Jzaib

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=572908899507589

Faisalabad shooting case: Nadeem Mughal, Imtiaz Siraj among five arrested

Last Updated On 11 December,2014 About 2 hours ago
249456_99146604.jpg
The action has been taken when a new photograph surfaced showing alleged PML-N workers with shooter.FAISALABAD (Dunya News) – The alleged workers of Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) Nadeem Mughal and Imtiaz Arshad involved in Faisalabad clash along with five others have been detained by police on Thursday, Dunya News reported.

The action has been taken when a new photograph surfaced showing alleged Pakistan Muslim League – Nawaz (PML-N) worker along with the man who fired several straight bullets.

According to the details, the originally named accused Imtiaz Arshad who was presented by former law minister Rana Sanaullah before media was seen in a newly emerged photograph with the wanted shooter.

Several men standing beside the shooter as seen in the new photograph are believed to be workers of PML-N.

It merits mentioning here that the Punjab police has been on the manhunt for the shooter and have announced Rs 50 lakh reward for anyone who informs police about suspect’s whereabouts.

http://dunyanews.tv/index.php/en/Pak...ghal-Imtiaz-Si

@A.Rafay @Ahmad1996 @airmarshal @Akheilos @Armstrong @arushbhai @AstanoshKhan @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @balixd @batmannow @Bilal. @chauvunist @Crypto @Dr. Stranglove @Evil Flare @EyanKhan @Fahad Khan 2 @GIANTsasquatch @graphican @Green Arrow @Guleen Ahmed @HRK @Jazzbot @Junaid B @Jzaib @Khalidr @khawaja07 @Leader @Luftwaffe @Marshmallow @mr42O @Muhammad Omar @nomi007 @Pak123 @Pakistani shaheens @Pakistanisage @Peaceful Civilian @pkuser2k12 @Pukhtoon @PWFI @raazh @Rafael @Rashid Mahmood @RescueRanger @Saifkhan12 @Sedqal @SHAMK9 @Spy Master @Stealth @Strike X @SUPARCO @sur @syedali73 @Tameem @TankMan @Tayyab1796 @Zarvan @waleed3601 @AdeelFaheem @Rajput_Pakistani @Men in Green @orakzai4u @IceCold @LoveIcon @razahassan1997 @Cheetah786 @Dil Pakistan @Donatello @asq @junaid hamza

I am intrested to see what reply @SBD-3 , @WishLivePak @Proudpakistaniguy @Danish saleem saleem have for it .

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=572908899507589

Faisalabad shooting case: Nadeem Mughal, Imtiaz Siraj among five arrested

Last Updated On 11 December,2014 About 2 hours ago
249456_99146604.jpg
The action has been taken when a new photograph surfaced showing alleged PML-N workers with shooter.FAISALABAD (Dunya News) – The alleged workers of Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) Nadeem Mughal and Imtiaz Arshad involved in Faisalabad clash along with five others have been detained by police on Thursday, Dunya News reported.

The action has been taken when a new photograph surfaced showing alleged Pakistan Muslim League – Nawaz (PML-N) worker along with the man who fired several straight bullets.

According to the details, the originally named accused Imtiaz Arshad who was presented by former law minister Rana Sanaullah before media was seen in a newly emerged photograph with the wanted shooter.

Several men standing beside the shooter as seen in the new photograph are believed to be workers of PML-N.

It merits mentioning here that the Punjab police has been on the manhunt for the shooter and have announced Rs 50 lakh reward for anyone who informs police about suspect’s whereabouts.

http://dunyanews.tv/index.php/en/Pak...ghal-Imtiaz-Si

@A.Rafay @Ahmad1996 @airmarshal @Akheilos @Armstrong @arushbhai @AstanoshKhan @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @balixd @batmannow @Bilal. @chauvunist @Crypto @Dr. Stranglove @Evil Flare @EyanKhan @Fahad Khan 2 @GIANTsasquatch @graphican @Green Arrow @Guleen Ahmed @HRK @Jazzbot @Junaid B @Jzaib @Khalidr @khawaja07 @Leader @Luftwaffe @Marshmallow @mr42O @Muhammad Omar @nomi007 @Pak123 @Pakistani shaheens @Pakistanisage @Peaceful Civilian @pkuser2k12 @Pukhtoon @PWFI @raazh @Rafael @Rashid Mahmood @RescueRanger @Saifkhan12 @Sedqal @SHAMK9 @Spy Master @Stealth @Strike X @SUPARCO @sur @syedali73 @Tameem @TankMan @Tayyab1796 @Zarvan @waleed3601 @AdeelFaheem @Rajput_Pakistani @Men in Green @orakzai4u @IceCold @LoveIcon @razahassan1997 @Cheetah786 @Dil Pakistan @Donatello @asq @junaid hamza

I am intrested to see what reply @SBD-3 , @WishLivePak @Proudpakistaniguy @Danish saleem saleem have for it .

Who ever responsible must be bring to law, and hanged if found guilty! including Nawaz sharif or shabaz sharif who ever is behind in all that.

that is the statement given by ever government who is involved as well

people like u give them strengh. One guy is simply asking for vote audit and u call him names. u r one the biggest critic. should i show u guys how u blamed PTI for faslabad incident even though deep down u guys know that if pmln wouldnt have seen there gundas the protest would have been flopped.

U guys give same justification for model town incident. when imran khan call murderer a murderer a corrupt a corrupt u call that abusive.

how will they get punished when a person asking for justice is always ur target, when u support nawaz and shabaz .

that is the statement given by ever government who is involved as well

people like u give them strengh. One guy is simply asking for vote audit and u call him names. u r one the biggest critic. should i show u guys how u blamed PTI for faslabad incident even though deep down u guys know that if pmln wouldnt have seen there gundas the protest would have been flopped.

U guys give same justification for model town incident. when imran khan call murderer a murderer a corrupt a corrupt u call that abusive.

how will they get punished when a person asking for justice is always ur target, when u support nawaz and shabaz .

what a stupid argument.
KPK mei kuch tu app b yahi statement daytay ho, our iss ka mere pass evidence bhi ha. ya alag bath ha app khud apni statement delete na kardo.

App ko app ki janaat mubark jo Imran khan banaye ga, jaha na koi crime hoga, na waha police kharab hogi, jaha sub ko education milay g, jaha sub government hospitals mei illaaj karwaye gay.

you would rather live in this NIZAM, its the reason of our downfall

kon hai share karo yar?

No i won't........but then destroying state property and jeopardizing the livelihood of millions is NOT the way to do it.

PMLN is so masoom. It lets its dogs out but doesnot know who they were. Now police are on a manhunt. What was police doing when PMLN thugs were shooting around? They were just standing by.

When things go wrong, PMLN tries to hide behind law, whatever that is.

I keep emphasizing. This is PMLN 3rd term at centre and 6th at province. It has proved again and again that it does politics of mob and thugs. When you are a govt, you dont let your party hooligans out to confront the opposition, you try to do what govt does - resolve the problem, not complicate it.

PMLN is so masoom. It lets its dogs out but doesnot know who they were. Now police are on a manhunt. What was police doing when PMLN thugs were shooting around? They were just standing by.

When things go wrong, PMLN tries to hide behind law, whatever that is.

I keep emphasizing. This is PMLN 3rd term at centre and 6th at province. It has proved again and again that it does politics of mob and thugs. When you are a govt, you dont let your party hooligans out to confront the opposition, you try to do what govt does - resolve the problem, not complicate it.

It represents a society of Mobs and thugs. Like tree like apples