Protests being held to get justice, not to come into power: Imran

So why complain, it's people choice you can't enforce on people. They will give up selecting or else they will more suffer, this is what system is all about.
If it were that simple people wouldnt be feeding biryani on election day or visiting remote villages every week or campaigns...
If it were that simple there wouldnt be handing out of stuff and fixing (temporarily) electrical lines and pipe lines....
You see they show they have become good for the campaign ...full 1-2 mths then revert back to being the shithole they really are!
Which system was allowed for 60 years? first there was bureaucracy power struggle, then Marshall law, then separation, then democrazy, then again Marshall law, then noora kushti of two parties, then again marshal law, and now democrazy first time smooth handover. Now, Inqalliabi Power Struggle, which 60 years you last time allow the system to continue?
so you want now corrupt system to maintain?
No i don't think so, if we destroy now, we are gone forever. Without a leadership, just chance gonna bring us to in the row of Egypt, Lybia, Labnon, Iraq, and we do all oil to run the shows like our examples.
The same chance can also be success!
Power Struggle will bring us more down...
Corrupt system will crash us in 1 cycle!

If it were that simple people wouldnt be feeding biryani on election day or visiting remote villages every week or campaigns...
If it were that simple there wouldnt be handing out of stuff and fixing (temporarily) electrical lines and pipe lines....
You see they show they have become good for the campaign ...full 1-2 mths then revert back to being the shithole they really are!
so you want now corrupt system to maintain?
The same chance can also be success!

Corrupt system will crash us in 1 cycle!

I want Pakistan to survive, thats it.. with inqalibi politics we will fall for sure. Recent history has shown us corrupt, dictatorship survives, but inqlaab with division always fall..

No chance gonna save us if system falls. And with Imran khan it is bound to fall..

Military surely gearup to slapp Govt and all lotaa lead.... the reason is.... Govt dont want to hear anything of legal demand from the 2nd largest party who widely, openly and loudly want legal right of recounting. Supreme Court judiciary system of Pakistan is biggest question mark especially in current situation and in history as well. They can took Sou-Moto-Action on just two innocent brothers killing in Sialkot but not interested to take any action against the rigging (already claimed by ALL PARTIES OF PAKISTAN which include current Govt). Now all corrupt lota lead team baryaan laganay wali fauj just became one the reason is clearly visible... AAP BOHAT BARAY ****** HAIN HAIN PAR HAM AAP KAY SAATH HAIN...waah kya kamaal logic hey.... Govt want in short "TASADUM" jab tak khoon karaba nahe hoga is Govt nay kuch nahe karna ... they want IK to call his workers and in retaliation govt start crackdown for what they're waiting never seen such c****** tareen govt in the history of any country... even Gaddafi, Saddam was much much better than these dictators under the uniform of so called democracy....

Now the daddy of these corrupt loot mar team will tackle... from NS to others ke pedawaar hoi the....

I want Pakistan to survive, thats it.. with inqalibi politics we will fall for sure. Recent history has shown us corrupt, dictatorship survives, but inqlaab with division always fall..
with status quo we are not really reaching the moon! Inqalab means different from status quo
No chance gonna save us if system falls. And with Imran khan it is bound to fall..
With such negative mind set even you wont succeed in life ...

with status quo we are not really reaching the moon! Inqalab means different from status quo
With such negative mind set even you wont succeed in life ...
Lol following imran khan, and give me 'tanna' of negative.

We will reach moon or not, pakistans main institute parliment will get strong. And with this i am expecting much better Pakistan. One Imran Khan who is bent to destroy country, cant bring positivity on either side. Nor the people who are following him to destroy country, nor the one who can see their country being destroyed.

Lol following imran khan, and give me 'tanna' of negative.
Being the youth who is supposed to be the shoulder of the country and all you can come up with is we will never? Sorry bro when someone says we will never I ask why not? Whats stopping you? I am not the type to bow to hurdles! So yes for me you are negative!

As for being with IK ...if there was another person who was willing to take a step against the system I am with them too...Please send me the list of such people!

We will reach moon or not, pakistans main institute parliment will get strong.
You mean the elite squadron who knows not the plight of a daily Pakistani? The ones who are exempted from tax while the common man takes the extra burdens to take off the loan debts they keep throwing on us? You want to strengthen that? For what? How is that showing love for the country? Helping it loot?
And with this i am expecting much better Pakistan.
How? By magic? The courts where judges are "GIFTED" expensive cars after FIR comes out or is stopped or pending? Or where the politicians get 10% cuts for their private pockets for every deal they make for Pakistan? I am sorry but I dont like any asshole piggy backing on Pakistan! I rather opt for a change than to agree with piggy backers!
One Imran Khan who is bent to destroy country, cant bring positivity on either side. Nor the people who are following him to destroy country, nor the one who can see their country being destroyed.
How is IK hell bent on destroying something NS already is selling in bits?

Where was your amazing sight when Lahore killings occurred? Where was your magic sight when rigging proves were presented and even ECP agreed to some of the rigging that took place? Where was this cry about destruction when our kids dont go to school or we dont have enough schools for them? Or where was this for the flood victims? Or the endless plight of a common Pakistani?

Being the youth who is supposed to be the shoulder of the country and all you can come up with is we will never? Sorry bro when someone says we will never I ask why not? Whats stopping you? I am not the type to bow to hurdles! So yes for me you are negative!

As for being with IK ...if there was another person who was willing to take a step against the system I am with them too...Please send me the list of such people!

