PTI is establishment's party? Think again!

we can only laugh at characters like tehmina dultana... such hypocrite and shameless liar !

The thing is, there are dozen's of Mushy's Q-League lotas who are sitting in cabinet today, while she who fought against Marshal Law, did a lot of sacrifices and went through tough times for PML-N, is still sitting outside, shamelessly defending Nawaz League.

Tahmeena Daultana called PTI an establishment's party and claimed PML-N is democratic party. What happened next, watch yourself. :lol:

Look at her and Kashif Abbasi's facial expressions when Asad Umar was at fire. :rofl:

Lay li bhai..... buwhahahahahaha muwhahahahaha...

I'm always impressed by the cool and calm composure of Arif Alvi sahab and Asad Umar sahab. We need such guys on talk shows, where they can discuss things analytically

Capital Talk - 13th June 2013

^ This was such a mature informative debate b/w arif alvi and ahsan iqbal

Asad Umar appears to be such a well-educated, upright and honest man. Why he would seek to topple an elected government is beyond me, even if there were 4 rigged constituencies. Heck that is 1.48%!!! The only answer that comes to me is that IK wants to sit on the Iron Throne of this country and to that end IK will do all that he must, even if it comes down to leading citizens astray. It's unfortunate how selfish he appears to have become. He doesn't care about Pakistan any more.

:cray:

I hate politician women on the show...They disgust me with their croaky voices and no substance in their say! I still remember that lady who carried a lota to the talk show....I felt embarrassed on behalf of all the women in Pakistan!

Asad Umar appears to be such a well-educated, upright and honest man. Why he would seek to topple an elected government is beyond me, even if there were 4 rigged constituencies. Heck that is 1.48%!!! The only answer that comes to me is that IK wants to sit on the Iron Throne of this country and to that end IK will do all that he must, even if it comes down to leading citizens astray. It's unfortunate how selfish he appears to have become. He doesn't care about Pakistan any more.

:cray:

Allegedly, rigging is done at around 60 - 70 constituencies, these are the constituencies about which we have some sort of proofs. These are not only 4 halqas as you claim. PTI demaneded thumb verification at only 4 constituencies out of these 70 odd, to check the case of rigging and find the flaws in our system. First get your facts straight brother.

Also, apart from these 4 constituencies, two constituencies are opened so far, NA-256 and NA-118. Check the level of rigging exposed in these two constituencies, that too in pre thumb verification stage. In NA-118, around 50,000 votes didn't had counter foils on them, 35,000 weren't recognizable, and 28,000 were fake votes.

I hate politician women on the show...They disgust me with their croaky voices and no substance in their say! I still remember that lady who carried a lota to the talk show....I felt embarrassed on behalf of all the women in Pakistan!

:lol: And things get even worse, when they try to defend such people:

Allegedly, rigging is done at around 60 - 70 constituencies, these are the constituencies about which we have some sort of proofs. These are not only 4 halqas as you claim. PTI demaneded thumb verification at only 4 constituencies out of these 70 odd, to check the case of rigging and find the flaws in our system. First get your facts straight brother.

Also, apart from these 4 constituencies, two constituencies are opened so far, NA-256 and NA-118. Check the level of rigging exposed in these two constituencies, that too in pre thumb verification stage. In NA-118, around 50,000 votes didn't had counter foils on them, 35,000 weren't recognizable, and 28,000 were fake votes.

The constitutional remedy for challenging the result of a rigged election is provided under section 52 of the Representation of People Act, 1976 which enables a candidate to file an election petition and call into a question the veracity of any election result wherein he may have been a candidate. The petition is then supported by evidence, both documentary and oral, whereafter the tribunal rules on the admissibility of the result and makes a declaration pursuant to section 67 of the same Act.

The constitutional remedy is not to hold dharnas, call for protests, rally and give fiery speeches. Do tell me how many candidates actually resorted to the legal remedy available to them?

Of course, unless, the constitution is just writing on a piece of paper, and IK is the ultimate law of the land.

The constitutional remedy for challenging the result of a rigged election is provided under section 52 of the Representation of People Act, 1976 which enables a candidate to file an election petition and call into a question the veracity of any election result wherein he may have been a candidate. The petition is then supported by evidence, both documentary and oral, whereafter the tribunal rules on the admissibility of the result and makes a declaration pursuant to section 67 of the same Act.

The constitutional remedy is not to hold dharnas, call for protests, rally and give fiery speeches. Do tell me how many candidates actually resorted to the legal remedy available to them?

Of course, unless, the constitution is just writing on a piece of paper, and IK is the ultimate law of the land.

lol and here comes the lecturing brigade. There are around 70 odd petitions pending in election tribunal. The same constitution bounds all election tribunals to wind up all election petitions within 4 months after election. 14 freaking months are gone, with tons of cases still pending. Wanna talk about that? :lol:

Good news for you, election tribunal finalized a petition 3 months ago, which was filed in 2002 elections. Gazillions of petitions from 2008 elections are also pending till date. :rofl:

About the 4 constituencies PTI is demanded, last time election tribunal ruled in favor of PTI candidate from NA-122 and ordered votes recount. That bastard from N-League brought stay order from Lahore High Court, and is still sitting at his Iron Throne, since that bastard is Speaker National Assembly.

