Police storm, deracinate PTI’s huger strike camp in Lahore

noooray ki quaid e azam sey jhooti mohabaat saboot!
069a781ac6d8ebe96f8bf954f38d7686.jpg

Bomb attack destroys Quaid's residency in Ziarat[/B]
The residency of Quaid-e-Azam, the founder of Pakistan, in Ziarat was destroyed in militants attack with hand grenades in the wee hours of Saturday, devastating the historical monument.
A police constable identified as Muhammad Tahir Jan deployed outside the Quaid's residency was also killed in the attack while another sustained wounds.
According to details, four militants on two motorcycles entered the residency and hurled hand held bombs.
All old memorials inside the residency including memorial chairs, beds, and historic photographs of the founder were burnt to the ground in the resulting fire.
The wood structure of the residence was also burnt down, however, the exterior concrete structure was still intact.
Bomb disposal squad also claimed to have defused six more bombs planted inside the residency.
Police said the militants escaped unhurt from the spot.
Frontier Corps and police reached the scene of crime and started investigation into the incident.
Meanwhile, the Interior Ministry has also sought a detailed report into the incident from authorities concerned.
It should be mentioned that the founding father of the country, Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah, had spent last days of his life in Ziarat at the historic wooden structure.
Ziarat is considered a tourist point in insurgency-hit Balochistan province. A large number of tourists visit the town and the memorials of the Quaid every summer.

Bomb attack destroys Quaid's residency in Ziarat

BLA claims attack on Jinnah residency in Ziarat
BLA claims attack on Jinnah residency in Ziarat – The Express Tribune

yeh hai noooray kaa pakistan, jahan crouption, loot mar, fake votes key sath nooray amir ul crouption bann-nna, chaa rahaa hai?

You don't have to love jinnah to be a patriotic Pakistani.

Democracy won't be derailed by these means, if IK joins TuQ he will lose support of democratic population. Anyone who knows the first thing about politics and has actually voted knows that days of structural rigging are long over. This is just a show for making political points by PTI.

PMLN will complete its five year tenure just like PPP was given a chance to complete theirs. Long live democracy, long live Jinnah's Pakistan :pakistan:

Higher court orders - NO roadblocks can be allowed on Mall road. The party of justice and law brazenly breaks law when it suits it. After a miserable failure in by-elections there are dirty tactics to remain relevant in national politics.

The same courts that were involved with PMLN, same courts that received call from shabaz sharif?.

Please spare us what the courts say they are the most corrupt institution in Pakistan dominated by the most corrupt and shameless people the Punjabis.

Zia-Bhutto.jpg

hidding the dagger of marshal law in his left hand...what a SOB, who destroyed Pakistan in the name of Islam.

These protests are undemocratic. PTI must understand that they have miserably lost. They cant digest the fact that their abu g has lost from two constituencies all at once lololol. Now they resort to protest in hopes of pressurizing the government. Stop with these protests and start working for the people so you dont face such a miserable defeat again.

Democracy won't be derailed by these means, if IK joins TuQ he will lose support of democratic population. Anyone who knows the first thing about politics and has actually voted knows that days of structural rigging are long over. This is just a show for making political points by PTI.

PMLN will complete its five year tenure just like PPP was given a chance to complete theirs. Long live democracy, long live Jinnah's Pakistan :pakistan:
Insha Allah. very well said

These protests are undemocratic. PTI must understand that they have miserably lost. They cant digest the fact that their abu g has lost from two constituencies all at once lololol. Now they resort to protest in hopes of pressurizing the government. Stop with these protests and start working for the people so you dont face such a miserable defeat again.

Insha Allah. very well said

no sunday is sunday, its not monday?
its not written in quran that, if ppp did its 5 years so , let noora raj for 5 years!
its all depends on, the attitude of the govt, that if its willling to resign, because it came in to bieng using fake means, dhandli & under hand mili bhaggat of croupt judiciary?
only then can hve any sort of resonable dialoge?
till then , noora bazi nahi challey gi!
noora raj murdaa bad, pakistan zinda bad!

no sunday is sunday, its not monday?
its not written in quran that, if ppp did its 5 years so , let noora raj for 5 years!
its all depends on, the attitude of the govt, that if its willling to resign, because it came in to bieng using fake means, dhandli & under hand mili bhaggat of croupt judiciary?
only then can hve any sort of resonable dialoge?
till then , noora bazi nahi challey gi!
noora raj murdaa bad, pakistan zinda bad!
lol okay. Karlo jo karna hai. PMLN controls everything. Tujh jese ko esa gaib karain gay k tere farishton ko bhi nahi khabar ho gi kahan gaya.

And when that court order came? A night before while LHC judge was in bed with showbaz? Mall road has always been a point where all political parties do protest, PTI did the same, but we didn't know that this time Noora Courts will fall down to such low.

Would you like to enlighten us with any news related to that order of LHC? No one knew about ban of protest at Mall Road before this incident took place. We are a law abiding party, if we knew its not allowed to protest at Mall Road, we wouldn't do that protest there. But seriously, you Noora Leaguers and your Noora courts seriously need to get a life. Things were better in Marshal Rule than this Noora Rule, where even Noora league was allowed to do protests at Mall Road Lahore freely and that dictator didn't use police like the way Punjab Police was used yesterday.

And when that court order came? A night before while LHC judge was in bed with showbaz? Mall road has always been a point where all political parties do protest, PTI did the same, but we didn't know that this time Noora Courts will fall down to such low.

Would you like to enlighten us with any news related to that order of LHC? No one knew about ban of protest at Mall Road before this incident took place. We are a law abiding party, if we knew its not allowed to protest at Mall Road, we wouldn't do that protest there. But seriously, you Noora Leaguers and your Noora courts seriously need to get a life. Things were better in Marshal Rule than this Noora Rule, where even Noora league was allowed to do protests at Mall Road Lahore freely and that dictator didn't use police like the way Punjab Police was used yesterday.
Its nothing short of hypocrisy. If anybody doesn't trust the system (especially PTI) then instead of bitching why don't you guys just resign from the assemblies and joing TUQ Canada Limited. That would at least keep you true to your words. Jis thali main khana hay phir susu bhee ussi main karna hay. Thats not the way to go about it. Either you're with the system or you're not, you should make a choice

And yes 144 being imposed is not new
Dengue epidemic: Section 144 imposed in Lahore

Its nothing short of hypocrisy. If anybody doesn't trust the system (especially PTI) then instead of bitching why don't you guys just resign from the assemblies and joing TUQ Canada Limited. That would at least keep you true to your words. Jis thali main khana hay phir susu bhee ussi main karna hay. Thats not the way to go about it. Either you're with the system or you're not, you should make a choice

Aah your wet dreams are finally coming out, how cute. :smitten:

Tell you what, its PTI not N-League that will just quit and run to Jiddah, we are going no where, we are here to fight till the end. We're with the system, and we'll continue our struggle for free and fair rule in each and every department. This is not 90's era where playing ground will be left empty for N-League and PPP's dirty politics.

I belong to PP-150 and there are concrete proofs available about rigging in by-elections. PTI candidate was winning with 2500 lead and then results of 2 polling stations went missing. And then, N-League candidate was declared winner with narrow margin of 300 votes.

This b!tching is not gonna work now, how shamelessly you rob in day light and then start lecturing others. Go visit PP-150 for once and ask anyone there about what happened, every one know its loud and clear..

So you are saying that Section 144 was imposed in Lahore since September 17, 2011?? Go fool someone else, perhaps a patwari will be best choice as he will be fooled easily.
Its not me its the newspiece and I am certainly not the news paper. Common sense.