PTI finished in Ramadan: Life changing Poll

Will PTI supporters go for Itekaf in Ramadan and ditch IK?

• Yes

Votes: 4 7.7%
  • No

Votes: 20 38.5%
  • I am not sure

Votes: 3 5.8%
  • IK definitely has prostate cancer

Votes: 1 1.9%
  • ECP and PDM and Army should be dissolved and Wizarat e Behbood e Abadi should replace them all

Votes: 10 19.2%
  • I am not sure about itekaf but I do istanja regularly - does that count?

Votes: 7 13.5%
  • I really think creating threads on every random thought a person has is a bad idea

Votes: 9 17.3%
  • Bajra! hafiz jee! paujeet! DHA! Cia! mossad! Raw! Pornhub!

Votes: 13 25.0%
  • Eeee eeee eeeeee!

Votes: 5 9.6%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Never in my life I've witness such hate and resentment for Army, there was a time when People feel proud and throw flowers when Army trucks pass by but today they are welcome by Profanity and stones, if things don't change the day is not far when the whole country will revolt and than to crack down on the revolt Army will have to open fire on civilians, Indians will jump in with help of TTP who will recruit the people from Baluchistan/KPK by using the same " Murtad Army " mantra, and we will be back in 2000's but this time it will be on Steroids. What I failed to understand that Army has always enjoyed support from people and no Govt has actively taken any action against their internal affairs so why is that the people in GHQ are so scared of a Civilian led Govt with 2/3rd Majority? Why they want to control every aspect of Pakistani society from security to foreign policy, from Business to international AID ? If they want to do all than what's the point of taking oath from a Civilian leader/President over a constitution which they are not up-holding ? When will people understand that this is not 70's or 80's ? this is the era of social media and news can reach from one corner to the other within seconds, the time has changed and Army has no business in Politics, And its not like Army is just sitting in barracks and gets bored, your hands are full with your own shit, LOC/TTP/BLA/IRGC etc, why on earth they are so hell bent of taking everything up on themselves when they are literally failing on the vary job they are only suppose to do which is protecting Pakistan's border from Internal/External threats.

I am amazed that how someone, individual or a institution can be so embarrassingly dumb/stupid, and rest follows them like sheep, It is not about Imran Khan, he is not the only/last hope nor he the best Pakistan has ever produced but he is necessary in the current political turmoil Pakistan is into, Army needs to stop Pushing Pakistan into darkness and forcing its people in to subjugation cause just like the more you pull a rubber band apart, when it reaches its critical point and you release it, it can hurt your own hand. Its still not to late, stop pulling the strings from behind the curtains, take your selective support from PDM or anyone, let the Institutions of Pakistan work independently without any pressure, that is the only way forward to a successful and prosper Pakistan.
Ah something good from you starlord 👍

I remember there used to be an ID named multani something. He used to open absurd one liner threads every day. Startung with "I think" and "In my opinnion"
Multani Guy. He's banned so can't tag him for your pleasure. :D

huzoor sad kiyoon hain, tareef ki hai Allah aap ko aur taraqqi de.
Allah @Signalian ko general banaye. He already has all the ingredients.

Fasting is not mandatory during period of Struggle
What? Muslims have literally gone to war while fasting. I am talking old school, hand to hand combat. Not even trench warfare.
Conquest of Constantinople is one example I can remember

Unfortunately, pakistani got the two types of leaders..
1. Corrupted - Sharif's and bhutto familes,
2. Nazist mentality - Imran khan

Actually, this supposed to be best time for the Imran khan to rule the country, but he made too many blunders and took U-turns..... And now damaging the reputation of the army.
IK was never the idea - PTI was because it was capturing the educated middle class in much higher numbers and took them out of the disenfranchised state the “Biryani plate” vote rigging the PML(N) and PPP were using to play musical chairs.

The Nazist mentality could be subdued when the 70+ year old flip-flop cricketer will croak pretty soon - or at worst be pushed to just the presidency.. but panic set in after his apparent overreach and supposed non-delivery of quick results and the umpire decided to take him out.

Problem is, the Umpire themselves has little understanding of economics and has corrupt practices within themselves to be qualified to pass that judgment - the only thing they have is guns.