If the Speaker of a country's National Assembly is surviving at stay orders and is trying his arse out to deny Justice , then what moral values you have to come here and lecture others?

PTI is the brain child of General Pasha , it is an open secret , Asad umer is a son of A marshallaw administrator and gives us a lecture on democracy. On serious note if really establishment is not behind them , they will do pondi shoondi, party time , biryani etc and come back .

Tahmeena Daultana called PTI an establishment's party and claimed PML-N is democratic party. What happened next, watch yourself. :lol:

Look at her and Kashif Abbasi's facial expressions when Asad Umar was at fire. :rofl:

Sorry.

I have quit watching these shows where grown ups yell each other using shrill voices.

All are idiots.

Imran-Imran and Qadri-Qadri reps are the worst when it comes to yelling on these shows.

I am looking for statesmen, and I keep on seeing 5th grade school bullies.

Sorry to say that all parties are involved in it. But PTI's pit pit pittanas and PAT's pit pit pitana rona dhona is the worst.

lol and here comes the lecturing brigade. There are around 70 odd petitions pending in election tribunal. The same constitution bounds all election tribunals to wind up all election petitions within 4 months after election. 14 freaking months are gone, with tons of cases still pending. Wanna talk about that? :lol:

Good news for you, election tribunal finalized a petition 3 months ago, which was filed in 2002 elections. Gazillions of petitions from 2008 elections are also pending till date. :rofl:

About the 4 constituencies PTI is demanded, last time election tribunal ruled in favor of PTI candidate from NA-122 and ordered votes recount. That bastard from N-League brought stay order from Lahore High Court, and is still sitting at his Iron Throne, since that bastard is Speaker National Assembly.

If the Speaker of a country's National Assembly is surviving at stay orders and is trying his arse out to deny Justice , then what moral values you have to come here and lecture others?

Let me help with you with the figures. There were 410 post-election petitions that were filed of which 198 were decided within the 120 day time-frame. As of June, 2014 total of 301 petitions of the original 410 have thus far been decided. Only 109 are still pending a decision. 20 of the pending petitions have High Court stay orders against them. Give it 3 more months and I assure you, all these petitions too shall stand decided.

Why have you chosen to take to the streets? Because none of the decided petitions gave PTI a favourable decision?

Sorry.

I have quit watching these shows where grown ups yell each other using shrill voices.

All are idiots.

Imran-Imran and Qadri-Qadri reps are the worst when it comes to yelling on these shows.

I am looking for statesmen, and I keep on seeing 5th grade school bullies.

Sorry to say that all parties are involved in it. But PTI's pit pit pittanas and PAT's pit pit pitana rona dhona is the worst.

Yes, only intellect-chawals of PML-N are worth watching because they do not yell. :lol:

Let me help with you with the figures. There were 410 post-election petitions that were filed of which 198 were decided within the 120 day time-frame. As of June, 2014 total of 301 petitions of the original 410 have thus far been decided. Only 109 are still pending a decision. 20 of the pending petitions have High Court stay orders against them. Give it 3 more months and I assure you, all these petitions too shall stand decided.

Why have you chosen to take to the streets? Because none of the decided petitions gave PTI a favourable decision?

Diverting from your own lectures, I see. You started lecturing me about constitution, but when I talked in same language, you start giving lame excuses. All election related petitions were to be finalized in 4 months, period.

And most of these petitions that are finalized so far, are not the main petitions PTI is demanding. How many of these 4 constituencies are opened so far? :lol:

PTI is the brain child of General Pasha , it is an open secret , Asad umer is a son of A marshallaw administrator and gives us a lecture on democracy. On serious note if really establishment is not behind them , they will do pondi shoondi, party time , biryani etc and come back .

644377_132020333637098_323147496_n.jpg

CH.NISAR.jpg

30.jpg

Nawaz-Sharif-Zia-ul-Haq-poster.jpg

zia-n-nawaz.2.jpg

If PTI is brain child of General Pasha, then Nawaz Sharif is illegal child of General Zia.

Yes, only intellect-chawals of PML-N are worth watching because they do not yell. :lol:.

your quick kneejerk reaction proves my point.

PML-N can be yellers too.

I was just mentioning the worst cases of yelling.

Is hamam main sub nungay hain.

your quick kneejerk reaction proves my point.

PML-N can be yellers too.

I was just mentioning the worst cases of yelling.

Is hamam main sub nungay hain.

Sorry friend, but I find you too biased against PTI. PTI people are by far more educated, civil and mannered compared to N-League guys in talk shows. Yes there are a few exceptions but I'm talking about overall stuff. And Asad Umar the one in above video is an absolute gem to watch. So your whole argument is more like PTI bashing as usual, nothing else.