PTI Azaadi March 2022: Updates and Discussion

Well if they are in control since 1948, then they are doing a good job of keeping Pakistan alive and going. You contradict yourself, obviously.
you are a fancy joke man! all they have done is slowly eat foundations of Pakistan like a termite exploit resources like a parasite disguised as leech! i am sure you are self proclaimed "woke" and have a logic to defendyour bs

In present times its IK. A leader with Charisma to gather public around him, a person with clean past without any baggage of personal gains/corruption, a man to resonate with the religious ideology of the public as well, a leader of true integrity which can't be blackmailed or dictated. He has a family advantage too, with no kids here in Pakistan and shaky marital life so have nothing or very little to loose in his family's department too.

The only major attribute missing for the required job is the intent and have the balls of titanium to challenge the arguably the most powerful, deep rooted, well entrenched military establishment in the world (in domestic issues of course). Haven't seen any other country nuclear armed, huge forces to have that much deep rooted, the all powerful military establishment.

Anyone missing the characteristics of integrity or balls of titanium or have the lust for power grab for himself or fear of death and humiliation obviously can't pull of this miracle.
no ball of steels on him so yeh he is not that man!

All I want to say is that the times of volunteer and unconditional support are over.

Whereas we hold highest respect for our soldiers and martyrs protecting our motherland and laying their lives, the corrupt brass will have to face questions and dont think you can get away this time.

Well if they are in control since 1948, then they are doing a good job of keeping Pakistan alive and going. You contradict yourself, obviously.
Well that's a pathetic logic and excuse! Even North Korea and Somalia is very much alive and going then.

A country of 220 million + population, having diverse weather and lands, rich in natural resources/fertile lands, placed at the premium place on the global geographic location, with majority of that population of youth. And even then it's just "alive and going" basically surviving for the moment isn't anything to brag about.

Someone should be responsible for this screwed national result card of pathetic performance. Obviously this would be the men wielding the true power and authority, you can't blame a street hawker for all that plight.

The result card you are portraying is without any doubt, a criminal failure!

This dude doesnt even fart without permission from Zardari.
Apparently he has been given a task to divert attention, I would take his statements with a pinch of salt.

Just a further indication of the mistrust being aired a bit more publicly.

You change your positions more often than a baby changes diapers in a day. I guess it depends on who has the US support. A typical "whatever-USA-says-we-blindly-follow-and-do-not-question" supporter.

We have quite a few out there in Pakistan. No rules, no principles, nothing... just whatever the "lord US" says.

Carry on...

Ah yes, let's go ad hominem when you have no counter-argument. Please do carry on. :D

For the record, I have persistently maintained that the military is the only thing that keeps the country together, but at the cost of controlling its political processes, in addition to just about everything else.

you are a fancy joke man! all they have done is slowly eat foundations of Pakistan like a termite exploit resources like a parasite disguised as leech! i am sure you are self proclaimed "woke" and have a logic to defendyour bs

Please see the above.

Ah yes, let's go ad hominem when you have no counter-argument. Please do carry on. :D

For the record, I have persistently maintained that the military is the only thing that keeps the country together, but at the cost of controlling its political processes, in addition to just about everything else.

Please see the above.
again what has this mafia achieved? king sits on throne GHQ have his evil minion posted as governors who keep people in check while this mafia just keeps looting unchecked!

Please see the above.
What counter argument? To begin with, you have no one "thesis" in support of which or against an argument can be made. There are just few random statements to provoke public here, which keep changing.

Unfortunately we have quite a few of these Hussain Haqqanis, Mirs and Sethi types who become "leftists", "Jihadis", "liberals", "anti establishment", "pro establishment", "anti or pro Americans". Whatever it takes to survive and thrive. They have one thing in common - No morals, no principles, just sell to the highest bidder...

Well that's a pathetic logic and excuse! Even North Korea and Somalia is very much alive and going then.

