Saifullah Sani

556836_540621099299652_441179763_n.jpg

PML-N vs PTI vs PPP+PML-Q in Sahiwal

wht about pti?

Good question but absolutely irrelevant for PTI was not contesting by-election..

The term "clean sweep" sucks when it is attached to election results, what's the use of so-called sweep when rubbish is untouched?

PTI boycotted..

I saw, how they won!! with Badmaashi and weapons..

Tooba Tooba, shariffon per itna bara bohtaan laga rahay hein app! Sharafat aur badmashi ka door door tak koi taluk nahi. Chotay miyan sahib kahan sarkari machinery istemaal kertay hein?

When an independent candidate was winning he belonged to PTI, when he started losing Pti boycotted elections :laugh:

Between one Pmln candidate in Gujrat even managed 100K+ votes, beating Pppp + Pmlq candidate by 40000 votes, huge turnout. New voters list + new CEC. No room for blame game.

I don't know why this much of resources of poor nation were spent on these elections once caretaker setup is expected within two months time.

I was amazed to see Rangers saw the guys with guns in and out of polling station, yet did nothing, despite the fact they were called in by police !!

nonetheless, the way media was predicting as if this is a demo to general elections,shows how biased it were in favour of pmln especially Geo.

Army is required to conduct elections or this exercise will go out of control...

When an independent candidate was winning he belonged to PTI, when he started losing Pti boycotted elections :laugh:

Between one Pmln candidate in Gujrat even managed 100K+ votes, beating Pppp + Pmlq candidate by 40000 votes, huge turnout. New voters list + new CEC. No room for blame game.

How the hell did PPP manage to win a seat in Punjab ? What kind of imbeciles were voting for them ! :blink:

Are we living in stone age?? PTI simply boycotted and every one knows it.... Don't blurt from your own.

How the hell did PPP manage to win a seat in Punjab ? What kind of imbeciles were voting for them ! :blink:

some 60000 so its better opposition parties focus on beating PPP than PPP's rival

Are we living in stone age?? PTI simply boycotted and every one knows it.... Don't blurt from your own.
Pti boycotted but its member took part in election, decide yourself

there is a rumor going around that the independent candidate from Jehlum joined PML-N, i dunno if its true...

This election is a eye oppener for those who thinks tht , sunami is comming next, it seems tiger has drank all of the sunami & next election will be in between old rivals?
So nothing has changed in this country , the peoples the politics, the crouption & the damo-crazy?
Keep it up, damo-crazy & eat this nation of fools?

some 60000 so its better opposition parties focus on beating PPP than PPP's rival

Pti boycotted but its member took part in election, decide yourself

Open it up tiger, heard of ISF doing the job for that guy,who was he how much he got , & who won with how many votes?

lol who is in goverment ? PML-N. Tell me last time any other party who was not in power won byelection ? NEVER.

There was not one single PTI candidate. Look at ppl who voted which is very low % wait for next election time will tell. PTI is nd largest regiserted members in the world after China. I can tell from my family all youngsters and ladies gona vote PTI. They say YES TO PML.N and PPP since they must but will vote for PTI. Same is with most others. PPL who registered them self in PTI and never been active before.

in general election if PTI gets even 25 seats in National assembly i will be shocked! max they will get is 20! but sadly PTI will cut votes of PML N in urban areas this will be benefical for PPP & its allies!