Well, guns seem to be pretty effective. Jiss ki laathi and all that, you know.

IK was never the idea - PTI was because it was capturing the educated middle class in much higher numbers and took them out of the disenfranchised state the “Biryani plate” vote rigging the PML(N) and PPP were using to play musical chairs.

The Nazist mentality could be subdued when the 70+ year old flip-flop cricketer will croak pretty soon - or at worst be pushed to just the presidency.. but panic set in after his apparent overreach and supposed non-delivery of quick results and the umpire decided to take him out.

I agreed.

But, your umpire was not solely to blame for this. When other leaders had already been given the chance, they chose to commit major corruption instead of developing Pakistan. Well, it also cannot be denied that, as per the economy, the last best leader was Musharraf, even though he made a few major blunders.

During his three and a half years in office, Imran Khan failed miserably. His primary concerns were NAWAZ and the leaders of the opposition, not the economy.

And the final neil of the conflict began fighting with the umpire. Once, umpire turned from one page to neutral, everything changed for Imran Khan.

The fact that he suddenly started accusing everyone—from the Americans to his own army and establishment—means that more accusations are made daily, and his supporters continue to defend him without questioning or asking for evidence. And, even though he is free to take U-turns, he did so on US involvement in the regime change very recently.

Even though I don't particularly like him, Arvind Kejriwal is, in my opinion, a better model. He tends to seize opportunities.

Delhi was previously governed by the BJP and the Congress. Although neither party was performing well, Delhi's citizens were without a choice. Arvind Kejriwal was given the chance, and he succeeded. Both parties are currently powerless in Delhi, and even Modi has no impact on the local election because people prefer and trust on Arvind Kejriwal .

I agreed.

But, your umpire was not solely to blame for this. When other leaders had already been given the chance, they chose to commit major corruption instead of developing Pakistan. Well, it also cannot be denied that, as per the economy, the last best leader was Musharraf, even though he made a few major blunders.

During his three and a half years in office, Imran Khan failed miserably. His primary concerns were NAWAZ and the leaders of the opposition, not the economy.

And the final neil of the conflict began fighting with the umpire. Once, umpire turned from one page to neutral, everything changed for Imran Khan.

Even though I don't particularly like him, Arvind Kejriwal is, in my opinion, a better model. He tends to seize opportunities.

Delhi was previously governed by the BJP and the Congress. Although neither party was performing well, Delhi's citizens were without a choice. Arvind Kejriwal was given the chance, and he succeeded. Both parties are currently powerless in Delhi, and even Modi is powerless in the local election.
IK is an egomaniac and blundered the opportunity he had but so did Musharraf - he knew exactly what these people were but a facade of a threat from the US and Saudis had him spare them and then he went back to the usual scratch my back I scratch yours.

Kejerwal is a better leader but he is still very local while PTI has a larger relative footprint. the key part was getting the educated middle class involved who were pretty disenfranchised from the electoral process overall since the musical chairs of PPP and PML(N) begun

koi isko bhi aata do subah se line main khara hai

Fr5qnMmWIAEMCsN

I think IK should go slow and delay his returning back to power for 1 year, let this slave mentality mob suffer more so that they wakeup otherwise few months later they will be again at throat of IK for giving them feeebies and subsidized stuff when treasury is empty.

@Signalian why negative rating ? Its just on the lighter side. Sq8 riased some funny questions against imran khan. He got funny response of patwari ...

I think this is unjustified
I was just pulling SQ8's leg by referring to Irfan sb's post where he posted that video disputing that IK ever got shot.

I had a proper chat with him later on. He understood.

But @Signalian, it seems to harbor some resentment from God knows when. He never replies to my tags or posts. and when he does, it's a negative rating. :cry:
I had high hopes from him. But this is top 10 anime betrayals. Right after Bajwa's betrayal of IK, eh @Signalian :D ?

These sour generals will kill khan and will hang his dead lund in GHQ as war trophy for the mantel satisfaction of their wives :lol:

Not only the wives

Erections over Elections army motto from fucking Pakistani actresses to fondling men’s balls all on camera for their perverted pleasure .
Dirty breed prefers to hold c9ck than a glock .

Erection over Election Pak Army motto