PML-N supporters murder 3 PTI workers

Guys no need to abuse here , Its not the 1st time But shame on those guys who are still supporting these people or parties like are the blind why the cant see when its written that this one is not good for and this one is good for you if you still chose bad thing then it will be you who get hurt maybe not exactly the same moment but their will be a time so try to chose whats good for you

Its still worth it to show them the hole they live in.

images

aray @Aeronaut changa manga k baray cheetay ko bhi sharm aur sadmay se heart attack hogaya hai.....yeh sun ker k ganja shareef ne us ko as a slogan use kiya hai....:hitwall:

And what IK will do for him?

@Leader @Jazzbot @Adios Amigo @Aeronaut

rule of law has to be effectively enforced, its not executive's job to provide justice, but its police's job..as an executive, I hope the system would improve under Imran's govt and you will not need to ask this to be done by the Premier,

as party leader of PTI, I think he should hold a press conference and visit chak jhumra to condole and give support to his family...

Three relatives of a Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) candidate for PP-51 were gunned down allegedly by the supporters of the Pakistan Muslim League-N (PML-N) on Sunday over an election-related dispute in Chak Jhumra, police said.

The Muzaffar Tatla group, of Chak 185-RB, killed Safdar Bajwa, Ghulam Murtaza, Ali Raza and injured Ihtesham at their outhouse.

Police said the Tatla group had arranged a meeting for PML-N candidates for NA-75 Ghulam Rasool Sahi and PP-51 Azad Ali Tabbasum.

The Safdar Bajwa group which was supporting the PTI exchanged words with the Tatla group but locals intervened into the issue and pacified both sides.

Later, the Tatla group called the members of the Bajwa group, including Safdar Bajwa, Ghulam Murtaza, Ali Raza and Ihtesham at their outhouse to settle the issue. During the talks, the armed people of the Bajwa group opened indiscriminate fire killing Bajwa, Mustafa and Raza on the spot.

Ihtesham sustained bullet injuries and was shifted to hospital where his condition was pronounced stable.

Ajmal Cheema told Dawn that the three deceased were his close relatives who were gunned down over the election dispute.

City Police Officer Raja Riffat Mukhtar said both groups had brief fallout some three days ago but the issue was resolved. He said the bodies had been shifted to morgue for autopsy and action would be taken against the accused people after the registration of a case. He said both parties were trying to resolve the issue but the situation turned ugly resulting into the killing of three people.

Tariq Bajwa, who is contesting as PPP ticket for NA-75, said the incident was the result of a dispute over tickets distribution by the PML-N and the PTI. He said he had tried hard to pacify both sides but his efforts proved futile owing to the negligence of the police. He said the incident could have been avoided if police had taken precautionary measures after both groups had exchanged words three days ago.

He claimed that Bajwa group had also gunned down two people of Tatla group. However, the CPO did not confirm this report.

Bajwa said that the killers had celebrated the murders as they danced at the bodies.

Its quite an interesting and twisted news if you read it clearly.

The headline states that
The Muzaffar Tatla group, of Chak 185-RB, killed Safdar Bajwa, Ghulam Murtaza, Ali Raza and injured Ihtesham at their outhouse.
However, as we go on we find that
Police said the Tatla group had arranged a meeting for PML-N candidates for NA-75 Ghulam Rasool Sahi and PP-51 Azad Ali Tabbasum.
and for PTI
The Safdar Bajwa group which was supporting the PTI exchanged words with the Tatla group but locals intervened into the issue and pacified both sides.
So Tatla Group was supporting PML N and Bajwa Group was supporting PTI
Now the news reports
Later, the Tatla group called the members of the Bajwa group, including Safdar Bajwa, Ghulam Murtaza, Ali Raza and Ihtesham at their outhouse to settle the issue. During the talks, the armed people of the Bajwa group opened indiscriminate fire killing Bajwa, Mustafa and Raza on the spot.
Furthermore, Interestingly
Tariq Bajwa, who is contesting as PPP ticket for NA-75, said the incident was the result of a dispute over tickets distribution by the PML-N and the PTI.
Now what would that mean? I mean why would both parties fight over ticket distribution, may be because both wanted the ticket of one or both parties.
And more interestingly
He (Tariq Bajwa) claimed that Bajwa group had also gunned down two people of Tatla group. However, the CPO did not confirm this report.

I have served in Chak Jhumra for around 2 years. The area is dominated by three major forces 1)Sahis (who control the northern part of Chak Jhuma (sahianwala,lamberiyal, balagan etc) 2) Bajwas (mostly reside within city and southern side) and 3)Cheemas
Historically Sahis have been contesting against the Bajwas. Last time Sahis were contesting on the ticket of PML Q while Bajwas were contesting on the ticket of PPP. Now with PPP out of equation, the fight would have been for the ticket of stronger party. This issue could be more related to caste politics than partywork. All three groups eventually have disputes between themselves.

Its quite an interesting and twisted news if you read it clearly.

The headline states that

However, as we go on we find that

and for PTI

So Tatla Group was supporting PML N and Bajwa Group was supporting PTI
Now the news reports

Furthermore, Interestingly

Now what would that mean? I mean why would both parties fight over ticket distribution, may be because both wanted the ticket of one or both parties.
And more interestingly

I have served in Chak Jhumra for around 2 years. The area is dominated by three major forces 1)Sahis (who control the northern part of Chak Jhuma (sahianwala,lamberiyal, balagan etc) 2) Bajwas (mostly reside within city and southern side) and 3)Cheemas
Historically Sahis have been contesting against the Bajwas. Last time Sahis were contesting on the ticket of PML Q while Bajwas were contesting on the ticket of PPP. Now with PPP out of equation, the fight would have been for the ticket of stronger party. This issue could be more related to caste politics than partywork. All three groups eventually have disputes between themselves.

hasnain sahab, are you part of Civilian bureaucracy?

whatever happened we are against it. am feeling so sorry for those who has lost their loved ones.but i dont understand why dont we feel same when mqm,anp or other parties workers died in blasts in KP or other part of pakistan.ppl have given blood and long list of their workers for change and revolution so sit tight on ur chair and dont cry.Wellcome to politics wellcome to punjab dangal.