Prince William, Kate Middleton to visit Pakistan in October on 5-day visit

4th such topic regarding the news.. Looks like Pakistanis are more excited than anybody else

They visit all nations including afghanistan and iraq so it is not extraordinary matter for us. U.n report not mentioned indian brutality in kashmir which is failure of our foreign policy so we should focus on these real issue instead of such visits for entertainment by royals

Huge thing for Pakistan. Royal prince is visiting.
Dont show your pathetic inferiority complex here and make it sound something in general for all south Asians. It maybe a big thing for Indians who worship Trump and any white skin, we dont.

4th such topic regarding the news.. Looks like Pakistanis are more excited than anybody else
a select group of Pakistanis that have time to comment on social media doesnt represent the real population of Pakistan. go yourself in a market and find out how many know about these royals and their planned visit or if they really care

Who will pay for security of these Royal tourists?

Will they visit the Ranjit Singh statue too?

Dont show your pathetic inferiority complex here and make it sound something in general for all south Asians. It maybe a big thing for Indians who worship Trump and any white skin, we dont.

I see more than enough Pakistanis seem to think the same. Its common courtesy. If it is good for Pakistan why show inferiority complex and not respect them.

just ask him why 4 threads are running on this.

you can do what you are doing smartly too

You said its a big thing for Pakistan, not if, I said its not. You never said anything about respect and sounded exactly what your media sells you 24/7, look how isolated Pakistan is so according to you it should be a fuckin big thing for us, news flash its not.

Why not ask yourself, why hide behind others for something? Inferiority?

If it's not. Then fine.

I think we (Pakistanis) should show some concern and respect to the Royals as it will make Pakistan's bond with UK more strong. Sometimes one have to think startegically.

Respecting others isn't the sign of inferiority complex.

haha han warna zardari sindh card khyl lay ga! acha yaad dilaya abay tubay gotka daal keh phunch leeeon ga; toh bhi aajaayoo

pohanch ja. naray lagayin

jab tak sooraj chaand rahega. malika ka ghulaam ghulaam rahega

I think we (Pakistanis) should show some concern and respect to the Royals as it will make Pakistan's bond with UK more strong. Sometimes one have to think startegically.

Respecting others isn't the sign of inferiority complex.

the whole concept is we have defeated terrorism because royals can visit their colony safely.

pohanch ja. naray lagayin

jab tak sooraj chaand rahega. malika ka ghulaam ghulaam rahega

the whole concept is we have defeated terrorism because royals can visit their colony safely.
gutkay khatay howay narray kesay lagaun ga? i have to chew gutka keeranchi ki seekafat ka hisa hai