You mean the elite squadron who knows not the plight of a daily Pakistani? The ones who are exempted from tax while the common man takes the extra burdens to take off the loan debts they keep throwing on us? You want to strengthen that? For what? How is that showing love for the country? Helping it loot?
How? By magic? The courts where judges are "GIFTED" expensive cars after FIR comes out or is stopped or pending? Or where the politicians get 10% cuts for their private pockets for every deal they make for Pakistan? I am sorry but I dont like any asshole piggy backing on Pakistan! I rather opt for a change than to agree with piggy backers!

Where was your amazing sight when Lahore killings occurred? Where was your magic sight when rigging proves were presented and even ECP agreed to some of the rigging that took place? Where was this cry about destruction when our kids dont go to school or we dont have enough schools for them? Or where was this for the flood victims? Or the endless plight of a common Pakistani?

Imran khan fangirl spotted:haha:

Well i dont agree with it. I truly believe that imran seeks to become a prime minister otherwise he would have never made slogans that claim for him to come to power. No party ever does that.. Alongside he is fighting for justice as rigging did happen/. I still cant believe imran khan losing in lahore.

However the question is what is the end game? I am blaming both sides in the matter as both have been rigid in their approach. Imran khan when many solutions were offered was hell bent on his resignation and losing the entire focus of the dharna when it was never going to happen and thus wasnt going to bring any results and at the same time Nawaz sharif did not also give any feasible option as courts were not the solution for the Audit and at one time when things might have settled down he refused to budge.

At this point imran khan has truly lost the game. The dharna in islamabad is dwindling and his jalsas in other cities were a basic power show that you do before elections and his civil disobedience movement failed and this new paralyze pakistan movement will also share the same fate as he doesnt have the resources to do something like that.

I suggested it before. Imran needs to focus on the 2018 election. Make sure there are electronic voting machines there and make sure there are better systems to combat rigging while doing work in KPK. He can get them and there was a chance during the dharna when he could have gotten them all but his focus on resignation ( which was not even close to the biggest and most important point) made it a failure.

Obivously, i am negative since i was parliament to move on, system to get establish and improve. Obvously you cant see fdi grew, investment coming. China investing first time with such magnitude, prices of daily things down, some practical work to improve what gone bad due to uncertainty of system for last 65 years.

Like you said early, its insanity to do same again n again, and expect some different result. I dont want to do what we did in past. In past, there was always power struggle, some huge rallies to bring down system, there was fall of the governments, only this time when things was different, you want to bring us in same list of egpt, lybia, iraq and others. Blind following is wrong, and that following is making everyone to adopt the Negativity around.

Otherwise, you could see, negativity is desteuction, positivity is saving...

Funny to see when people say, or think since they are following Imran Khan, they are the only youth or educated around..

What coz I want change over status quo? :unsure:

Nothing will change dear lady.........not unless people change.
Nawaz is trying to bring in more loans and investments which is the best idea.What more do u want?U want to make ik as pm without election?:o::o::o:

Obivously, i am negative since i was parliament to move on, system to get establish and improve. Obvously you cant see fdi grew, investment coming. China investing first time with such magnitude, prices of daily things down, some practical work to improve what gone bad due to uncertainty of system for last 65 years.
1) To establish something you dont require corrupted shit that has been tried twice before...same corrupt shit who shakes hands with Zardari after saying they will ghaseet him on sarkay! Same corrupt shit who "gifts" cars to judges!

System wont establish itself under such shit!

As for daily prices going down? EXACTLY WHERE? coz so far bijli prices went up so did petrol ...So far not a single daal, chawal or atta price went down...not even tamatar! Not sure what price went down!

Practical work to improve by buying cheap buses from China but paying the price you would get some German good quality buses? Where is the surplus money?

If NS was serious about establishing the system...THE 1ST THING he should have done was made the juridical system separate and independent ...When people get justice they dont want to pull the politician's pants!

Like you said early, its insanity to do same again n again, and expect some different result. I dont want to do what we did in past. In past, there was always power struggle, some huge rallies to bring down system, there was fall of the governments, only this time when things was different, you want to bring us in same list of egpt, lybia, iraq and others. Blind following is wrong, and that following is making everyone to adopt the Negativity around.
Maybe you are also blind that those power struggles were always between 2 families....always defaming each other and ending up getting the govt handed over to the other at the end of one's term! Now a new comer came in and you want to equate him and already predict based on previous shit the 2 families did or are only capable of? Why not give the new comer a chance? If he is like the 2 families then we can say at least we tried something NEW and expected NEW results instead of going insane?!

Otherwise, you could see, negativity is desteuction, positivity is saving...

Funny to see when people say, or think since they are following Imran Khan, they are the only youth or educated around..
It is really funny to see when you see change as destruction!

Nothing will change dear lady.........not unless people change.
Nawaz is trying to bring in more loans and investments which is the best idea.What more do u want?U want to make ik as pm without election?:o::o::o:
I want him to pay the previous ones first...from his pocket or whatever...the bastard is bringing in more loans without plans on how to pay them back! I dont want to die in debt! I have never had a debt in my life and I dont intend to just coz some asshole thought to take some and throw them on my generation!

Loans are there for projects,,whaen those projects start working they will be paid back.
No loans=no projects=more poverty and more people dying of hunger etc.

Madamme:D

Loans are there for projects,,whaen those projects start working they will be paid back.
No loans=no projects=more poverty and more people dying of hunger etc.

Madamme:D
Either none of our projects work coz we havent paid many of our loans...so those projects are failures? or there is some real big tummy eating our money that we are incapable of paying back?

We have taken soo much loan but have not seen the equal outcome!