PTI leader demands severing trade ties with India over aggression

:disagree:
Aw_Zq1qCAAAvSSh.jpg

Hamain yaad hein wo qurbatein tumhain yaad hoan key na yaad hoan
You seem to think that I like NS...?

Pakistan will have terror as long as your generals continue to take over governments and sit in laps of foreign powers.

Who has ruled Pakistan for longer? General or Politicians?
Last i remember a fat ogre was trying to jump into someone else,s war not so long ago :D

What do you call those who aud those dictators and lecture when they get their *** cheeks slapped ?

Last i remember a fat ogre was trying to jump into someone else,s war not so long ago :D

What do you call those who aud those dictators and lecture when they get their *** cheeks slapped ?
You didn't answer the question. Who has ruled the Democratic Nation of Pakistan for longer?

Bawa ji my relatives spent time in jail during Zia tenure when Nawaz was being jamhoriyat ka alambardaar dont lecture me about democracy

On topic Pmln lecturing against dictatorship is like a butcher lecturing about joys of veganism :-)

Democracy doesnot mean accepting a theif we see protests in South Korea,US and UK against their govt all those who do it in Pak have full right to do so and they are doing tje right thing we dont wish to let our country turn into another Sheikh Hasina type state

Right to criticize govt is a fundamental right in a healthy democracy

Beware of these low level clowns on PDF. They ruin every military related thread by bringing political factor into discussion. Just imagine what's going through their minds, they think a low level PTI peer murshad thug SMQ said something, and GoP should take action accordingly. :rofl:

I think our pm as Economist is good but as politician isnt enough.WE NEED A FOREIGN MINISTER our pm is our foreign minister wtf.

Bawa ji my relatives spent time in jail during Zia tenure when Nawaz was being jamhoriyat ka alambardaar dont lecture me about democracy

On topic Pmln lecturing against dictatorship is like a butcher lecturing about joys of veganism :-)

Democracy doesnot mean accepting a theif we see protests in South Korea,US and UK against their govt all those who do it in Pak have full right to do so and they are doing tje right thing we dont wish to let our country turn into another Sheikh Hasina type state

This isn't about PMLN or PTI. This is about Pakistan.

So let me ask again, who has ruled Pakistan for longer? Generals or Politicians?

I am very confused after reading your post, to many contradictions. Are you mentally stable? Can you describe in easy words, either you support democracy, dictatorship or democracy under Imran khan?

Beware of these low level clowns on PDF. They ruin every military related thread by bringing political factor into discussion. Just imagine what's going through their minds, they think a low level PTI peer murshad thug SMQ said something, and GoP should take action accordingly. :rofl:
Well i dont recall any pti member comparing state of Pakistan to prostitute and insulting our country infront of Indians but i do remember a baboon leagi doing exactly that

Guess what India is doing exactly that they will put sanctions on us you can keep wishing for India to be merciful we sure wont support it

Well i dont recall any pti member comparing state of Pakistan to prostitute and insulting our country infront of Indians but i do remember a baboon leagi doing exactly that

Guess what India is doing exactly that they will put sanctions on us you can keep wishing for India to be merciful we sure wont support it

I am very confused after reading your post, to many contradictions. Are you mentally stable? Can you describe in easy words, either you support democracy, dictatorship or democracy under Imran khan?
A baboon leagi putting question marks on mental stability of anti Indian Pakistanis oh my yeh din bhi daikhna tha

What?
I don't know what you talking about, it's not what i asked. I guess the criteria to become ELITE member on PDF is to sound stupid, as much you can, you will be rewarded.

What?
I don't know what you talking about, it's not what i asked. I guess the criteria to become ELITE member on PDF is to sound stupid, as much you can, you will be rewarded.
You need to observe the behaviour of old baboons here to know what i am talking about
Dont worry you will meet them they appear only when their dieties get criticised

This isn't about PMLN or PTI. This is about Pakistan.

So let me ask again, who has ruled Pakistan for longer? Generals or Politicians?
Simple different generals ruled from same set of sell out thugs who enjoyed seat of power in all eras

Coming back to topic does it free Nawax of his wring doings and give him permission to act like Sheikh Hasina if some Generals who i dislike took over (btw he was isi,s golden boy in the 90,s just so you know)

You need to observe the behaviour of old baboons here to know what i am talking about
Dont worry you will meet them they appear only when their dieties get criticised

Can you clarify, whom behaviour i need to observe? Why would i observe other's behaviour? Am i psychiatrist or F behaviour scientist? Sorry mate i don't have time to argue with stupid people. Kindly don't quote me again, its a request.
Thank you

Can you clarify, whom behaviour i need to observe? Why would i observe other's behaviour? Am i psychiatrist or F behaviour scientist? Sorry mate i don't have time to argue with stupid people. Kindly don't quote me again, its a request.
Thank you
Supporters of noon league on this forum many got banned here multiple times for insulting our state and its policy
Like i am begging to interact with supporters of the fat ogre

This is the demand of every Pakistani
Blah Blah Blah.

Non-Stop nonsense from PTI is expected to continue until 2018 when they lose their precious 30 seats in the NA. What a glorious day that'll be for Pakistan.
This can happen only in the wet dreams of patwaris..You know the subhumans walking around and born with dead brains. Total worth of their sorry existence is a single qeemay wala naan especially made from them donkey meat.