PTI Azaadi March 2022: Updates and Discussion

It's a top down organised and disciplined institution. That's how it works in the military anywhere.
yes but armies in decent countries are not on a mission to destroy the country they serve! this is the case with Pakistan and since their is no protests against Bajwa within the institution that shows they are all in this together! sab ka hissa hai!

so now its all in the open that army is a corrupt institution that is solely responsible for destruction of Pakistan,it is now in the open that FATA complaining about armys brutality are correct,Baloch protest against Army are correct this one institution responsible for protecting Pakistan is in reality on a mission to end Pakistan anyone associated with this corrupt institution is a murderer how do we get rid of it?
Iranian style revolution but don't know if Pakistani have it in them or not!

yes but armies in decent countries are not on a mission to destroy the country they serve! this is the case with Pakistan and since their is no protests against Bajwa within the institution that shows they are all in this together! sab ka hissa hai!
Let's agree to disagree. You have the right to your opinion

Iranian style revolution but don't know if Pakistani have it in them or not!
No they don't -- we neither have the leader nor the masses are prepared for revolution.

It's a top down organised and disciplined institution. That's how it works in the military anywhere.
a disciplined institution tolerating undisciplined boss. ----

Using the word "revolution", as a political rhetoric is alright. But, unfortunately, many PTI supporters have started believing that PTI is a revolutionary party, or that Pakistan is ready and ripe, for a political revolution. Both the premises are utterly wrong and without any basis. IK is endeavouring to bring some positive changes, in Pakistan poitics, with the help of supporting populace, within the existing political framework of Pakistan. That is all. His success would always remain limited and constrained. In a longer horizon, however, he may leave some indelible imprint on politics. That is yet to be seen.

No they don't -- we neither have the leader nor the masses are prepared for revolution.

a disciplined institution tolerating undisciplined boss. ----
Tahts how it works , in army you only do
" ji sir" " yes sir "," hojayega sir "," orders will be followed to the word ", sir .
Do anything else and your sir , janab , shrimaan etc will ruin your life .

Friendship Bracelets for Azadi March
1-08.jpg

Booking Now https://bachonkidunya.co/shop/
:what: