PTI threatens federal intervention in Sindh

My friend visited Lahore last week, he told me roads are worse then in Gujrat. Piles of garbage everywhere. This look like typical Pakistan problems. If you think MQMites will turn Karachi in to New York then wake up, at least you can breath in peace now. This is game of politics and power. MQMites want to get back in to criminal activities and terrorism through racist agenda once again. Don't get fooled once again in the name of garbage and mobile snatchers.
Just fcukoff MQM.. And kindly focus on people of karachi, jobless youth then MQM will be no more.

Im living in karachi... moved from isb area.

Trust me KCHI needs an 60 billion PKR upgrade.

Major major upgrades are needed in infrastructure, security, utilities, water supply, renewable energy, Trash pickup and processing plants, transportation, housing, small industries.

Just fcukoff MQM.. And kindly focus on people of karachi, jobless youth then MQM will be no more.

As soon as major fish are caught, it will be MQM’s turn. Majority of MQM leaders were involved in crimes and money laundering. Let us see if the court will take any action against them.

MQM were broken and was drowning before election. Establishment wanted
to teach a lesson to Mustafa Kamal that he can’t win a single seat without their approval. By doing this, establishment gave MQM to life, gave them few seats, otherwise MQM would have been a history by now. I hope MQM loses by-election and return Karachi back to it’s people.

Karachi never voted for pppp. At least *** far as I remember..

Provincial government is a problem... Until and unless education reforms are not brought in interior Sindh, ppp will remain getting elected. And pppp doesn't want its voters to be highly educated... Its a vicious cycle..

Federal government must pass a bill for “Federal Education plan” that every province must follow. It will becomes mandatory for province to implement it, otherwise federal can hold the development funds. No child left behind, all children must attend school.

My friend visited Lahore last week, he told me roads are worse then in Gujrat. Piles of garbage everywhere. This look like typical Pakistan problems. If you think MQMites will turn Karachi in to New York then wake up, at least you can breath in peace now. This is game of politics and power. MQMites want to get back in to criminal activities and terrorism through racist agenda once again. Don't get fooled once again in the name of garbage and mobile snatchers.

The only thing your above comment proves is that Ganju league even failed in Lahore.

So your logic is that because there is garbage everywhere in Pakistan, Karachites should just shut up and not demand things to be improved.

The only thing your above comment proves is that Ganju league even failed in Lahore.

So your logic is that because there is garbage everywhere in Pakistan, Karachites should just shut up and not demand things to be improved.

Well you don't know how politics are in Pakistan. PPP is best thing for Karachi.

Where is ahmet pasha? he had all the right ideas on how to fix Karachi.
Tag him here...

So says the person who keeps changing narrative based on views of pmln
Identify the traitors.. a person who once say that he expects Pakistan to break because of someone going to jail is not good for the country..

ghar waley uski charpai bahar sehen meim daltey hain
Iski koyi nahi sunta
:lol::lol:

Well you don't know how politics are in Pakistan. PPP is best thing for Karachi.

You are just trolling now. Agar itni hi pasand hai pee pee pee tu apnay area mai usko elect karlo

No he is not.. he hates Karachi, and Karachiites.. and he wants to throw all in Arabian sea..

But right now, he is burning and needs Burnol badly due to PTI taking over Karachi..

No he is not.. he hates Karachi, and Karachiites.. and he wants to throw all in Arabian sea..

But right now, he is burning and needs Burnol badly due to PTI taking over Karachi..

why would any sensible person hate a part of their own country?

So PTI wants centralisation of power. Good idea indeed.

why would any sensible person hate a part of their own country?
What I have noticed that people make their children's minds from the very beginning..

Let me tell you something.. When I was living in UK as student, I made many friends from Punjab (4 from faisalabad and two from Lahore).. Faisalabadis are still my friends.. two of them visited me in Karachi, spent three days in my home..

One from Lahore was ok.. the other one was a racist.. He used to say that his dada told him that "The only difference between yoodi (read Yahudi) and a muhajir is that a muhajir recites Kalima"..

This is a true account I swear..

So their upbringing is not good.. and these are the guys who create divide between different people in a country...

And these kind of families aren't only living in Pakistan.. or in one nation.. I have seen urdu speakers who talk bad about Punjabis.. Sindhis who talk about everyone else. One Sindhi has told me recently that I shouldn't contribute in dam fund because sindhis will give bad dua to anyone who contributes in dam fund, because these dams are being made to stop the water of sindh..

So you find these kind of people everywhere..

The real burn for him is PTI controlling Punjab :D
They know their destruction is inevitable as unlike Pti they lack the ability to start populist movement in Punjab
They want pti to fail in Punjab but folks like Aleem khan and Faiz ul hsan chohan are well placed to counter them :D
As for Karachi they are not even an entity here worth discussing :D