'Proud to join the Indian Army" - Ashiq Hussain Ganai from J&K

Did you brainwash him? Lol
I had a Ganie friend in school. But I doubt if he is related to this man. There are many with the name. :devil:

But Indresh Kumar is very very active in Anantnag district, opening ekal Vidyalayas everywhere. High chance that he was influenced.

images
This is just for show.

In reality the army is a place where religions are forced to be practiced behind the scenes. Except for war times, the entire religion narrative is subdued and the only real deity worshiped is Bharat Mata.

That is just not secularism. That is being practical. Religion is not what the Indian Armed Forces should fight for. They should fight for Bharat. Be it Muslim, Christian, Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist etc. Patriotism is the only trait inculcated into them. Not religion. The picture above shows the top brass ONLY. The ordinary soldier is trained to think LITTLE about religion. A very noble idea IMO. :devil:

sure man...... it was expected of a madarssa trained person like u.....when u will see our unity in battlefield ur coward army will surrender or run away like in 1971...... dont worry we will deliver them to u safely after giving them lollypop........well however in my personal opinion they would have made nice fertilizer as we were low on fertilizers in 1971.
Is this the best u come up with... lol
I want u to try again to reply..
Good luck this time.

:devil:

My district man. :D
From your surname, are you not a benagli brahmin.

3_img1251115093308.jpg

In Jammu and Kashmir, Young Men Queue up to Join the Army ::
Kashmir is witnessing an overwhelming response to the army's recruitment rallies. The recruitment drive is a boon for the Valley's youth who have been brought up under the shadow of militancy, it gives them an opportunity for jobs and a regular life.
Last week, 146 young men took the oath to serve the nation in the best of army's tradition. They are the latest batch of soldiers of the Jammu and Kashmir light infantry regiment, who have completed 42 weeks of strenuous training. The passing out parade today was attended by over 1,000 relatives of the young soldiers.
;We are very proud of ourselves and our officers who trained us so well, we are proud to join the Indian Army, said Ashiq Hussain Ganai, a recruit from Anantnag district.
;It is a proud moment for me, this will give me an opportunity to do something great for myself and for the country, said Zahid Ahmad Khan, a young soldier from the Kulgam district.
The army says more young men from the Valley are now joining as it is a stable and dignified career.
Its recruitment rallies are drawing increasing response across the state. Unemployment in the state is one of the main reasons that the youth want to join the army.
Earlier this year, 20,000 aspirants turned up to fill 55 vacancies of Jammu and Kashmir Light Infantry Battalion of Territorial Army in Kashmir. Last month, 34,000 candidates registered themselves for a ten-day army recruitment rally for Jammu region.
I know it is a very tough training, you have achieved this with your hard work, in the future also, you have to keep on training hard to make your regiment and unit proud,said Brigadier Suresh Chawan- Commandant of Jammu and Kashmir Light Infantry Unit

Defence News, 'Proud to join the Indian Army" - Ashiq Hussain Ganai from J&K
@Zibago @Umair Nawaz @Indus Falcon
Check out their latest shameless propaganda.

sure Beta we will see!

Your belive is that South Asian Muslims are traitors, they will not honor the oath they take, when they join the army?
For them their service to their religion takes precedence over service to the nation or the army?

Is your belief born out of your past experiences?

Is it because so many Pakistani armed forces defected to Taliban, provided them with information to attack your military bases and GHQ .

Or is it because in 1971 your East Pakistani regiments Mutinied against your army?

Guess Indian Muslims are less treacherous towards their nation than Pakistani ones..so no need to apply the same yardstick to evaluate them.

Son when the time arises it will be these Indians that will fire a bullet first at the enemy rest assured

But that will not stop half of the Indian posters in PDF from insulting Islam and ordering Indian Muslims to leave the country. Don't act secular in front of the world when you have nothing but hate for Muslims.

who are you to give certificates related to secularism, secularism is not favoritism.

This is what you do forcing labors and government officer to sit and listen to barking of your PM in Kashmir. Like in this case:

PDP workers, government employees at PM's Srinagar rally

W]e don't do this drama. We don't force anybody. The kids were cheering for the army in which their father and other family members were serving.
Mirchi Lagi...... ! Koi baat nahi bache ! Keep dreamin bou kashmir......while we r on our way to statrt a train service in in next few years connecting Ur kashmir with our indian valley !! he he he

From your name you are django and Caucasian.
HA HA That was good 1 Bro!

