PM Imran Khan will address the nation at 8pm tonight

people people post a livestream if it's availible?

Much appreciated!!

20 year olds running after a 65 year old man :woot:
That's why I was shut up call to some patwaris when they were demanding someone very as PM... I challenge that 100% of patwaris will fail to keep up with Imran Khan in hiking and climbing...

Will be changed to HD by PTI
PTV should be the go to unbiased source for all news about Pakistan and the world for Pakistani citizens, Pakistan’s BBC furthmore educational shows, documentaries and other sources of entertainment should also be produced and shown on PTV

That's why I was shut up call to some patwaris when they were demanding someone very as PM... I challenge that 100% of patwaris will fail to keep up with Imran Khan in hiking and climbing...

Exactly. I support you and standing right behind you.

Wow looking Hollywood hero Our Prime Minister
1f60d.png
1f495.png
1f495.png
1f618.png
1f618.png

Dk86b3_X4AA8inq.jpg
Dk86c9ZW0AEr-iM.jpg
Dk86d1AXcAAwSmF.jpg
Dk86etiXoAAcPDl.jpg

1f60d.png
1f495.png
1f495.png
1f618.png
1f618.png

Dk86b3_X4AA8inq.jpg
Dk86c9ZW0AEr-iM.jpg
Dk86d1AXcAAwSmF.jpg
Dk86etiXoAAcPDl.jpg
ary bhai wo SSG waly kidher hain lagta hai jungle main akeela chor ker chaly guy wazeer e azam ko :lol:

1f60d.png
1f495.png
1f495.png
1f618.png
1f618.png

Dk86b3_X4AA8inq.jpg
Dk86c9ZW0AEr-iM.jpg
Dk86d1AXcAAwSmF.jpg
Dk86etiXoAAcPDl.jpg

1f60d.png
1f495.png
1f495.png
1f618.png
1f618.png

Dk86b3_X4AA8inq.jpg
Dk86c9ZW0AEr-iM.jpg
Dk86d1AXcAAwSmF.jpg
Dk86etiXoAAcPDl.jpg

I think the real hardcore guy is the one holding the briefcase and wearing a suit in this humid weather and keeping up.

people people post a livestream if it's availible?

Much appreciated!!

20 year olds running after a 65 year old man :woot:

PTV Live News

Good IK keep them fit. looks like finally Pakistan is on the right path now..InshAllah

par khan sab ye shayad ghulabi shoes???