PML-N Political Desk

1267180_583954008309876_1884119311_o.jpg

1234386_583931854978758_969010804_n.jpg

@Jazzbot

We all are well aware of past of such mindsets,so I am so not astonished to see them doing so again.
Shame to people of Pakistan to vote such corrupted mindsets once again,as we have options of choosing between Black and Grey, and how unfortunate of us for not having whites to as an option to elect.

Ghaus Ali Shah resigns as PML-N Sindh president - thenews.com.pk

PML-N-Sindh-GhausAliShah_8-30-2013_116010_l.jpg

KHAIRPUR: Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) Sindh chief, Ghaus Ali Shah has resigned from his party post, Geo News reported.

Party’s district president Abdul Majeed Shaikh confirmed the resignation of Ghaus Ali Shah and said his differences with the party emerged during the time of presidential election.

Shaikh said Ghaus Ali Shah was out of the country for Umra and would chalk out the future line of action upon his return.

Any info on why he quit and what difference he had with party? @hasnain0099

--------------------

EDIT: Nevermind, saw you post above.

Kyaaaaaa baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat krdi khan shb!!! :D

Dil khush kar dia hy Khan sb ne aaj to. Lets wait and see how PML-N supporters at this forum will try to defend this?

May be same old excuse: Meesak-e-Jamhooriat ki roo se aur Waseeeeee tar Mulki Mufaad ki khaatir Zardari ka loota hua paisa wapis nahi aa sakta.. :rofl:

Ghaus Ali Shah resigns as PML-N Sindh president - thenews.com.pk

PML-N-Sindh-GhausAliShah_8-30-2013_116010_l.jpg

KHAIRPUR: Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) Sindh chief, Ghaus Ali Shah has resigned from his party post, Geo News reported.

Party’s district president Abdul Majeed Shaikh confirmed the resignation of Ghaus Ali Shah and said his differences with the party emerged during the time of presidential election.

Shaikh said Ghaus Ali Shah was out of the country for Umra and would chalk out the future line of action upon his return.

Any info on why he quit and what difference he had with party? @hasnain0099

--------------------

EDIT: Nevermind, saw you post above.

The news piece,which I've shared above, already have quite a lot of details in it.

Kyaaaaaa baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat krdi khan shb!!! :D

x567826_21229465.jpg.pagespeed.ic.FZGmDk9xmI.jpg

aray bhai kisi ko yaaaad aya kuch???
just to make you remember

Promise of Shahbaz Sharif :-

@Leader @SamranAli @hasnain0099 @Slav Defence @nuclearpak @Aeronaut @AstanoshKhan @mafiya

Just one question, If he has details about those "lotay huay dollars" he should bring those to public. Merely speeches for public consumption do little than bringing solid proofs.

everybody knows about 'those lutay huay dollars' including Nawaz sharif...
just watch the videos of nawaz sharif and shahbaz sharif how they were promising to bring zardari to book and bring his money back

but you know what they say
'chor,chor ka ehtisaab nahin kr sakta'

same applies here --- nawaz sharif himself is a chor --- how can he do something against zardari...LOL

everybody knows.........xyxzxxyyhbb.......
This is the most common reason stated when you have nothing to show. Case in point, if "everybody knows" then there must exist a widely available and accessable evidence,because that's why everybody know. I have just reiterated the same point that Imran sahib should bring forth these widely available and easily accessible evidences to the public and media, no rocket science in here.