Creder
Punjab's budget has also been announced
Punjab to present Rs890b budget today - thenews.com.pk
same source different figures
Punjab's budget has also been announced
The news is pre-budget news.
Yes they are. Federation is just like the parent which not only manages its own budget but also transfer funds to provinces. Now provinces make their own budget by receiving those transfers and raising taxes domestically.@hasnain0099 sahab, Is Federal and provincial budget are two different entities? Or provincial budget is a subset of federal budget?
Yes they are. Federation is just like the parent which not only manages its own budget but also transfer funds to provinces. Now provinces make their own budget by receiving those transfers and raising taxes domestically.
The minimum wage for Federal government will be applicable to federal employees and private sector in Federally administered areas and CT Islamabad.But one thing I don't understand.
Federal govt's minimum wage for labourer is different to the provinces. So whose minimum wage will actually be implemented?
Budgetary Comparison
Punjab Budget size 871 Billion
KPK 344 Billion
Education
Punjab 210 Billion (24% of total Budget) (43 Billion Development+ salaries etc)
KPK 66 Billion (19% of total budget) (All combined no distinction available)
Health
Punjab 82 Billion (9.4% of total budget)
KPK 22.8 Billion (6.67% of total budget)
Agriculture
Punjab 13 Billion (1.5%)
KPK 2.91 Billion (0.08%)
Law enforcement infrastructure
Punjab 73 Billion (8.38%)
KPK 23 Billion (6.69%)
Sources
http://www.financekpp.gov.pk/FD/attachments/article/236/Budget Speech 2013-14.pdf
Punjab govt unveils Rs 871 billion budget - thenews.com.pk
The news is pre-budget news.
do consider population of both provinces too
do consider the security situation too... whatever punjab built remains for 5-10 years not sure about kpk if any school or hospital remains for 5-10 months they have to reconstruct a hospital for 5 times... so instead for lolipop to PTI's internet warrior if they were so serious why they didn't put most of the money on security......
People of this country are dying but some how you PTI kids always find something to laugh on other....
did you know one more MPA from KPK died in bomb blast today and i think he is from PTI.... can you laugh again that they reduced more population (almost 34 people martyred in it) for your stupid laugh and comparison.....
After 18th amendment, constitutionally it is. But I guess KPK government didn't know that so they froze the security budget at 23 Billion. And I guess we have started to see the results. Unless a robust security infrastructure is not in place, no economic development will be possible. However it seems that PTI policymakers missed out on that. 2 MPs Killed within a months says a thousand words about the security situation. When MPs are not safe, how could general public be?seedhi tarah bol Security bhi Provinces ka issue hai emotional fool
seedhi tarah bol Security bhi Provinces ka issue hai emotional fool
After 18th amendment, constitutionally it is. But I guess KPK government didn't know that so they froze the security budget at 23 Billion. And I guess we have started to see the results. Unless a robust security infrastructure is not in place, no economic development will be possible. However it seems that PTI policymakers missed out on that. 2 MPs Killed within a months says a thousand words about the security situation. When MPs are not safe, how could general public be?
thanks... your reply shows ur maturity level....
After 18th amendment, constitutionally it is. But I guess KPK government didn't know that so they froze the security budget at 23 Billion. And I guess we have started to see the results. Unless a robust security infrastructure is not in place, no economic development will be possible. However it seems that PTI policymakers missed out on that. 2 MPs Killed within a months says a thousand words about the security situation. When MPs are not safe, how could general public be?
For N-League and their supporters it is a Federal Issue if something happens in Balochistan and Punjab that is why the Federal Minister himself is involved in constituting the committees that are looking into these incidents. As far as Sindh and KPK security is concerned it is a provincial issue, who cares if pashtuns are dying like dogs out there. Two MPA's dead within three weeks where is chaudhry Nisar ?