Popular facebook post doing rounds :(

Hindutvadi

Happy birthday 'Kasab'! You are 2 years old now. You can continue to be our guest. India's proud culture is "Atithi Devo Bhava". Your stay expenses are on us. Your lawyers are free. You have more security than 99% of Indians in this country who everyday see bomb blasts, murders, rapes and discrimination. We will feed you well, three times a day. When many among us have no food for days and more children die daily of malnutriton than you ever thought of killing.
kasab2.jpg

Happy birthday 'Kasab'! You are 2 years old now. You can continue to be our guest. India's proud culture is "Atithi Devo Bhava". Your stay expenses are on us. Your lawyers are free. You have more security than 99% of Indians in this country who everyday see bomb blasts, murders, rapes and discrimination. We will feed you well, three times a day. When many among us have no food for days and more children die daily of malnutriton than you ever thought of killing.
kasab2.jpg

KILL THIS MOTHERF_ _ _ ER ALL TERRORISTS ARE BASTARDS

ohhhhhh kassab bhai ke liye hai ye . hehehehehhe wesy mazy main hai wo sachi.

I know the death sentence is being appealed, but when is the verdict expected on that?

And if the verdict is upheld, when will the hanging be carried out?

Seems we both have courts which take forever to deliver a final verdict. It's a terrible state of affairs for both countries.

bwahahahahhah well if you dont keep him alive how will Indian babus collect wealth through corruption.
imagine the amount spent on few yards tunnel in the name of safety.

This guy is funny or innocent enough who still laughs when that thousands of pages allegations were announced.

anyway Good luck boy

Why is indian government so keen to give him fair chances to appeal?, that idiot should be hanged,cold blooded killers like him are a big threat,these people should be dealt fastly and firmly