PTI-led government in Pakistan likely to be stable.

I don't know why chaddies of some people are already wet, They gave full 5 years to PPP, full 5 years to Noon-League but can't wait for PTI to take charge at-least and have already started crucifying.
The petwaris are terrified that PTI will actually improve Pakistan. Once that happens, they will have to find real jobs and do halal work for the first time in their life. So they are already at work trying to topple PTI even though Imran has not even been the PM for 1 min yet.

Remember when these people were trying to "save democracy" during PPP and PMLN times?

True colors are out, they don't care about democracy.

Bro If your post directed at me than I must say read what is written on wall "Noshta e Dewaar" during PML N Govt PTI /I.K gave big time trouble..don't you think they will return the favor? with massive matured opposition...
Mere gareeb awam ka 21 billion election per harcha howa hai...I wish yeh Govt 5 saal chalay..per kithoun..anyways best of luck...

It was general post for Patwaris, Landay K Liberals, Mullah party & Faujophobia brigade. PTI surely have to face this tutti frutti opposition, and if it have to deliver the promises then it have to kick lots of nuts which obviously will have consequences - if they don't do it then it will be business as usual and it will complete 5 years like PP & Noon.

Wishful thinking I must say...longer period.

Let PTI take charge at-least .... more longer period.
Kheer Pakai jatan se charkha diya jalaa,
Aya kutta kha gaya tu bethi dhool baja.

Meaning kuch deep hai, I hope k app understand ker lo gey.
PTI will suffer mukafatay amal....Period (till eternity)

As long as it is not the same corrupt piglike faces we see in PmL and PPP, and their generally racist and bigoted supporters.

And ghulam patwaris like you will always remain ghulam.... Never saw more pathetic ghulams like you
lol the hatred inside you seems to me there wasn't something wrong about your upbringing ,I hope your parents can forgive you and people nearby you also .

and I wished that your parents worked hard during your upbringing so that you wouldn't be a ghulam minded patwari... I hope your parents get rid of you soon and those people nearby you too :D

Lol they worked hard and they did teach not to abuse and call other names ,Any ways since you have nothing productive to share other than the usual rant .

If they had worked hard in upbringing you than I would definitely had seen a reasonable guy rather than someone like you lol