Prime Minister Imran Khan - A new era begins

you want in flick of second every problem of 70 year will be gone, it takes time to solve all these problems @BATMAN

Do you want, with flick of second people stop talking about corruption?

Problems come and go with regime change, but it was never so bad.

And did NAWAZ/ZARDARI have better corruption rates better then IK govts, another pro NAWAZ/ZARDARI tatto is spotted, your beloved ZARDARI/NAWAZ are almost bankrupt Pakistan @BATMAN :crazy::crazy::crazy:

Funny how people who are urging patience for results now could not wait for the previous government to complete its full term in office.

And did NAWAZ/ZARDARI have better corruption rates better then IK govts, another pro NAWAZ/ZARDARI tatto is spotted, your beloved ZARDARI/NAWAZ are almost bankrupt Pakistan @BATMAN :crazy::crazy::crazy:

So now you are speech less?
BTW, you are wrong corruption far higher than Nawaz & Zardari.

So now you are speech less?
BTW, you are wrong corruption far higher than Nawaz & Zardari.
another patwari spotted, gives the hard facts/source, within 1 year IK govt cross all the barrier of corruption of NAWAZ/ZARDARI of 15 years, are you stupid or something @BATMAN :crazy::crazy::hitwall::hitwall:

Checkout post # 300

You repeatedly getting personal is clear evidence of biased moderation.

Checkout post # 300

You repeatedly getting personal is clear evidence of biased moderation.
You have biased thinking not mine, and these channels are often paid by someone (political Parties) to criticize govt, how can it be possible IK govt passed all corruption barriers of 15 years with 1 year or so, use you brain, if you have @BATMAN

System is auto correcting itself and IA soon all the corrupt mafia will be gone....

Shar magar Imran kHan ko nahi ati.
Never seen a hypocrite like Imran Khan.
That's digital evidence for coming generations to see, only they will decide, who was on wrong side of history.

Can some youthia give any justification on what's in this video below:

Insaf is missing from Tehrik e Insaf:

why protocol to Sunny Deol?:
75610841_685084325351679_325115782923026432_n.jpg

Street opinion about PTI chor and inept govt.