PTI may announce withdrawal of long march call soon: MQM

one of the least respected political party is making claim about one of the most reputed political party in the country.
Before you think about believing, think what you are believing and told by who. Is MQM even part of the protest?

PTI's reputation for what? supporting talibans? resisting army operation? alliance with a party like jamaat e islami, who said the guy in your avatar is not shaheed?

MQM is a very responsible party and i think such statements would have good reason behind it, and i think your azadi march is a ballon with a hot air because we all know how big of a disappointment your party has always been like NATO dharna in karachi, like 11 may long march, like NATO blocking at peshawar, like drone dharna, your party is a bunch of confused people who make their strategies from their bottoms

How is talk of Taliban even relevant here? What is your level of maturity in the forum of 12,300+ messages? How is resisting army operation close to MQM giving statements about PTI ? Your maturity actually reflects MQM as you make as much sense in the forum as much MQM does on the political landscape!

And it will be hard for you to understand so let me put MQM makes no sense! And I do not expect another sensible reply on the subject from you so I am petty done replying you.

if they decide to back-off ... public will say IK " Fcuk off "
Whether they do the long march or cancel it, peoplhe's response will be the same and that is ' fu....k u PTI. Go and do some justice with your gov. In kpk instead of these dharna

Another desperate try by MQM to be a part of AZAADI march train , which just took off out of station, sorry folks you were too, slow to react!
Only idiot and tonga parties will try to become a party to this PTI show.
Anp, PPP, mqm, JI, pml-q, jui etc etc, no one stands with pti in this dharma show. Not even the awami thareek and their partners in kpk I mean JI.

Whether they do the long march or cancel it, peoplhe's response will be the same and that is ' fu....k u PTI. Go and do some justice with your gov. In kpk instead of these dharna

Only idiot and tonga parties will try to become a party to this PTI show.
Anp, PPP, mqm, JI, pml-q, jui etc etc, no one stands with pti in this dharma show. Not even the awami thareek and their partners in kpk I mean JI.
Compare how many seat, & votes those parties got, I mean bubble busted?
All of the dam concern parties are affraid cause they know very well, whenever a fair election would happen , they can't even won , a seat ?
That's where, PTI come in ?
Just 5, years ago, PTI was no where in the parliament, & was just a party of a cricket legend, but in today's pakistan it's, standing like a massive political party even larger then the so, called govt & the opposition ( ppp)?
So here it is , when 14th agust bring the the change these smaller groups , wouldn't find a rats space for themselves in the Pakistani politics!

How is talk of Taliban even relevant here? What is your level of maturity in the forum of 12,300+ messages? How is resisting army operation close to MQM giving statements about PTI ? Your maturity actually reflects MQM as you make as much sense in the forum as much MQM does on the political landscape!

And it will be hard for you to understand so let me put MQM makes no sense! And I do not expect another sensible reply on the subject from you so I am petty done replying you.

lol, if you had not in a biased but in a neutral way studied politics than you would have said that only MQM makes sense in pakistani poltics, but you are just blinded by your retard leader's antics

Yes, sure the best MQM can do, is to sit in the lawns of Bilawal house, even against their will, that's where MQM, S politics is?

oh bhai joining up with TUQ and PML Q is total political suicide we cannot have an imported revolution.

Secondly Imran needs to think this through and decide what to do on the 15th of August. The problem is not 14th of august the problem is what is the end game. how will this play out? what is the aim of PTI.

surely PTI can't go to islamabad on the 14th. and like TUQ walk back after a week with no aims achieved.

You are already having imported dogs in PTI, Shah Mahmood & Javed Hashmi, who did corruption when they were part of their corrupt political parties. IK use to say his party is party for the youth, so why are the corrupt & test failed people are in his party?

Secondly IK he him self does not know what to do, if the mentioned things are the things he is thinking now, so why he did not thought about it before he decided to go on long march?

The truth is nothing will happen, corrupt will continue to rule Pakistan & they will continue to harm Pakistan in every possible way. The only chance when things could had been fixed was in Dr. TUQ's first march & IK did not join him in the last moment thanks to Shah Mahmood & Javed Hashmi.

He is saying the elections are completely rigged but I have won the elections in KPK, we will rule in KPK & we will sit in NA, what is this?

i don,t understand the agenda of Imran khan.

Yes, sure the best MQM can do, is to sit in the lawns of Bilawal house, even against their will, that's where MQM, S politics is?
Well, no body know as they guaranteed TuQ for a full and unconditional support promise.

No Choice , Choose one of 3
Your Honor At Stake!!!

a) Join PTI
b) Re-elections Announcement
c) Face the Consequences

imran khan arnold.jpg

Well, no body know as they guaranteed TuQ for a full and unconditional support promise.
At least he has his own will,defying the ultimate rulling power?
But where is MQM?
Blaming every ill on the waderas shahi, then eatin the dinner with them in the same plate?

even sitting in lawns of bilawal house, MQM has solidarity rally for pak army twice (in month of ramazan) and supported it unlike other parties with political rhetoric, so please spare MQM your BS

It's totally different issue , yes MQM did it, & it's good deed, that's why you got the change in command in rangers?
But the natioanl politics , sorry MQM is just a sad story, kicked like a foot ball by both noora- league & zardari league?
Now say, JEAY-GHADARI instead of having this , anti- ghadari avatar?

It's totally different issue , yes MQM did it, & it's good deed, that's why you got the change in command in rangers?
But the natioanl politics , sorry MQM is just a sad story, kicked like a foot ball by both noora- league & zardari league?

who is your puppet master, where are your strings attached?