PTI Gov injected $5.8 billion to keep the Rupee artificially strong

Because your main point is anti Pakistan ...
Carry on brother. Keep your head burried in the sand. It's the sort of thing Incompetent PM Imran Khan has done since August 2018; "Meh u-turn kartay kartay Prime Minister ban gya."

I think the original article in this thread has sent all of the PTI supporters into a tailspin.

I agree with many points made but not the intensity of it.

Exports will keep the momentum, from next year irrespective of international commodity prices our exports will maintain $2.5b to $3b.
The incentives were given in the form of various schemes but their is always a lag in their effect on ground. Most of the expansion will start showing itself in the coming months as we have only witnessed increased import of assorted machinery in the last 6-8 months. As I mentioned we are already seeing signs of value addition ( this also requires sufficient investment).

The SBP is loosing dollars mostly to fight of speculation in view of exporters holding dollars and IMF negotiations. Buying was also witnessed by SBP last month. Any large drop like the $300m odd seen a few weeks ago was due to external debt payment.

Once the IMF programme is firmly in place speculation will mostly die down.
Plus we are loosing almost $10m in the initial months to Afghanistan ( I can can say exactly how much it is at the moment but it is being reduced).

Pkr will come further strengthen in the coming months on its own as its highly undervalued right now as it has absorbed the most impact of CAD, without this single factor the impact of international commodity price inflation would have been far more devastating.

The pro growth incentives have all been rationalised.

The risk of either a boom or a bust is minimal.

Asfar as core inflation is concerned major portion of it is coming from energy prices, as a matter of fact FCA ( fuel cost adjustment) in electricity prices also g with base tariff ( IMF requirement) and petrol prices account for most of YoY increase. This happens when one is heavily dependant on imported fuels for power generation.

The ratio is 70% ( value) to 30% ( quantity) in increase in imports which is far larger than around 15-20% value factor for exports.
I hope for all our sakes that you are right. I am curious about the MOC infographic you shared that showed value-added products growing in volume at the expense of low value-added ones. Was this infographic issued after the ET report citing PBS data came out?
I avoid this space Jam kid like I stay away from COVID. His arguments and logics are very childish and expected from a patwari.

Some members keep harping about the volume is decreased but these gifted Patwaris have never heard of value added products/textiles.....Volume means nothing ...you can export a mund of cotton or one shirt....which one gives you more money?

What is their stupid obsession with the volume anyways???....
It was a mistake to engage with you. I thought you would have the decency to argue like civilized folks. I was mistaken. I won't be engaging you going forward.

So his mental health issues are the PM's fault? No sane jobless person commits suicide, they get a job. He could have signed up to be a delivery driver if nothing else.

Typical patwari - responds without reading the article, he did drive a rickshaw but lying honest has increased inflation to such high levels that he couldn't meet the expenses.

But you missed the point. All these expats singing praises of lying honest government, they are clueless about the damage that's been done to Pakistani people. Of course when you are playing in dinars, dollars and pounds, even lying dishonest looks good

You should tell these guys families how great nawaz sharif was

View attachment 808527

View attachment 808528

So you are saying that your chapli shoe leader is same as Nawaz Sharif?

Stop being a patwari and come up with something original.

Your chapli shoe is "creating artificial economy" which is exactly the thing he accuses previous governments of. Why did chapli shoe come to power then if he is a Nawaz Sharif with hair?

His hair transplant is costing us Pakistanis lives and making our lives difficult. I wish his hair transplant had failed so at least this army of youthiya patwari simping for his looks will finally see how ugly Imran Khan is inside and outside

Good government system should separate Central Bank with the current administration. President or Prime Minister cannot intervene in Central Bank operation and policy, some thing like happening in Turkey shows unprofessional behavior where Erdogan as President can intervene Turkey Central Bank quite easily.

Now doing same crap that ishaq dar did? Man this PM have literally licked his own spit every time. What a shameless incompetent moron.

