PM Nawaz disappointed nation in Riyadh summit: Imran Khan

They need what we have. We are not beggars we are parties to a business,if only Pakistan had someone like Jinnah he would have told them what it means, if nawaz has sold his soul to them for peanuts doesn't mean Pakistan is theirs. And them sitting on that oil wealth and enjoying it alone they will have to answer for that, if not here then there and for sure.
If we are doing business then then we are not the main partner ..We didn't join them in Yemen right or wrong is another debate ..
Nawaz has sold his soul who is elected by people ..Unfortunately we deserve this what we are getting ...they are using the oil for the best of there people ..
What are we doing with our wealth ? Only corruption ? And then again re elect the same corrupt ..
Saudi leadership is 1000 times Better then what we have in Pakistan as they are making sure its people in peace and have jobs ..
Jinnah was the leader we people in that era might have done something good to have him..

That is subject to suspicions and doubts, Pakistan's election process is least trusted to be fair and transparent.
Whatever he is the head in charge now and every state will deal with him...if he sell out cheaply why should we blame them instead we need to look inside

So buying something expensive for cheap price doesn't make the producer of that expensive thing a beggar but the seller lucky

No it surely makes him incompetent to sell his final product and no buyer in the world would happily pay high price ..or it simply means the product itself is cheap and he knows the truth that this buyer is only option for him

Last Updated On 22 May,2017 10:39 pm

389556_82981916.jpg

PTI Chairman believes Nawaz Sharif shouldn't have sided against neighbouring state Iran

ISLAMABAD (Dunya News) – Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan said Monday Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif disappointed the whole nation with his visit to Arab Islamic American Summit in Saudi Arabia. He also said Pakistan shouldn t have sided against Iran.

PTI Chief slammed the ruling government as well as head of state by fierce criticism on the existing foreign policy. He went on to describe PM Nawaz’s condition as ‘a twelfth man’ who wasn’t allowed to bat despite tedious net practice.

While talking about Riyadh summit, he said millions of rupees from national resources were wasted on the Saudi Arab visit. “For what purpose did Nawaz Sharif took part in the summit?” he asked.

Imran Khan believes Pakistan should not side against neighbouring state Iran. While media talk, he warned that if justice was denied in Panama case JIT then PTI would hit the roads for sit-ins, adding that 2018 elections should be held with a ‘neutral umpire’ and he would personally discuss with other political parties to make this happen.

http://dunyanews.tv/en/Pakistan/389556-PM-Nawaz-disappointed-nation-in-Riyadh-summit-Imr
I am trying to analyze this from Pakistan's standpoint. This kind of statement is the worst form of politics. Whoever is the PM of Pakistan ignore his body and personality etc, he is representing you. If he did not get a chance to speak it is because Pakistan did not get a place. There is hardly anything he can do. I can totally relate Imran Khan to Arvind Kejriwal. They both say things which are not practical and while Kejriwal has realized the world is different Imran will realize it too.

No it surely makes him incompetent to sell his final product and no buyer in the world would happily pay high price ..or it simply means the product itself is cheap and he knows the truth that this buyer is only option for him

Pakistan on map with this current geopolitics is not cheap but should have been one the most expensive options

Then why it's cheap and selling cheaply continuously ? Either it is weak or practically it is producing cheap products..
It simple logic if I can buy something in 100 why would I give 10000 and tell him no no I will give you 10000..
World does not move around us

I am trying to analyze this from Pakistan's standpoint. This kind of statement is the worst form of politics. Whoever is the PM of Pakistan ignore his body and personality etc, he is representing you. If he did not get a chance to speak it is because Pakistan did not get a place. There is hardly anything he can do. I can totally relate Imran Khan to Arvind Kejriwal. They both say things which are not practical and while Kejriwal has realized the world is different Imran will realize it too.
No it's not Pakistan it's personal ..if pm has iota of shame or he could have get assurance that he will be allowed to speak then ok otherwise he could have send someone else ..
But how can Nawaz say anything with only money in his head and took panama lawyer ..this shows interest and priority..

Not really. Pakistan maintained neutral stance on KSA-Iran. That is why UAE reacted immaturely in response to Pakistan's neutral stance on KSA-Iran for Yemen.

As for Makkah and Medinah, Pakistan army has contract that guarantees protection for Makkah and Medinah only. As for KSA's foreign policy, they are on their own.

