Poor Legislation: Lawmakers fail to note details of bill they are lobbying for.

reminds me about my lecturer who is a PhD and former diplomat of Nigerian government. He forces every student to speak in the class about the topic he is teaching to make sure everybody is present in the class room with their mind and soul. If you start blabbering it is clear that you were not paying attention to what he was saying a little while ago and I think such law should also be passed in the parliament that every parliamentarian must speak about the law presented before the parliament for at least 5 minutes so that we know what it is all about
Knowing the cheats they are, the party will have prepared statements handed out to the MPA / MNA's, in the end you achieve nothing.

Revolution will clean Parliament out

Civil war will give equal grounding to People vs "Rich Class"

You are forgetting one basic rule, when a ship starts to sink, the rats are the first one to abandon ship. The parliamentarians and the elite class will be the first one to fly out. So exactly who will you be fighting in your civil war?

USA -> Had civil war , now enjoys a healthy democratic system ppl understand the value
Germany-> Had ww2 , enjoys its freedom now , BMW, VW etc you name it top nation
Japan -> After war they enjoyed democracy understood its value
France-> Got rid of their corrupt chopped their heads and now top nation of world

We went through the pain of partition in 1947
We had our country split in to two in 71

Yet we still have not learnt much in terms from the above two tragedies

You do realize the only group in Pakistan with motivation and probably means for a revolution are the so called Jihadis. You know what happened next door in Iran when their revolution against the Shah was taken over by the Mullah brigade

Iran today is more educated , more developed , more intellectually capable , and better nation then Pakistan , thanks to its revolution.

They have a Space Program and have you heard about their University PHD and education system , most research papers are written by Irani University students

Koi pain wain nahi hoi ....(There was no pain , like Civil War)

The people who were servants to British Raj got thousand and thousand acres of land as gifts from British Raj

10000+ acres bap dada ka mall tha free main GIFT ker diya !!!

Koon si Pain ??? Pain to migrant ko hoi thi , CHoor who were serving british raj got the free acres of agricultural land ?

1971 was 100% fault of PPP for not accepting West Pakistan political party as clear cut winners

Pain is when you work hard to buy acres and acres of land with hard work , not as a gift from British departing government for thanks for serving the British Queen.

Who is ruling over Pakistan ??? The grand children and cousines and uncles and auntees of these rich class (agricultural warlords)

Koi migrant Pakistan ka head of state bana ? Liaqat ali khan ko to shoot ker diya tha ? Koon se pain ?

When a nation becomes , unable to give command to educated leaders , its policies and governance fails !! and that is what is Pakistan is going thru

Pakistan's Educated are being outcasted as foreigners mean while the Agricultural war lords have their (Mini Armies) which they roam around to political stations to kill people and disturb polling stations

A working class Pakistani can't get more then a car or a odd flat in Pakistan !!!! Even then its stolen from him by theives

Mean while these war lords (self proclaimed politicians) have mini armies , bank balances of Millions of Dollars, they oppose any taxation on their crops and openly kill rivals roam the lands

The land which they own , is worth billions of Dollars

Civil war is must to take back the riches , and divide it evenly or keep it under Government control and Tax it !!

I say burn the EVIL parliment
article-2192522-14A678B8000005DC-61_468x375.jpg

Tie the politician rats in the building put 10 cakes in their mouth and then put the imported oil on them and burn the building down, open the imported LNG gas into building and burn the shit down

This right here is the source of Evil in Pakistan !! These people who have no clue about what bills they are passing or what the debate is about !!! Their whole purpose is to collect grants from Government

1360649154_197.jpg

All these crooks have big bank balances
All these crooks have kothis (villas)
All these crooks must have Investment in industries worth millions
All these crooks take free daily allowances worth lakhs daily
All these crooks have "Karkunan - almost a militart malitia army"

The problem is right in this picture !!

How many of them have fake degrees??
How many of them have secret deals for money laundring ?
How many of them paid taxes?
How many of them have secret funding from war lords (agricultural)?
How many of them oppose taxes warlords?

Koi pain wain nahi hoi ....

The people who were servants to British Raj got thousand and thousand acres of land as gifts from British Raj

Koon si Pain ??? Pain to migrant ko hoi thi , CHoor who were serving british raj got the free acres of agricultural land ?

1971 was 100% fault of PPP for not accepting West Pakistan political party as clear cut winners

Pain is when you work hard to buy acres and acres of land with hard work , not as a gift from British departing government for thanks for serving the British Queen.

Who is ruling over Pakistan ??? The grand children and cousines and uncles and auntees of these rich class (agricultural warlords)

Koi migrant Pakistan ka head of state bana ? Liaqat ali khan ko to shoot ker diya tha ? Koon se pain ?

Chalo Gi

shuru ho gaya MQM ka pseudo-socialist propaganda.

Please carry on.

