pkuser2k12
may be i am wrong but media all are beneficiaries in such cases be it in pmln time, ppp time or pti time. Media is the only one who get 100% benefit all the times that's why they don't let any govt work and keep spreading lies and lies.As usual, Hamid Mir tweeting about the oppression in Kashmir and about journalistic unions....o sayeen idhr bhi dekh lo...Gharida Farooqi making some permutations of how the march has made the govt stronger (which maybe it has).
Yeh sab 'jamhoori' log so jayen gay ab, the word fascism will be eliminated from their dictionary.
PMLN lose either way though
Bhai, baray sayeen log hain hamari awam main...they will fall for it.
Fall for what?
Only awam can stop police raids.
So far, only Mian Aslam Iqbal's neighbors have shown some courage.
This is what I have been saying all along...
Only awam can stop police raids.
So far, only Mian Aslam Iqbal's neighbors have shown some courage.
This is what I have been saying all along...
If i go outside just corner of the street I will be able to see 10 people sitting lol.Sindh govt has imposed 144 in Karachi and other cities meaning no more than 5 people will be allowed to stand together.
PPP is fully involved in this crackdown.
So far, I haven't seen anyone.. Even Yasmeen Rashid was sitting alone on the road.Not true. They've come out in other places as well.
Bhai, is ki zarorut nahi if Chaudry Shujhaat son backs out from his support. Than only 2 more required to topple this govtThe fauj nay gira dia mazloom story.