PML(N)'s clean sweep in Punjab except one seat of Narowal

This election is a eye oppener for those who thinks tht , sunami is comming next, it seems tiger has drank all of the sunami & next election will be in between old rivals?
So nothing has changed in this country , the peoples the politics, the crouption & the damo-crazy?
Keep it up, damo-crazy & eat this nation of fools?

Open it up tiger, heard of ISF doing the job for that guy,who was he how much he got , & who won with how many votes?

NA 162
Independent candidate Hassan Nawaz had full Pti support, his banners had picture of IK etc etc all newspaper reported that
http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101687276&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20121205

interesting thing is he managed similar votes in 2008 :enjoy:

lol who is in goverment ? PML-N. Tell me last time any other party who was not in power won byelection ? NEVER.

There was not one single PTI candidate. Look at ppl who voted which is very low % wait for next election time will tell. PTI is nd largest regiserted members in the world after China. I can tell from my family all youngsters and ladies gona vote PTI. They say YES TO PML.N and PPP since they must but will vote for PTI. Same is with most others. PPL who registered them self in PTI and never been active before.

In Gujrat only Pmln had 106K+ votes, Pppp+Pmlq candidate had 76K votes Still low turnout ????

Tooba Tooba, shariffon per itna bara bohtaan laga rahay hein app! Sharafat aur badmashi ka door door tak koi taluk nahi. Chotay miyan sahib kahan sarkari machinery istemaal kertay hein?

Sharif.........Shaar see hi shoor hota hai.......:lol:

PML-N members charged of aerial firing

A case was registered against eight workers of Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) while two were arrested on firing in the air after winning the by-polls in Sahiwal and Chichawatni, Geo News reported Wednesday.

According to Regional Police Officer (RPO) Sahiwal Farooq Mazhar Khan, police is conducting raids in different areas to apprehend the remaining suspects. He also told that two cases were registered against the accused who did aerial firing on winning the by-polls in Chichawatni. The cases were registered under Section 285 and 286 that charged the accused of displaying weapon in public and aerial firing.

Two of the accused who were arrested include Ghulam Abbas and Shaukat Hussain.

PML-N members charged of aerial firing - thenews.com.pk

in general election if PTI gets even 25 seats in National assembly i will be shocked! max they will get is 20! but sadly PTI will cut votes of PML N in urban areas this will be benefical for PPP & its allies!

you will be electrified !! :D

cause last time when PML Q was in govt they won their byelections and lost in 2008.

rightly said by Imran Khan, its the punjab government that has won the byelections !!

It is worthless whoever wins the elections ... as long as there are people like Saifullah and Tameem

who have the moral deprevation to come and defend our politicians.

154663_505318159500866_1791491439_n.jpg

quite a slight margin in all the results despite all odds for the losing candidates !!

you will be electrified !! :D

cause last time when PML Q was in govt they won their byelections and lost in 2008.

rightly said by Imran Khan, its the punjab government that has won the byelections !!

Going by IK logic ...Well if Punjab Gov have won the by-elections, isn't that an indication that people are satisfied with the current Gov?? now the only argue left here from him will be i meant they RIGGED it....... if u remember PML-N did lost few seats in last by-elections..

Very sad news. People surely are blind to vote these corrupt feudals. What major development did PMLN did in 4.9 years? Having a much bigger & more agricultural area than countries like Vietnam & Bdsh, Punjab's economy is far behind these countries, isn't it shameful?

154663_505318159500866_1791491439_n.jpg

quite a slight margin in all the results despite all odds for the losing candidates !!

I can see 2 seats won by PMLN NA 162 + PP 226

An what is PMLN (U) ??? It is PMLU, they separated themselves from from Pmlq and they lost the seat, not Pmln. Nice way to twist the facts !!!!

I can see 2 seats won by PMLN NA 162 + PP 226

An what is PMLN (U) ??? It is PMLU, they separated themselves from from Pmlq and they lost the seat, not Pmln. Nice way to twist the facts !!!!

are you suggesting there is no pmln in Narowal :lol:

How do bye-elections work?

Can anyone explain? Thanks.