PTI to give ticket to Asad Umar from NA 48 after Hasjmi leaves this seat

nice chioce. 10/10 for Pti. Still difficult for us to win this seat. Anjum Aqeel cant win it. any other candidate and it will be a good fight
Yep agreed, even some of the voters voted for hashmi just because they didn't want to see Anjum contesting on N's ticket.

The best seat for Umar Asad should be mianwali which is the safest bet for PTI. Even NA-1 may yield different results if Bilor is contesting against any other person instead of IK.

Yep agreed, even some of the voters voted for hashmi just because they didn't want to see Anjum contesting on N's ticket.

A PML supporter I met said that 'agr mujhay khara kartay na, to main bhi Anjum Aqeel say zyada vote lay leta!'.

He was involved in that police line scandal as well right?

A PML supporter I met said that 'agr mujhay khara kartay na, to main bhi Anjum Aqeel say zyada vote lay leta!'.

He was involved in that police line scandal as well right?
I don't know much details but I heard that from one of my friends.

Awan,,, Yar seenay sai kio laga rakha hai Anjum aqeel ko? He is bringing bad name to your party and is one of those rotten eggs which exist in every party?

Isn't Ayla Malik won from NA-72?

yar seeney sey nahi lagaya, he is a necessary evil :P

and no NA-72 par Sher Afgan Niazi ka beta hai

The best seat for Umar Asad should be mianwali which is the safest bet for PTI. Even NA-1 may yield different results if Bilor is contesting against any other person instead of IK.

No Bilor wont. but yeah the message is bad. But Pti should not worry about NA-1 or 71 now.

I dont like Ayla Malik they way she talks.....

I think Ayla Malik will be given the ticket on NA-71.

Will be funny. Sumera Malik (Pmln) winner on NA-69 and in the bordering constituency its Ayla Malik (Pti) :lol:

I think Ayla Malik will be given the ticket on NA-71.

Will be funny. Sumera Malik (Pmln) winner on NA-69 and in the bordering constituency its Ayla Malik (Pti) :lol:

The only real life analogy of such beauty so close and up against each other I can think of is in a bra !

that is for another day ...