This is what you do forcing labors and government officer to sit and listen to barking of your PM in Kashmir. Like in this case:

W]e don't do this drama. We don't force anybody. The kids were cheering for the army in which their father and other family members were serving.

We know that ur FRUSTRATED N FULL OF JEALOUSY ! But take it easy...ur country got bigger challenges ( u noe wat m talkin bou) .....1st solve em.....Get ur struggling economy in track.......earn some hard cash...get some status in international countries....and ..den u can raise da issue of kashmir...... Other wise its plain wastage of energy.....Try to think rationally u read..........dont b a emotional fool

who are you to give certificates related to secularism, secularism is not favoritism.

If sanghis like you can give certificates of patriotism then why can't people like me give certificates of secularism?

Many Hindus pretend to be secular and tolerant on internet forums because of the positive feedback but in real life they are the opposite.

If sanghis like you can give certificates of patriotism then why can't people like me give certificates of secularism?

Many Hindus pretend to be secular and tolerant on internet forums because of the positive feedback but in real life they are the opposite.
Tere NAAM ke saath HAMAARA Indian flag bhot acha lagta hai.....
TU India he aaja...mein tujhe sponser kar dunga.......Bhot khush rahega india mein tu......Tujhe ache top ke college mein bhejenge ! lol

They are tolerant than many religions. Who is giving patriotic certificates here ?

This is more like "we will impose our ideology ... you have to be silent"
"we will abuse your beliefs .... you have to tolerate"
"we will convert Hindus and try to create division in India .... you should not say a word, if you say anything then you will be branded as rightist and dangerous"

Hindus are only saying "we will defend these invasions".

When it comes to "Tolerant ideology against conservatism .... in modern times conservatives loose"

Tere NAAM ke saath HAMAARA Indian flag bhot acha lagta hai.....
TU India he aaja...mein tujhe sponser kar dunga.......Bhot khush rahega india mein tu......Tujhe ache top ke college mein bhejenge ! lol

I am an Indian you moron.

Retards like you have just proved me right. For the sake of earning some cheap publicity you will post news and pics of Muslims sacrificing their lives for India but in real life you are Islamophobic.

3_img1251115093308.jpg

In Jammu and Kashmir, Young Men Queue up to Join the Army ::
Kashmir is witnessing an overwhelming response to the army's recruitment rallies. The recruitment drive is a boon for the Valley's youth who have been brought up under the shadow of militancy, it gives them an opportunity for jobs and a regular life.
Last week, 146 young men took the oath to serve the nation in the best of army's tradition. They are the latest batch of soldiers of the Jammu and Kashmir light infantry regiment, who have completed 42 weeks of strenuous training. The passing out parade today was attended by over 1,000 relatives of the young soldiers.
;We are very proud of ourselves and our officers who trained us so well, we are proud to join the Indian Army, said Ashiq Hussain Ganai, a recruit from Anantnag district.
;It is a proud moment for me, this will give me an opportunity to do something great for myself and for the country, said Zahid Ahmad Khan, a young soldier from the Kulgam district.
The army says more young men from the Valley are now joining as it is a stable and dignified career.
Its recruitment rallies are drawing increasing response across the state. Unemployment in the state is one of the main reasons that the youth want to join the army.
Earlier this year, 20,000 aspirants turned up to fill 55 vacancies of Jammu and Kashmir Light Infantry Battalion of Territorial Army in Kashmir. Last month, 34,000 candidates registered themselves for a ten-day army recruitment rally for Jammu region.
I know it is a very tough training, you have achieved this with your hard work, in the future also, you have to keep on training hard to make your regiment and unit proud,said Brigadier Suresh Chawan- Commandant of Jammu and Kashmir Light Infantry Unit

Defence News, 'Proud to join the Indian Army" - Ashiq Hussain Ganai from J&K
And we are proud to have a countrymen like you, way better that those who we love from our heart still are called by them "intolerant".

They are tolerant than many religions.

A joke!!

Who is giving patriotic certificates here ?

Who do you think start rants of "false flagger"?

This is more like "we will impose our ideology ... you have to be silent"
"we will abuse your beliefs .... you have to tolerate"
"we will convert Hindus and try to create division in India .... you should not say a word, if you say anything then you will be branded as rightist and dangerous"

Speak for yourself.