PTI Azaadi March 2022: Updates and Discussion

yeh they have to get approval from president first to pass the law right?
Yes but he cant quash it permanently, he can reject it twice, first for 10 days then after 10 days, they send it again and he can send it back. After further 15 days, it will be automatically considered passed if no response from President. Incase of Punjab Gov removal he actually rejected it again after 15 days, that row is still on

Allowing dual citizens to vote is the biggest treachery PTI and Imran khan tried to do........ No British , US or any other countries citizen like goldsmiths , jamaimas , Gogis should be allowed to vote in this country and decide for the poor who are bleeding there sweat in this land, oh wait the whole PTI lot of advisors and ministers belongs here....... If necessary few seats for people living in foreign on visas otherwise no need . if still people are dying a law that a person with dual nationality must live 2.5 years within pakistan for each term of government and then should be allowed to vote from foreign or within the country..... We will find all the mohib e watans :p::p::p:.....
Sound like a person right behind this coalition of thieves. That aside oversea Pakistanis contribute financially more than Pak exports. They care and love Pak the same and should be given the right to continue voting.

My whole assessment of this march:

IK got lollipop again.

If N league lost in terms of political image, Pti also lost in terms of political momentum.

Army generals are the clear winner in this.

By reversing the electoral and NAB, PDM and Bajwa and Co got what it wanted.

Next elections won't be free and fair.

Army generals will decide who will get how much of a pie.

IK won't be PM again as long as Bajwa is COAS.

The country will keep on suffering. Let's see how long Army generals are able to hold on this country..........

I think PTI and establishment have reached a compromise regarding foreign policy and relations. The rest will be decided when the elections take place. Winner will take it all. PPP is confident of winning Sindh and forming government. PmlN is the looser. Pti will come back and IK will be PM again.

Allowing dual citizens to vote is the biggest treachery PTI and Imran khan tried to do........ No British , US or any other countries citizen like goldsmiths , jamaimas , Gogis should be allowed to vote in this country and decide for the poor who are bleeding there sweat in this land, oh wait the whole PTI lot of advisors and ministers belongs here....... If necessary few seats for people living in foreign on visas otherwise no need . if still people are dying a law that a person with dual nationality must live 2.5 years within pakistan for each term of government and then should be allowed to vote from foreign or within the country..... We will find all the mohib e watans :p::p::p:.....

Haha, all this whilst sat in Germany.

You are overseas now - tera kya Pakistan se lehn dehn re gya?

From your own mouth you say people like you do not deserve a vote, so why do you retain a political opinion? You are not Pakistani now right - you are German, you are compromised and cannot be trusted to have the best interests of Pakistan at heart right?

Few points

1. EVM machine - is it possible to implement logistically if elections are in 2-3 months time

2. Overseas Pakistanis not allowed to vote - PTI going to courts but the courts are kangaroo courts. It’s a lost cause

3. Imran Khan looks like has got a deal to announce elections. The PDM has lost the political battle yet again

4. Elections - PTI should be under no misconception that PDM, Courts, Bureaucrats, Establishment would be conspiring against them. The PTI should be ready to battle for free and fair elections. It would have been ideal if Bajwa and his co would have resigned prior to elections.

Yes but he cant quash it permanently, he can reject it twice, first for 10 days then after 10 days, they send it again and he can send it back. After further 15 days, it will be automatically considered passed if no response from President. Incase of Punjab Gov removal he actually rejected it again after 15 days, that row is still on
but if we assembly is dissolved in this ping pong period what will be legality of that law? if PTI challenges it in SC.

Clean bowled ker diya Imran Khan ko

Itni maar kha k bhi yeh haal hai...na 25 lakh banda aya Islamabad, na election date mili.

Koi haal nahi tum logon ka.
itna kutta khuwari pmln ki hoi lahore against hogaya pmln ke ja kar dekho na munnay

talway chaat liye maryam ne establishmet me nawaz baghora phir bhi nahi ya na maryam bahar ja saki lol