For reference:
68889747_718963481886481_1400662983540998144_n.jpg

Some random media worker is fired: Imran Khan responsible
This is how Patwari brain works. Whatever happens in Pakistan is Imran Khan's fault regardless of if had anything to do with the him or not 🤣

It's definitely not your queen's fault to whom you pledge allegiance, that's for sure.

In kafir countries, when someone loses job they get unemployment benefits. And they don't even claim to be making riasat e medina.

Anyway, you're a patwari and the worst kind which is of the chapli kebab...you don't have the brain cells to understand why people lose jobs and how it is the responsibility of government. You just enjoy the pounds and keep licking queen's

Next time you feel like quoting me, just remember you are not a Pakistani, you don't know how Pakistan is and you should stick to the country you like and live in. I don't like talking to people sitting in England and USA telling me how great posterchild of cocaine abuse is.

mkay? mkay

You forgot his main objective: destroy morality of the nation

Funny logic of chapli shoe supporter -
Morality of people destroyed - Ganju's fault
People commit suicide due to inflation - NOT Ganju with hair transplant fault

I didn't know to support the hypocrite, the supporters had to be hypocrites too.

OR MAYBE just MAYBE you understand how a person in power affects the people he controls? Nah you a patwari you not smart

So you are saying that your chapli shoe leader is same as Nawaz Sharif?

Stop being a patwari and come up with something original.

Your chapli shoe is "creating artificial economy" which is exactly the thing he accuses previous governments of. Why did chapli shoe come to power then if he is a Nawaz Sharif with hair?

His hair transplant is costing us Pakistanis lives and making our lives difficult. I wish his hair transplant had failed so at least this army of youthiya patwari simping for his looks will finally see how ugly Imran Khan is inside and outside
No actually he's saving lives by his sehat card but ofcourse tum jesay na shukray rotay raho ge its in ur nature.

Aur itnat tum naik ho na tou first pay your income taxes then come and judge others. Khud kuch karna nahi subsidy per rehna dosro ko hidayatein. Biggest hypocrate and shameless too.

No actually he's saving lives by his sehat card but ofcourse tum jesay na shukray rotay raho ge its in ur nature.

Aur itnat tum naik ho na tou first pay your income taxes then come and judge others. Khud kuch karna nahi subsidy per rehna dosro ko hidayatein. Biggest hypocrate and shameless too.

Rahim-Yar-Khan-Pakistan-Sehat-Card-Health-Insurance-Scheme.jpg

Your leader is Ganju with a hair transplant.

Carry on brother. Keep your head burried in the sand. It's the sort of thing Incompetent PM Imran Khan has done since August 2018; "Meh u-turn kartay kartay Prime Minister ban gya."

I think the original article in this thread has sent all of the PTI supporters into a tailspin.

You constantly amuse me because of your lack of knowledge, that's the problem what caused reaction from forum members.

It's not about anyone else burying their head in sand rather your head stuck deep inside the sharif butt where common sense is a scare commodity.

The exact same attitude is the reason why Pakistan suffers.

The role of central Bank is to make sure neither your currency gets overvalued or undervalued to a great extent based on any unnatural circumstances. This is one of the reason why state Bank exists. Its job is to ward of unnatural circumstances.
Look at what RBI did in December.

Right now state Bank is very Independent in its decisions same as RBI or Federal reserve etc or any other bank. Both buys and sells to prevent things like speculation or unnatural circumstances. Same happened with SBP with the sudden events unfolding in Afghanistan, or speculations based on market frenzy e.g. due to IMF uncertainity.

I hope for all our sakes that you are right. I am curious about the MOC infographic you shared that showed value-added products growing in volume at the expense of low value-added ones. Was this infographic issued after the ET report citing PBS data came out?

Our PBS template is outdated, short and basic, it's basically a summary. This data is from PBS compilation stage. For example ready made garments just the total export export is shown not the quantity or breakdown.

For November when I think our exports reached $2.9b. Value addition is happening at a consistanant and large scale.

FGo_RqZXEAQtCAF.jpeg