PTI candidates in Punjab.

@Aeronaut now you got your boys, now search them on Facebook...you will get to know alot about them...

Aeronaut i hope you succeed man. Do tell us all how it went and leader thanks for those list. good to keep track of it.

big thanks to @mr42O he shared before I could :)

. . . . . . . . .
Thank you for the lists guys! @mr420, @Leader. Just discovered the candidate, for Sindh assembly, I am going to vote for. :yahoo:

looks like you got someone you like ?

PTI haven't announced Sialkot candidates?

han punjab ki final nahi lag rahi...incomplete hai... sialkot ka bhi confirm nahi..

I just finished reading all 9 policies ..... its a real manifesto of change...especially the one written by Azeem Ibrahim.

yar woh tou kamal ki research paper hai..

Ch. Ameer, son submitted nomination papers

Posted about 19 days ago | Onepakistannews

Sialkot : Former Speaker National Assembly Chaudhary Ameer Hussain and his son Barrister Asif Raza both have submitted their nomination papers for contesting the fast approaching 2013 general elections from a same constituency (NA 113 Bajwat, Sialkot-II).

This was the constituency from where Chaudhary Ameer Hussain had been elected as member national assembly for five times. But in 2008 general elections, the PML-Q backed Ch. Ameer Hussain the then speaker national assembly was knocked out with majority of votes by PPP s Dr. Firdous Ashiq Awan here.

Now, Chaudhary Ameer Hussain is testing his political fortune by bringing his son with him and vowing to give tough time to PPP s Dr. Firdous Ashiq Awan with the help of his son.

Both of the father and son were seeking the PTI ticket from this constituency. Talking to media persons Ameer said that both of them were hopeful to be awarded the PTI ticket. In case, the PTI provincial leadership does not award him (Ameer) ticket then he will contest the coming general elections as an independent candidate. He said that his son Asif Raza might get the PTI ticket from NA 111 Bajwat, Sialkot-II.According to the local independent political Pundits, it would, however, be a unique political experience as the both father and son were contesting in a same constituency here.

After submitting their nomination papers , Chaudhary Ameer Hussain and his son, both of the candidates in same constituency, have geared up his electioneering by holding corner meetings and even going door to door in their native constituency (NA 111 Bajwat, Sialkot-II), here.

About one and half years ago, Chaudhary Ameer Hussain had joined the PTI after quitting the PML-Q and was now intending to contest 2013 general elections on platform of PTI from constituency (NA 111 Bajwat, Sialkot-II). However, the local leadership of PTI said that the provincial leadership of PTI has not yet given any green signal to Chaudhary Ameer Hussain regarding the awarding PTI ticket to him.

Ch. Ameer, son submitted nomination papers | Pakistan News

And according to Asif Raza he has been awarded PTI ticket

Military Forum Latest Posts