Well on contrary , the Revolution that happened in Cuba was very similar to Pakistan

Poverty was high , and national corporations were producing nothing , and country was bankrupt and taking Loans
there were no services in Pakistan

Due to people's movement and Revolution , 50-100 armed men stood up in regions to dispose of corrupt class and soon they were supported by Local civilians they got rid of all the "Elite" astrocat boy toys

Cuba would have been a shinning example of progress had their social structure was not under political embargo

We need 50-100 armed men of good virtue to stand up in each Pakistani city to over throw these fake political goons that have no education , have no intellect , their only weapon is their mafia thugs and "Karkunan" whose duty is to spread violence in cities and scare people.

Pakistan has never had CIVIL war like USA, in USA people , fought for the "Rules and regulation and life style" which they call their document of independence and bill of rights !!!

French revolution the ordinary people took up arms and chopped heads of their political elite only after the brutal awakening they realized the importance of Leadership , as education flourished after and people with good ideas came to power.

Mr Che , was a political activist that was highly educated and traveled across South America , and due to poverty he saw he was turned to Armed resistance

He is loved across South America , except by the dispora living in USA.

Pakistan also need a revolution - this Democracy bazi is not working out
Pakistan is land of saeen and chamchay-e saeen

. . . . .
That is why I concluded civil war is must for Pakistan to get rid of Saeen and chamchay-e saeen
Impossible because its bound to get hijacked by mullahsaurases and i would prefer the corrupt saeen over the mad mullah majbori ka naam shukriya

Not that its any of my business but why single out the women only? Am sure many of the Men politicians wouldn't have a clue either.

Its not really

Saeen and Chamcha-e Seen
Or Karkunan -e , Ameer Ul Momeenen

The whole Model of Democracy is flawed in Pakistan how its implemented , Democracy Does not WORKS for a nation where literacy rate is below 70%, Pakistan's literacy by my estimate is around 25% , if you really are serious about quality of education. Most of these schools can't produce people who can write an application letter. Let alone write policies for Government of Pakistan.

The problem is 2 generation deep

There is generation of people who promoted the class of people under them which they call "KARKUNAN" who are mostly un educated , the only way they make money is when their "heads" give them rewards. Now the rewards can be monetary or perhaps business favours.

I mean every political party has "Weapon bearing Armies" who roam around their leaders

They shoot any other group , literally gunning down of people of roads

This is not Democracy

• The Educated class in Pakistan , is Servant to the Uneducated , warlords and Zameendars in Society
  • Working class Pakistanis are told to search for jobs in Middle east or else where
  • While rich class kids come back , and they take up political post after their Papa retires

Revolution does not means , religious fanatics

Che was not religious , he was revolutionary he did not like policies employed for South American people and he did what he could to raise awareness

When the people do not understand , the impact of their vote. When they do not understand the loss to Democracy by electing based on "Racial" level they do not deserve to Vote , they have not developed the maturity to look outside of the box in order to have the power to vote
Such a group does not devserves democracy. The social awareness comes from Education which Pakistan does not have

Why does democracy working USA, FRANCE , UK , CANADA , AUSTRALIA , EUROPE

Simple they are all educated 95% -100% education levels and they all had some form of revolution in past , where "Aristocratic" elements of society were thrown out of power

Pakistani Democracy is , man sets up Biryani Degh , give away and collects votes

Such a man , from a broken education system , who can't write his name how can he make laws ??? Or Ammendments ?

That is why I say , Communist style system is ideal for Pakistan , Similar to China

• Select 60 PHD , genius advisers who make all policies for 20 Years
  • Get rid of Democracy until Literacy reaches 100%

Most likely he wants to take out all his male cousins anyway. ;-)

We have had MQM revolution for 20 years
until our son of the soil Gen. Sharif kicked it out of my beautiful city. Thank god
Aate sath hi WO shuru kardai:wink: MQM still there more strong than before " Thanks to Rangers " btw welcome back and on off topic.

Its not really

Saeen and Chamcha-e Seen
Or Karkunan -e , Ameer Ul Momeenen

The whole Model of Democracy is flawed in Pakistan how its implemented , Democracy Does not WORKS for a nation where literacy rate is below 70%, Pakistan's literacy by my estimate is around 25% , if you really are serious about quality of education. Most of these schools can't produce people who can write an application letter. Let alone write policies for Government of Pakistan.

The problem is 2 generation deep

There is generation of people who promoted the class of people under them which they call "KARKUNAN" who are mostly un educated , the only way they make money is when their "heads" give them rewards. Now the rewards can be monetary or perhaps business favours.

I mean every political party has "Weapon bearing Armies" who roam around their leaders

They shoot any other group , literally gunning down of people of roads

This is not Democracy

• The Educated class in Pakistan , is Servant to the Uneducated , warlords and Zameendars in Society
  • Working class Pakistanis are told to search for jobs in Middle east or else where
  • While rich class kids come back , and they take up political post after their Papa retires

Revolution does not means , religious fanatics

Che was not religious , he was revolutionary he did not like policies employed for South American people and he did what he could to raise awareness
The problem is that an armed revolution in Pakistan will not attract educated people but brain dead mullahs who would implement a nizame adl on this kufr state kiya karein bhai majbori hay

off course. Each region has its goons.

Like here in Karachi we have MQM goons and their chamchas.
Fauji Pah the thread is not about MQM it's about Jahil leaders of Punjab Assembly, twist the story but aqal ke sath:tup: