PTI should think over boycott of Parliament, suggests Turkish Ambassador

And You're a dumb teenage false flagger
:cheesy: :lol: :p:

I know that Patwaris have extended their roots abroad by offering corruption money to the Chinese and Turkish. Ganj brothers have established deep relations with Chinese Communist Party Members.

Ganjas must be appreciated for their ability to corrupt foreigners in addition to our own people.

:cheesy: :lol: :p:

I know that Patwaris have extended their roots abroad by offering corruption money to the Chinese and Turkish. Ganj brothers have established deep relations with Chinese Communist Party Members.

Ganjas must be appreciated for their ability to corrupt foreigners in addition to our own people.

Hows the weather in Delhi fake false flagger ?

I like Imran Khan but he is acting like an idiot.
I think it has something to do with SMQ (Shah Mahmood Qureshi). I think IK should stay away from him. I know IK decision is a bad one he should rethink but i like the idea given by @Lavrentiy to chant Go Nawaz Go in-front of Erdogan in parliament during speech. I think thats the best way to take some good Revenge. :devil:

U-turn:-
Do you know what's a U-turn ? The sudden change of lawmakers from Salman Aslam Butt to Akram Sheikh one day before the hearing of landmark Panamagate case and applying delaying tactics is called a U-turn. Such U-turn have no immediate gains and advantages and thus such U-turns fails badly and stink like a rotten egg. Failed U-turns can also be called a Ganja-turn.This kind of U-turns usually results in the Court's chanting Go Nawaz Go and dismissing the Corrupt PM immediately.

The following Diagram will explain a Ganja-turn :partay::tup:; Voila !!!!
24nlook21.jpg

IK can't see past himself. This whole decision by PTI is IK's alone. All throughout his cricketing days he had a massive ego, it comes with being born and brought up with a silver spoon lodged right up where the sun doesn't shine. He doesn't give a crap about Pakistan's relations with other nations, all he cares about is his relations with the PM seat. Uske peeche deewanon ki taran bhagh raha, pehlay Musharraf se minnatain ki aur ab yay.

Let me make it clear, I am anti NS, and those who know me will attest to that. But IK is a man child, throwing his toys out of the pram every time he doesn't get what he wants. Grow up IK, nations are bigger than individuals.

So much for democracy. Whilst repeatedly accusing N League, PPP etc of being undemocratic parties, the PTI leadership I am afraid is behaving no differently. Even their own parliamentarians are unhappy with this decision. leaving it obvious as to who makes the actual decisions in this "democratic" party.
Its increasingly becoming obvious that IK is the Zulfiqar Bhutto of this generation, using populism to create a cult around himself. The contradictions in their characters are also similar, with both coming from rich affluent backgrounds whilst apparently fighting for the rights of the common poor man.

I hope IK will review this decision even if there are some elements in PTI who are pro-boyocott, IK should ignore them and take an executive decision like a true leader.
There should be a separate meeting between IK and Erdogan

Separate meeting where Imran Khan can launch dharna against Erdogan's alleged corruption? :D

Nawaz Sharif is our Fetollah...The difference is he has successfully dominated politics for past thirty years.. And during this time he tried every trick in the book to have his subservients sit in key position,He puts weaklings in key positions whether its the president house or courts or Army. Whom he didnt have problems with?Ghulam Ishaq Khan,Asif Nawaz,Farooq Laghari,Justice Sajjad, Jahangir Karamat, Pervaiz Musharraf. the list is long.

Turkish PM is coming to resolve deadlock between army and Nawaz. Something is very serious. Turkey and China both are involve to resolve the issue.