There is the reason why Iran is interested in Pakistan's economical project, CPEC, because of Pakistan not getting involved in the sectarian wars between KSA and Iran which doesn't sit well with KSA. Not to mention, thanks to India ally's Donald Trump's anti-stance on Iran compromises Chabahar port thus pushing Iran closer with Pakistan.

As for General Raheel, it is ex-General that provides insight for the security related, nothing more. His stances will not be considered as official for Pakistan.

Considering what is happening right now, the game is changing and so is geopolitics.

In 2014, Imran Khan's dharna put pressure on Nawaz Sharif which forced him to accede power-sharing agreement with main establishment. Nor Nawaz Sharif could afford to resign to put democracy in danger and that would mean economical sanction would be in place.

No point being bravado at the expense of Pakistan which PMLN could have done at given opportunity to resign to make establishment look bad but Pakistan would have paid the price. I am glad Nawaz Sharif chose for bigger picture, and in result, main establishment agreed to back him till the next election.
With respect, I think there are much more than the eyes can meet!!! Anyway, I've liked the official position - this is the way to go!!!!

He makes it sound like Nawaz Sharif controls foreign policy. Is he clueless or afraid to question the real authority that controls foreign policy?
Excellent point. It looks as if he wants to criticize Nawaz Sharif for almost everything. After being outsmarted and outwitted by Noora, almost every step of the way, Imran Khan wants point scoring.

actually truth hurts when some one shows you the reality you put label of imran khan on him and by the way i don't even like Imran Khan the politician i only respect Imran Khan the captain of Pakistan team which won world cup you gnaja followers are so blind that no matter how bad he do you will see it as a noble act and you stupid blind following has destroyed country.
You moron if supporting Pakistani Government which was elected by majority Pakistani and opposing randi rhona of bhonga khan whom stance you are defending in here make me blind supporter of ganja than so be it now stop pissing in your pants because i dont like cry babies who has habit of crying over everything and now they are crying because PM did not got chance to make speech in summit to express love for Iran as if iran is the most dear nation to bhonga khan..you people are insulting your own nation in blind opposition of ganja and by not looking for interests of your own country before Iran and yea imran chawal tu khawab main b go nawaz go lagwata ho ga tum se as he oppose everything nawaz does ..remember psl final in lahore ?

Welcome to Pakistan politics, our personal interests and feuds go beyond national interests. Imran Khan expected Nawaz to stand up and shut up Trump on Iran and tell him how great Iran is. :rofl:

He thinks world work just like in Pakistan where he can say anything to anyone.

Last Updated On 22 May,2017 10:39 pm

389556_82981916.jpg

PTI Chairman believes Nawaz Sharif shouldn't have sided against neighbouring state Iran

ISLAMABAD (Dunya News) – Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan said Monday Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif disappointed the whole nation with his visit to Arab Islamic American Summit in Saudi Arabia. He also said Pakistan shouldn t have sided against Iran.

PTI Chief slammed the ruling government as well as head of state by fierce criticism on the existing foreign policy. He went on to describe PM Nawaz’s condition as ‘a twelfth man’ who wasn’t allowed to bat despite tedious net practice.

While talking about Riyadh summit, he said millions of rupees from national resources were wasted on the Saudi Arab visit. “For what purpose did Nawaz Sharif took part in the summit?” he asked.

Imran Khan believes Pakistan should not side against neighbouring state Iran. While media talk, he warned that if justice was denied in Panama case JIT then PTI would hit the roads for sit-ins, adding that 2018 elections should be held with a ‘neutral umpire’ and he would personally discuss with other political parties to make this happen.

http://dunyanews.tv/en/Pakistan/389556-PM-Nawaz-disappointed-nation-in-Riyadh-summit-Imr

Pakistan's participation in that summit definitely has solidified our position as a member of the Anti-Iran camp, whether we believe it or not. Let's see what happens from here.

What economic sanctions? I already showed you that in fact it was the very opposite and every dictator enjoyed full support of the power houses such as US. Never once was Pakistan sanctioned economically just because civilian governments were shown the door. Ayub, Yahya, Zia, Musharraf all enjoyed popular support from the West. Why would it be any different this time?
Also you say you are glad Nawaz chose the bigger picture, the only thing Nawaz chose was to remain in power irrespective of how much he had to concede if i were to take your argument at face value regarding dharna putting Nawaz under pressure for power sharing. When you claim that Nawaz was forced to accede power sharing agreement with the military, than you cannot claim that he did it under some larger interest of the country because how could he deliver on those interests when he is giving away power and the argument of economic sanctions does not hold weight. History is there to prove my point.