A country of 220 million + population, having diverse weather and lands, rich in natural resources/fertile lands, placed at the premium place on the global geographic location, with majority of that population of youth. And even then it's just "alive and going" basically surviving for the moment isn't anything to brag about.

Someone should be responsible for this screwed national result card of pathetic performance. Obviously this would be the men wielding the true power and authority, you can't blame a street hawker for all that plight.

The result card you are portraying is without any doubt, a criminal failure!

Those in power are busy enriching themselves and their family at the cost of the well-being of the entire nation. This is what happens when the entire fundament of the house is about to collapse or at least rotten to the core.

Imran Khan was our hope. I genuinely believed that he would be given the necessary time to change the country for good and for the better. Or at least initiate the long road to lasting change. What happened happened but we all know what this is about at the end of the day. Those in power are just creating a bigger problem down the line. However once that problem erupts they will be sitting abroad with their millions and families. They don't care.

The following tweet confirms the above quoted part of my post.

Too much mistrust everywhere, no one is trusting anyone right now.

So who do you think is the reason for all this mistrust and confusions?? I know of a joker sitting in the most powerful seat of this country and playing bluff bluff everywhere! Because he has some sort of secret agenda of his own.

In lawyers movement, Kayani provided that trust and brokered the deal. In IK/Tahir ul Qadris's dharna Gen Raheel Sharif provided that trust and stability. Where's today's joker? What is he upto? Constantly bluffing with everyone and as a result country is at the brink of the bankruptcy and chaos!

IK constantly kept on mentioning that he has been deceived multiple times and now it's hard to believe someone!

Kindly go through these posts 👇

Here's the breaking news! The cat has come out of the bag. ARY NEWS Bureau Chief and very senior journalist have resigned from his post. This channel is generally considered pro establishment or pro IK.

He has uncovered the grand game of the military establishment. That selfish greedy b@$tard Bajwa is playing bluff and double game with everyone to destabilize this country so that through courts and ECP he could come into power with Marshal law or at least with his handpicked caretaker setup which would then stretch for years.

That greedy b@$t@rd wants to stick to the power even if the country is destabilized to the brink of bankruptcy. And now bribing, forcing and threatening the well known journalists to shape a narrative to help them sack this political parliamentary system altogether without any fear of reprecursions from the public. That's why Bajwa trying his best to choke this democratic setup at all costs. That's the reason why IK decided to not resist and create further chaos but retreated to save the political setup.

That's why there has been dozens of defamation FIRs against most prominent journalists like Sabir Shakir, Arshad Sharif, Imran Riaz Khan and many more. Now wholesale FIRs have been filed against the PTI leadership in Rawalpindi Police stations. They are creating fake criminal cases against everyone to use those allegations in as and when needed. An elderly journalist Haroon ur Rasheed of 92 News also claimed to receive threats but he didn't get into the details. That b@$tard wanna hijack the whole system for himself. Upcoming 6 months are very crucial for the Pakistan. Plz don't let Pakistan into the primary slave of Pakistan.

That diplomatic cable should immediately be made public to stop this greedy power grab in it's tracks

#RemoveGreedyBajwaASAP

Interesting Fact: the renowned journalist Arshad Sharif comes from a military family background. So apparently even the families of the ex-servicemen or martyrs aren't spared as well.

Don't fall into the trap of a lot of Bajwa's spokesperson here. Keep your eyes and ears open and beware of the true villain. And plz save this video as a record for reference for yourselves. I suspect this video might be taken down soon.

Very intense or might even be gloomy days for Pakistan ahead 😔😥

Then what's this BS? 👇

Now connect all those dots and the picture gets pretty much clear now!

And along with this 👇

Please see the above.

Here's your counter argument. The last 2 videos are specially for you 👇

So you wanna solution to that problem! Haven't you heard a very famous guy in the recent past named Ashir Azeem? Only he suggests the solution to get this system on track without any bloodthirsty revolution kind of $hit.

