Population Going Out of Control in Pakistan, 9 Brothers Have 320 Children in Distt. Tank

contraception is only recently being discussed ...320 are already on this planet from this family alone!

The government has had many population control programs over the years, so you are not correct in asserting that it is only recently being discussed.

well seems like those previous plans were inefficient to allow 9 men to have 320 kids!

Yes, you are correct in saying that. So what will be done differently this time to make sure the plans for population control being discussed are actually effective? Re-arranging the deck chairs will not prevent the ship from sinking under its own weight, that is for sure.

Well that we have to wait and see...What the plan is ...this is just showing us the leaks of the so called previous efforts!

Leaks. :D

More like a flood, but okay, we will use the word leaks.

Hundreds of children who wont have a quality upbringing. Jews with their tiny numbers show that its quality of upbringing rather than numbers that differentiate nations from each other. Sheer volume leads to an unsustainable burden on the state.

There are literally millions upon millions of children who do not have a school to go in Pakistan. Their future is just as dark without a quality education.

Sorry not happening and this population control thing will crash. Won't work
But its already working the problem is only the pace at which it is being encouraged and promoted

Educated jahil are those who even after getting education, promote having hundreds of kids, be it in punjab, Kashmir, gilgit baltistan, kpk, Balochistan or my home province sindh.

We don't have enough resources for 220 millions, what's gonna happen in future after population bomb? It will be a billion plus country with drought and a new Africa.

Population crisis is due to punjab and sindh, you indian blood brothers are reproducing like insect reduce that and then come lecture us about population control

you all are mentally unstable. its their problem, tank population is low so you guys dont need to worry punjabis think pakistan is your. your province is punjab reduce your population and then come and lay claims. i think better sterilize you guys so we can get rid of next generation of educated jahils

8646487_orig.jpg

ahahah nahi yaar pdf pae tum log sirf kp aur balochistan ko target kartae ho agar itni hi parwa hai tu phir jao unkae mun pae kaho. ya tum log punjab maein bhi kuch karo phir hum kahengae han pakistan saab ka hai

To have so many kids where you possibly can't even remember all their names or give them the time they need? It doesn't matter if they are from KP, Punjab or Japan! This is just wrong!

Punjab has a population problem no doubt. So does Sindh. And Balochistan and KPK are relatively better. But when you see something extreme like this, how can you not comment or criticise?

So please don't defend this just because they are from Tank. Criticise them for their obvious stupidity, whilst also rightly arguing that Punjab too has a problem.

The issue lies with the human need to fornicate and the man made interpretations and additions to Islam citing that god will provide no matter what.