Poor Modi has to release Kashmiri leaders on successful Pak pressure tactics

You can go. They would not open their doors. You would be humiliated in any case. ;)

Then we need to knock on many doors and start paying those who open their doors :azn:

As I said earlier, we are quite shameless in our pursuit of National interest. So shameless that we can never ever be humiliated.

BTW we need to open discussion with the Huriyat on the Indus water treaty. After all the water of the Indus river belong to Kashmir first. :P ... don't you agree ?

Then we need to knock on many doors and start paying those who open their doors :azn:

As I said earlier, we are quite shameless in our pursuit of National interest. So shameless that we can never ever be humiliated.

BTW we need to open discussion with the Huriyat on the Indus water treaty. After all the water of the Indus river belong to Kashmir first. :P ... don't you agree ?

Well you are shameless people. We know that but the thing that you are saying won't ever happen.

You can talk to Huriyat on whatever you want to. After all they are real representatives of your atoot ang. We would get our water anyways. :)

You can go. They would not open their doors. You would be humiliated in any case. ;)

i think we sud let them go and meet those who want india.. cuz then we know who to send back (to dust).
would be easy for Pakistan to open fronts in india. :)

i think we sud let them go and meet those who want india.. cuz then we know who to send back (to dust).
would be easy for Pakistan to open fronts in india. :)

No one would meet them. Khud hi idhar udhar ghoom kar wapis aa jaye gai. :D

Hours after being put under house arrest, Kashmiri separatist leaders released | The Indian Express

Hours after being placed under house arrest and facing severe criticism for detaining the separatist leaders ahead of NSA talks, the J&K government has now released all the separatist leaders. Earlier, the separatist leaders were told that they would remain under detention till August 24. “We are confused, first heavy contingent of police was placed at the houses of our leaders and offices. We were told that all leaders have been placed under house arrest,’’ Hurriyat (G) spokesman, Ayaz Akbar told The Indian Express. He said after an hour’s detention, the police have now released all the leaders. Hurriyat (M) spokesman, Sahid –ul – Islam said that police has lifted the cordon around the house of Mirwaiz Umar Farooq. “Now there are no restrictions. We don’t know why the decision has been taken,’’ he said Earlier, leaders of both the factions of Hurriyat Conference had blamed the government for trying to scuttle their meeting with Pakistani NSA Sartaj Aziz. On Tuesday, Pakistani High Commission had invited all the prominent separatist leaders to New Delhi for a meeting with Aziz ahead of talks with his Indian counterpart Ajit Doval. All the separatist leaders including Syed Ali Geelani had said that they will attend the meeting and express their point of view to Aziz before he begins formal talks with the Indian NSA. Watch video A senior police officer told the Indian Express that first they had received orders early in the morning to put all the separatist leaders under house arrest. “Now we have been directed to release all the leaders.’’ Former J-K Chief Minister and National Conference working president Omar Abdullah had criticized CM Mufti Mohammed Sayeed for arresting the separatist leaders in attempts to prevent them from visiting Delhi to meet Aziz. In a series of tweets, Omar launched an attack on Mufti, saying that he is following the orders of his “masters.” “Shame on Mufti Syed for arresting on demand. He had no business following his masters orders & detaining the Hurriyat leaders like this,” Omar said in a tweet. In another tweet, Omar said that previous state governments have never prevented leaders to visit Pakistan High Commission. “J&K State governments in the past have NEVER detained the APHC leaders so as to prevent them from visiting the Pak High Commission,” he said. The former Cm said in another tweet, “If the centre was so keen to prevent the Hurriyat leaders from meeting Sartaj Aziz they should’ve been told to detain them themselves.” Omar said that both sides are keen to sabotage the dialogue. “I’ve never seen an Indo-Pak dialogue where both sides are so keen to sabotage it. India & Pak competing to give reasons to call off talks,” he tweeted. He added that both India and Pakistan are holding talks under international pressure. “It’s so obvious that Ufa & now these planned NSA talks are under international pressure with both Ind & Pak hoping the other will pull out,” Omar - See more at: Hours after being put under house arrest, Kashmiri separatist leaders released | The Indian Express
@waz
Thread title doctored

Well you are shameless people. We know that but the thing that you are saying won't ever happen.

You can talk to Huriyat on whatever you want to. After all they are real representatives of your atoot ang. We would get our water anyways. :)

LOL.....then why are you crying about our interference in Baluchistan ? :lol: ........... apparently PLENTY is meeting us already. Afghanistan becomes a nice staging area.

Finally about Indus water, you will get water AFTER kashmir has got its share. :P ............. Time for India to open up the Kashmiri Bids on Indus water.

The Indian government made its point. Hurriyat leaders can't do anything without GoI's approval. That was the message with the house arrest for a couple of hours. Given that Sartaj Aziz is not supposed to meet them till Sunday, makes no sense to restrict their movements today.

Btw, NDTV is reporting that GoI will stop the Hurriyat from going to the Pakistan HC.

LOL.....then why are you crying about our interference in Baluchistan ? :lol: ........... apparently PLENTY is meeting us already. Afghanistan becomes a nice staging area.

Finally about Indus water, you will get water AFTER kashmir has got its share. :P ............. Time for India to open up the Kashmiri Bids on Indus water.

You are wasting your money in Baluchistan. But then it is your money and you can waste your money in Baluchistan as much as you want to.In the end they would surrender all your investment in front of us.

Balochistan insurgency: 400 militants surrender on Independence Day - The Express Tribune

As for water. We would get our share anyways. ;)

No one would meet them. Khud hi idhar udhar ghoom kar wapis aa jaye gai. :D
Yeah waisay bhi ghadar ki saza moot hoti usay ghar kabhi naseeb nahi hota... hussain haqqani bhi aik masal hai... altaf bhi

I think its time our High Commissioner in Pak met the freedom fighters of Pak Occupied Kashmir, GB and Balochistan too. I don't know why the Indian government is pussyfooting on this issue?
Indian gov dont have balls to do so.

Since the MQM chief has also asked for Indian help, it's incumbent on our part to invite their leadership to the Indian High Commission in Islamabad for consultations.

If Pakistan is trying to piss us off we should do the same too! :azn:
Go and do it if you can.
Mqm and AH will also kick on modis balls specially AH , AH tou apnay baap ka sagga nai, india ka sagga kya ho ga.