PM Imran nominates Abdul Qayum Niazi as PTI's choice for AJK PM

ham punjab main wasim akram plus kay mazay loot rahay thay ... abb bari aa gai kashmir walon ke abb ap bhe loto :D ............ i already suggested to PM that he wont find any better candidate like Usman Buzdar for the post of administrator in shokat khanam hospital. So upon the completion of PTI govt in punjab next stop of wasim akram plus would be shokat khanam :D .

but .. IK will never do it entire pakistan is a laboratory where he can appoint anybody at any position as and when he want for experiment, while shokat khanam and namal university are run by best professionals of their particular fields and by the way what is this myth of ع ?? all of his appointee's name starts with it .. عارف علوی۔۔۔۔ عثمان بزدار۔۔۔۔عبدلقیوم۔۔۔۔ etc ...
Today I learnt Mehmood Khan's name starts with ع

ooo finally you find one out of all ??? congrats ... what a great development and prosperity kP has observed under him ... history will keep him remember

Yes free health insurance for the enter population is a big development.

Haven't you guys gotten tired of electables, Sharifs, bhuttos, tareens and all the rest of them. They all come with political baggage. Therefore you must give way to new people it's the only way pakistan politics will mature.

Lol...Niazis having good time ..
I mean niazi being PM of azad kahsmir ...what could be more local then this.yes I know he is settled there but seems Kashmiris have no one local.to rule ...
Anyhow there is always a tribal bias somehow

Well apparently he is not a real Niazi

Yes it looks then he made fool of PMIk...PMIk himself said in pre election gathering how come Niazis in kashmir and then said that Niazis are everywhere ...sure...
The only two persons he interviewed for PM was lodhi and niazi ...and it's ok as I said everyone has this bias in Pakistan

Yes it looks then he made fool of PMIk...PMIk himself said in pre election gathering how come Niazis in kashmir and then said that Niazis are everywhere ...sure...
The only two persons he interviewed for PM was lodhi and niazi ...and it's ok as I said everyone has this bias in Pakistan

You are misinformed, he actually interviewed 5 people. Also how did he make a fool out of PMIK? If your logic is that PMIK didn't know that he isn't a real Niazi then using same logic you just made a fool out of yourself coz you didn't know how many people PMIK interviewed.

Barrister Sultan is a seasoned AJK politician, respected Worldwide across the board. Many overseas Pakistanis are disappointed by this decision, especially those who are from Mirpur, Bhimber and Kotli. Nevertheless, it's the Perogative of PTI who they nominate.
Many inner circles who know IK, knew how the nomination will take place. A tweet posted a few days ago below might answer some queries.

Like many here, I hope this person is a good choice and does not end up something like a BUZDAR.

So this is how the propaganda works these days.

The tweet you shared is a naya daur journalist who is i guess the unknown source of GEO. (got a whatsapp message from maryam auranzeb)
First you make your media cell prestitutes tweet a certain whatsapp message, than on the basis of those tweets your media channel prints a story. 😂

You plmn folks definately are no different than Pajeets.

Lol...Niazis having good time ..
I mean niazi being PM of azad kahsmir ...what could be more local then this.yes I know he is settled there but seems Kashmiris have no one local.to rule ...
Anyhow there is always a tribal bias somehow
You moron he isnt a Niazi he is Mughal by briadri
Niazi awein jora howa hy

The tweet you shared is a naya daur journalist who is i guess the unknown source of GEO. (got a whatsapp message from maryam auranzeb)
First you make your media cell prestitutes tweet a certain whatsapp message, than on the basis of those tweets your media channel prints a story. 😂

You plmn folks definately are no different than Pajeets.
These people are honorary pajeets
I mean some pmln guys were with Unionists of Punjab

W
You moron he isnt a Niazi he is Mughal by briadri
Niazi awein jora howa hy

These people are honorary pajeets
I mean some pmln guys were with Unionists of Punjab
What is this "moron" ..I thought you as some civilized one ..kindly don't quote me if you don't have decency in talks ...I can't use these type words ..have never used it ..not brought up in that way...
Thank you .each to its own..

W

What is this "moron" ..I thought you as some civilized one ..kindly don't quote me if you don't have decency in talks ...I can't use these type words ..have never used it ..not brought up in that way...
Thank you .each to its own..
Next time research before you post

Where did you get this from yaar, LOL.
Many of us in the UK like Barrister Sultan for his unrelenting efforts for the Kashmir cause, attended many of his million marches in central London in the past. My post was apolitical and you made it into a propaganda stunt, good work chotay bhai. :D

Where did you get this from yaar, LOL.
Many of us in the UK like Barrister Sultan for his unrelenting efforts for the Kashmir cause, attended many of his million marches in central London in the past. My post was apolitical and you made it into a propaganda stunt, good work chotay bhai. :D
Mere weeks ago you were calling him a fraud and were rooting for bakwas sharif what changed now?