Pti wali aunty

-------------------------

"beticxod" is also a favorite of jaats and gujjars around here

meek south Indians ki kaafi fat-ti hai inse

but I understand they have some sort of Tamil linguistic badassery going on down there too.. just don't understand their "enda punda, poda pundai, akka wokka, amma wokka" bs too much... eheh

half, can't speak but can understand fairly well.
So, you're half Punjabi? I always knew you weren't a regular ol' gangu.

Probably also where you get your sense of humor. Mata Jee or Pita Shree?

I think I found my next avatar.. than granps is a LEGEND

"teri gaan' me karu karvahi, bhencxod" 🤣
What's this about?

to most "decent" Hindi or Urdu speaking normies, both come off a bit crude.. kinda understandable

to me, Haryanvi takes the cake but

sadly I only speak poor version of both

"lucchi, raand, kamini, choot.. mai tane batou" :rofl:
I see your Haryanvi baba, and I raise you a Punjabi baba.

Note: Contains a lot of swears. Sorry to post something like this but it's funny as hell. My guilty pleasure. Needless to say, use headphones.

This baba is the one from the "ja tur ja" meme. Every video, he is teased with one thing or the other and he goes on.

Different baba. Not as funny sounding but still good.

@Maula Jatt @SecularNationalist , :D

Abay bhai, kaha ghayub thay?
جناح ہاؤس جلانے کے بعد
جناح ہاوسنگ اتھارٹی مین پلاٹ لیا
جناح کارن فلیکس کھائے
جناح سیمنٹ سے مکان بنوایا
جناح بینک میں اکاؤئنٹ کھلوایا
جناح انشورنس سے گاڑی کی انشورنس کرائی
جناح ایگری فارمز کی سبزیاں فروٹ لی
جناح شادی ہال ممیں شادی پر گیا
جناح پیٹرول اسٹیشن سے ابھی گاڑی فل کرا کر آیا

اس لیے ٹائم لگ گیا

جناح ہاؤس جلانے کے بعد
جناح ہاوسنگ اتھارٹی مین پلاٹ لیا
جناح کارن فلیکس کھائے
جناح سیمنٹ سے مکان بنوایا
جناح بینک میں اکاؤئنٹ کھلوایا
جناح انشورنس سے گاڑی کی انشورنس کرائی
جناح ایگری فارمز کی سبزیاں فروٹ لی
جناح شادی ہال ممیں شادی پر گیا
جناح پیٹرول اسٹیشن سے ابھی گاڑی فل کرا کر آیا

اس لیے ٹائم لگ گیا
Wah ustad ji bhaari sarcasm

I see your Haryanvi baba, and I raise you a Punjabi baba.

Note: Contains a lot of swears. Sorry to post something like this but it's funny as hell. My guilty pleasure. Needless to say, use headphones.

This baba is the one from the "ja tur ja" meme. Every video, he is teased with one thing or the other and he goes on.

Different baba. Not as funny sounding but still good.

@Maula Jatt @SecularNationalist , :D
I was literally going to post those two babas from our Punjab side in response to his haryanvi baba :lol:
Those two babas are legends specially that "tur jao" baba is funny as ****.
Oh I they have something for modi jee as well