PMLN Media Cell Trends Against Oversees Pakistanis

Pakistan will do great
As
Long as arabs are available to bail us out
People like you rather get bailed out by your holy iran. But they cam only send smuggled diesel, Baloch terrorist while being lapdog of India.

Noora's and their leadership is today heartbroken.

1. Their favorite cricket team India and Afghanistan had exited T20 WC.
2. Pakistan won their match and topped the group.

Such trends are expected from Noora's.

Pakistani journalists are worst than prostitutes. Prostitutes sell their body for money, the worst form of work but they still have ethics as they do what they are paid for. Pakistani journalists act like journalists but are worst than prostitutes as they sell their pen to those who pay them.

what is Pakistan? over 200 million porpers who cannot think beyond flour and refined sugar. anyway new demigods of amritsari heritage are ready along with Sindh's finest zardari clan.
This is Pakistan
D59C98C6-5002-4E42-BF90-27C2A34D00D4.jpeg

Anyone who votes for PMLN, PPP,JUI,MQM need their brain examined.
E733CEFD-0B07-478B-BEC8-8532C75007C0.jpeg
D2BA9368-403B-48AD-B886-E48B0857EEBD.jpeg

any league wants to explain this??
They can call overseas whatever they like and do as many trends as they want but the end of the day majority of overseas will stand with Pakistan.

Ps: an overseas Pakistanis in my opinion has more experience than 10 patwaris put together. I still remember this PMLN supporter claiming roads can payoff Pakistan's loan within 1 day 😆

Actually theior inflation campaign faltered even all news channels were on board Nani Gang then start attacking OSPs reason counter Narrative by OSPs inflation as worldwide phenomenon after COVID

They can call overseas whatever they like and do as many trends as they want but the end of the day majority of overseas will stand with Pakistan.

Ps: an overseas Pakistanis in my opinion has more experience than 10 patwaris put together. I still remember this PMLN supporter claiming roads can payoff Pakistan's loan within 1 day 😆
I always tell leagues that their worth to their meean nawaj is less than the stain in meean nawaj's shalwar or trousers. leagues dont like hearing it but they cannot argue against it either. all that support for their meean the benefit only goes to the party leader not the millions of poojari's. all projects benefit the haram tubbar NOT the poojari.

london is their headquarter apart from that fucked up place the rest of Pakistanis from other regions wouldnt pi ss nawaj's vagina even if it was on fire.

People like you rather get bailed out by your holy iran. But they cam only send smuggled diesel, Baloch terrorist while being lapdog of India.
Yes anyone is good as long as they can bail us out
Iran is golden too
Geo maryum nawaz

Mashallah the past and the future 😍
Pictures+of+Maryam+Nawaz's+son's+wedding,+Junaid+Safdar+and+Nawaz+Sharif+came+to+light.jpg

london is their headquarter apart from that fucked up place the rest of Pakistanis from other regions wouldnt pi ss nawaj's vagina even if it was on fire.
You wont ..burnol for you
Nawaz aik crore votors key leya nasha hey

And ah ah the baryani..like it
جلنے والوں کا منہ کا لا

. . . . .