PTI Ends its boycott of Geo after negotiations.

Why tsunami kids get angry when we call their leader U-TURN
Every Leader in Pakistan takes U-Turns at some point of Time but IK U-Turn is lot Frequent in this regards there are others as well but IK is the boss of such move. Anyways nothing wrong here because Boycotting Geo was not wise move on the first Place.

Inevitable...but what I cant understand is that what was there in "negotiations"?

Nothing

Face saving. Look here, one guy already said "geo will stop fake propaganda as part of negotiations" without him knowing fully what negotiations were.

Potians buy this stuff.

PTI lost its face big time. Now it's just trying to make friends and be ready for next election and also local body elections (though why should they participate in local elections if they don't believe in ecp?).

Few of my friends who are currently working in GEO TV told me that GEO continuously trying to negotiate with PTI from last 6 - 7 months but PTI is not interested. Now Shakeel-ur-Rehman (owner the Geo Group) send his apology to Imran Khan with his core representative. According to GEO employees, GEO has lost 80% of viewership because of supporting PMLN Government on his every right and wrong even many people working under the GEO roof is against GEO policy and few of very important people already resigned from GEO.

According to my another friend who is very popular in Pakistan (celeb and working closely with GEO group) i can't mention his name for some reason, He told me few months back that GEO has some conflicts with the government as well. The reason is Government spend huge money on GEO against PTI Dharna campaign and all of the sudden Government stop all the payments and don't want GEO to stop the anti PTI campaign. In the case, GEO start fighting with the government over decided payments which were delayed by the government.

Now on-topic, even Hamid Mir and other top journalist contact Imran Khan directly and even heard they met with PTI committee. After some dialogue the issue is i think now resolve.

Few of my friends who are currently working in GEO TV told me that GEO continuously trying to negotiate with PTI from last 6 - 7 months but PTI is not interested. Now Shakeel-ur-Rehman (owner the Geo Group) send his apology to Imran Khan with his core representative. According to GEO employees, GEO has lost 80% of viewership because of supporting PMLN Government on his every right and wrong even many people working under the GEO roof is against GEO policy and few of very important people already resigned from GEO.

According to my another friend who is very popular in Pakistan (celeb and working closely with GEO group) i can't mention his name for some reason, He told me few months back that GEO has some conflicts with the government as well. The reason is Government spend huge money on GEO against PTI Dharna campaign and all of the sudden Government stop all the payments and don't want GEO to stop the anti PTI campaign. In the case, GEO start fighting with the government over decided payments which were delayed by the government.

Now on-topic, even Hamid Mir and other top journalist contact Imran Khan directly and even heard they met with PTI committee. After some dialogue the issue is i think now resolve.
And what was the verbatim before that? Oh I see..... btw just to let your "friends" know
Another UTurn PTI ends boycott of Geo News
80% viewership :lol: my God you guys are funny! :P

And what was the verbatim before that? Oh I see..... btw just to let your "friends" know
Another UTurn PTI ends boycott of Geo News
80% viewership :lol: my God you guys are funny! :P

If you have friends in GEO ask them... Leave aside in my family, before GEO become 2nd PTV, my whole family not only mine watching GEO today I've never seen GEO TV channel running on the TV in my entire family mostly watching ARY or SAMA.

Don't become all the time asshole! talk on what you have. If you have relations btw media groups ask them and they will let you know.

People want to see unbiased media. Why GEO TV continuously requesting PTI because In every current affair program, you need members from different parties. When you put any blame or allegation on other party, your program credibility established when the other side of the party representative sitting in your program.

When people see all the time kuta bila from the same single party sitting in the program and just only blaming others and no one there to defend govt shits, people hardly interested in such programs. On the other side, ARY TV is become fastest growing viewership even government completely failed to counter ARY because in their programs, you will see all the representatives from different parties defending and giving their views.

As I said again I am not really interested in argument especially with you because you are not in my list whom I am interested to talk the simple reason

"Mainay eek bewakoof sa behas lagaye aur may haar gaya" hope you get it!

If you have friends in GEO ask them... Leave aside in my family, before GEO become 2nd PTV, my whole family not only mine watching GEO today I've never seen GEO TV channel running on the TV in my entire family mostly watching ARY or SAMA.

Don't become all the time asshole! talk on what you have. If you have relations btw media groups ask them and they will let you know.
Again that verbatim without substance........

Now these Petty youtias will start seeing all kind of good in GEO ...i read somewher today ...Youthias were mediating between ARY N GEO .....
LASSI PIOO AR ....U TURN LAY KY GEO .....

Nothing

Face saving. Look here, one guy already said "geo will stop fake propaganda as part of negotiations" without him knowing fully what negotiations were.

Potians buy this stuff.

PTI lost its face big time. Now it's just trying to make friends and be ready for next election and also local body elections (though why should they participate in local elections if they don't believe in ecp?).

Why else PTI would end its boycott of Geo/Jhang group.. Geo needs PTI to fight for its survival and not the other way around Intelligent Patwari sahibb..When you see beggars around you, you feel abit sorry for them and give them a little bite at the cherry to atleast continue living..

What about all those Imran Khan stance of Indian Sponsored and Mulk Dushman etc. Now after they become Clean and Clear.

IMO... in next public appearance, Imran Khan should be greeted with uncoccked rotten eggs and lots of them.

The stance still hasn't changed, they're still the Indian funded rats Luke they were before, aside from geo having its ratings shrunk I don't see the boycott by a political party doing any effective damage to them which I want to see so I can understand the decision to end it but I personally won't accept this decision as I and mostly every single PTI supporter don't see jhang group even worth the compassion PTI has shown to them.

I and mostly every single PTI supporter don't see jhang group even worth the compassion PTI has shown to them.
Wow! Just super!
MSR= Forgive me inqilabi father for I have sinned.
Inqilabi Father=Ney my child, thy sins arth irredeemable for thou spoke against my holiness!

Who says the stance has changed? They're the same dirty Indian funded rats as they were before but a boycott by a Political party isn't going to do any serious harm to them except for the channel ratings to fall behind other channels..but anyways as i said before i personally am against this decision but can und
Wow! Just super!
MSR= Forgive me inqilabi father for I have sinned.
Inqilabi Father=Ney my child, thy sins arth irredeemable for thou spoke against my holiness!

Unlike you i don't support murderers, Munafiqs and thiefs like your Aqa Nawaz :)