How does establishment control the top tier political leadership and judiciary, and a brief solution:👇

Then it's solution in detail: 👇

In another vlog, he suggests the newly elected PM should implement these reforms within first 10, 15 days maximum. That must be carried out during the newly elected Govt's honeymoon period. Because the PM at that time would have 0 baggage on him and would be at the top of his popularity then.

If any Govt if it settles down for even 30, 45 days or so and then tries to implement those reforms would be facing long marches, public protests and would be thrown out of the window by the same establishment on charges/excuses of anything like inflation, incapable, corrupt, traitors, bad Governance, law and order situation etc etc. The excuse of operation regime toppling by the deep state can be of huge varieties or sizes.

Then he also explains that how this military elite establishment's control on the highest echelons of power and leadership then trickles down to the very streets and homes you live in. And how this enables them to operate those notorious "Kalay sheeshon Wala Vigo dala" etc etc. against their own citizens with complete impunity. And how there's a parallel shadow Govt and departments working parallel in the system with absolute power and authority. Here 👇

And if somone thinks that Martial Law and our Generals are our saviours and the only chance for us to progress then it's a reminder for them that they ruled approximately half of the Pakistan's total life span with absolute authority and power in their hands. But still they didn't changed the system for the greater good of the public and in the wider interests of the Pakistan. And have ruled from behind the scenes or kept playing with the fragile democratic system of this country and reset that in it's infancy again and again. Plz watch the especially last half of this video about commissions and omissions. How the military dictators or any other Govt should have done taken those measures which they deliberately didn't do and what they have been doing what they shouldn't be doing at all in commissions and omissions. 👇

So here you are with a summary of the main core issues and their suggested solutions!

There are many more educating videos there but I hope you would now have gotten the gist of these matters now. It's great to hear from a CSS qualified, well known, honest, patriot and experienced person in the system. The man who have the first hand knowledge of the ins and outs of the system and is honest and courageous enough to educate the people in detail. The reason he has the courage to speak the truth publicly and even then haven't gone missing is that he is permanently settled in Canada nowadays. And there's also a disheartening story that why he left Pakistan while he wasn't willing to leave his own country and so on.

Now you have been checkmated. So stop trolling around with your crappy bull $hit illogical arguments. We have a lot better Bajwa's spokespersons here than you. 😜

So who do you think is the reason for all this mistrust and confusions?? I know of a joker sitting in the most powerful seat of this country and playing bluff bluff everywhere! Because he has some sort of secret agenda of his own.

In lawyers movement, Kayani provided that trust and brokered the deal. In IK/Tahir ul Qadris's dharna Gen Raheel Sharif provided that trust and stability. Where's today's joker? What is he upto? Constantly bluffing with everyone and as a result country is at the brink of the bankruptcy and chaos!

IK constantly kept on mentioning that he has been deceived multiple times and now it's hard to believe someone!

Kindly go through these posts 👇

Ab baat ki to door tak jaye gi...but let's just say everyone is a reason for this mistrust.

Some promises unfulfilled, some past baggage, some recent events...it truly is a hodge podge right now.

Jis mulk main opposition leader Raja Riaz ho aur itni beghairti say apni position defend karay, us mulk main kuch bhi ho sakta hai mere dost.

Rumors of by elections in the NA.

Would be interesting to see:

1- The strategy of PTI for them

2- What decision comes regarding Hamza Shehbaz, specifically the PTI governor. If he is reinstated, he can ask for a VOC. Even if not, the SC ordered (according to your interpretation whether it was an order or advice) that the votes of dissidents cannot be counted, and it applies retrospectively, hence he did not get the desired votes.

If Punjab goes to PTI, they might not want to dissolve the PA as soon as they want, because having the provincial government while by elections for NA are being held is like a gold mine.

PDM would be forced to rethink its strategy of selective by elections as well.