USA threatened Pakistan with economical sanction. It is on the record. No world would trade with Pakistan economically if democracy is compromised. USA issued threat to ensure the democracy stays on.

There is the reason why main establishment was forced to work with PMLN given their history of military takeover especially with PMLN. However, they interfered twice under PMLN's ruling, and 3rd military was abruptly stopped according to rumors such as General Raheel warned Musharraf and other party that was allegedly involved in military takeover, and because the economy was unstable, General Raheel decided to work with PMLN in exchange for influence on foreign policy to ensure the economy is stabilized. Both decided to work with each other for the bigger picture with agreed deal that PMLN can rule Pakistan while main establishment can govern foreign policy. It is 50-50 power-sharing agreement as accorded in the year of 2014.

So the agreement is that PMLN can rule Pakistan while main establishment can govern on foreign policy. It is same as USA where Donald Trump has no control over foreign policy either.

Despite the fact that General Ayub, Musharraf and Zia-ul-Haq enjoyed immensely support from USA doesn't change the fact that USA did issue the threat with economical sanction. In the past, USA needed Pakistan hence chose to look other way around in regards to Zia-ul-Haq's ruling despite building Nuclear program because USA needed Pakistan to resist USSR in Afghanistan. Then USA needed Pakistan for war on terror during the ruling of Musharraf. Even during the ruling of General Ayub, USA successfully persuaded him not to get involved in IOK during 1962 at the time of war between China and India. Pakistan had chance to grab IOK but USA kept General Ayub Khan at bay in exchange for economical support.

This time the situation is different. The alliance is changing and so is geopolitical. And this time USA might not look kindly on Pakistan, in fact USA is waiting for Pakistan to make that mistake so USA can use the excuse to issue economical sanction ever since Pakistan's diplomatic relationship with China/Russia has been going well especially CPEC as well. The game is changing.

The main establishment understand the situation hence agreed to work with PMLN. I am just surprised PMLN didn't take the opportunity to make main establishment look bad but maybe, PMLN didn't want to risk Pakistan facing economical sanction. For that reason alone, i respect PMLN just like i respect PPP for its diplomatic stance on Balochistan for years under PPP ruling to undo the damage left by General Musharraf. Because of Zardari's diplomatic stance on Balochistan, PMLN was able to fast-track CPEC successfully with the support of Balochistan.

Ok, please enlighten me. What is the establishment that you are referring to? The Army? PMLN politicians? ISI?

If you don't know who is main establishment, then you shouldn't partake on the topic in debate which you know nothing of.

Source? No economic sanction has been placed on Iran since the lifting of them by Obama, why would India stop cooperating with them?

Because India is with Donald Trump that has ensured anti-Iran stance, hence Chahabar port is out of question. Why do you think all of the sudden Iran decided to get closer with Pakistan? Do the math.

Its an opportunity, and one that was wasted. It is nothing but an insult that Trump lists all these other countries as victims, including ones not even present at the summit, but ignores Pakistan, a NATO ally and a country that made far larger sacrifices in the American War on Terror.

Obviously, you don't understand the geopolitical situation. So your confusion is expected.

With respect, I think there are much more than the eyes can meet!!! Anyway, I've liked the official position - this is the way to go!!!!

Maybe. But Pakistan's neutral stance on KSA-Iran means Pakistan is looking for the bigger picture instead of getting involved into proxy war on sectarian ground. Pakistan understands that it is unity that can thrive, not divide on sectarian grounds. In fact, Pakistan knows that both KSA and Iran are over as their persistence with sectarian wars will be their end game. That is exactly what enemy wants.

I am glad Pakistan chose to look for the bigger picture which may not sit well with KSA.

Excellent point. It looks as if he wants to criticize Nawaz Sharif for almost everything. After being outsmarted and outwitted by Noora, almost every step of the way, Imran Khan wants point scoring.

By the way, i am not noora if by definition, supporter of PMLN.

Right now, i am pro-stability. With Imran Khan in power, the situation could be worse like Donald Trump for USA and Modi for India. No offense to Imranistan.

Oye khuda ka khof kar aur sharam kar ....jhooot boltay huay tum logo ko zara bhi sharam nahin ati

You can argue that my post might be speculation but am i lying? How exactly am i lying to be honest?

some idiots who dont even know Pakistani political history are issuing stupid statements lol babooni media cell is retarded