you'll get to know what this dress is called. :D

shirwani aaj kal thori tight hogi ....slim fit :p:

true...what does least corrupted even mean??? Corruption is corruption aaj kal keray ga par jisko iss bimari ka tikka lag giyea woh baar baar keray ga...

Least corrupted is one jo anni nahi dalta... lol

it not being secularism it called gulami.. u still not utter a word against curroption .. saad refique and ahsan iqbal will exposed once proper audit of their halqas will happen ..trust me get a accept tumb print verification u will know their truth ... let proper investigation of this corruption scandal and model town incident happen u will know his truth as well ..

Yeah so that's a legitimate demand. Overthrowing the government isn't. As for corruption. Man who isn't corrupt in the country? When even your phoneline man is corrupt, how can you blame the government only? How can I trust IK for not being corrupt when he only paid 2 lakh 77 thousand tax in 2013(less than my father lol) and Shah Mehmood Qureshi only owns a corolla xli according to their website. Aside from that, I was a fan of IK as far back as 2009, but once I saw him criticizing Swat operation and army, I figured out that this guy is full of s***.

let us see how slaves response
1) Yeah so that's a legitimate demand
PTI has been demanded that for year , got no support from people like urself . now as NS accept it now u think it is legit.. all pmln supporters (i dnt know abt u ) thought it was not legit before NS speech

2) As for corruption. Man who isn't corrupt in the country?
bcoz of this logic u are and will always be slave .. u use this stupid logic to justify their corruption

3)How can I trust IK for not being corrupt when he only paid 2 lakh 77 thousand tax in 2013

if he evaded taxes FBR is under NS . If u dare to suggest anythng to badsha salamat take him in court .. all his assest and income can be find on his website .. no penny more or less .. can u dare ur SS and NS to do that. see u asked this question about IK but ur slave mentality never let u ask it about NS

4.Aside from that, I was a fan of IK as far back as 2009, but once I saw him criticizing Swat operation and army, I figured out that this guy is full of s***
the best justification a slave can give for his master weakness is everyone is bad .. who is talk about IK ..

btw u still not utter a word against their corruption

lolzzz...I never actually understood what this phrase means...Anni hoti kiya cheez?

Anni is a Punjabi word for a female who's blind. Most of the times it is used in a different sense - Anni dalna/paana means leaving no stone unturned to do something.

Best I could explain.