Prime minister speech; Agrees to make committe for the audit of election 2013

at last Retard Khan prove that he has nothing to do with country but a puppet in hands of military. Shame on you Stupid Khan.

nope, its perfectly democratic to pressurize a PM to resign, its obviously him choice to do or not. you cannot remove Assad or Hosni by expecting in house change, that is why street agitation is a legal and constitutional method to express distrust on someone who is a thief & rigged elections.

p.s. and ofcourse a murderer too = model town killing

Street protest are only legal if they do not disturb other people's lives and businesses, and are not in violation of any others laws to maintain law and order.

The Model Town killings need to be investigated to see who is responsible. What you say can be given given credence only after due process proves the allegations, which is only what they are at this point.

nope, its perfectly democratic to pressurize a PM to resign, its obviously him choice to do or not. you cannot remove Assad or Hosni by expecting in house change, that is why street agitation is a legal and constitutional method to express distrust on someone who is a thief & rigged elections.

p.s. and ofcourse a murderer too = model town killing

Bu23IFKCUAAI2rU.jpg

Today i have full confidence over my political decision not to support this Thug Khan who didn't deserves precious vote power of people of Pakistan. Boot licker of military.

It was nawaz who was brought into politics by Army who acted as Zia personal pet and its mafiya corrupt nawaz who not only didn't desrved public vote buy deserve to be hanged yes Imran is thug khan for corroupt supporters off Nawaz Shareef

at last Retard Khan prove that he has nothing to do with country but a puppet in hands of military. Shame on you Stupid Khan.
Shame on you and your corrupt murderer leader Nawaz who have looted and destroyed this country

Yes. Please do not forget what General Musharraf compromised on in the end.
Yes so did these democratic leaders and everytime they prove themselves far more corrupt

Of course. USA will pursue its own national interests, and will work with whoever has power in Pakistan too. It is only common sense. It is up to the people of Pakistan to determine who serves them the best, not someone else. The best way to do this is to demand and participate in regular elections.

This Goon Khan not an angel, Loogon ki Zakaat per Shaukat Khanum Hospital challa raha he or ghareeb us ko door se sirf deekh sakta hey, Shame shame shame, his own bank balance in UK and he feels easy to criticism others, Butler of Jews.

Of course. USA will pursue its own national interests, and will work with whoever has power in Pakistan too. It is only common sense. It is up to the people of Pakistan to determine who serves them the best, not someone else. The best way to do this is to demand and participate in regular elections.
@VCheng
talk with these blind people is just like 'Pushing stick into the concrete wall'.

@VCheng
talk with these blind people is just like 'Pushing stick into the concrete wall'.

It is okay. My job is to speak out the truth as best as I can, whether anyone listens to it or not. I can die with a clear conscience. :D

This Goon Khan not an angel, Loogon ki Zakaat per Shaukat Khanum Hospital challa raha he or ghareeb us ko door se sirf deekh sakta hey, Shame shame shame, his own bank balance in UK and he feels easy to criticism others, Butler of Jews.
Mr poor are treated but one cancer hospital can't treat all still doing great work unlike your corrupt morons nawaz and his bro who destroyed health system his balance is in Pakistan everything un like corrupt nawaz and yes shame on you and your leader nawaz who is Tax chor and a cruel man and its you who is buttler off jews

Shame on you and your corrupt murderer leader Nawaz who have looted and destroyed this country
Lo ji ek aur Phakki agye.....

Nevermind him, he always has a new phakki to sell at every thread....When he doesn't find one, he opens new ones to sell his phakkis.

8-12-2014_25943_1.gif

Imran's personal vendetta is now crystal clear.....Why just announcements? why not resign from KPK and National assembly right away? I mean whats the point in staying in the system and then cursing the very same one....

bhie aik baat falsa karlo is he b team of zardari, or qadari, ttp, army raw or Jews and stick to it .. Pmln k chamchay apnat master k leya kuch b bakwas kar saktay hain