PM Imran Khan live on PTV News - April 2022 .

I stand with Imran Khan and Pakistan , and our Military
Behind you 100% Imran Khan

Inshallah new elections soon 30-45 days post Eid bring New Pakistan

Imran Khan has changed the narrative. Actually, done a cricket sports 'hat trick': Linking to a foreign conspiracy, becoming a rock against corrupt opposition who have bought the NCV votes, and being betrayed by his own party members...
The narrative would have been inflation otherwise. Imran wins if elections are held either today or a year from now. And wins big.

Imran wins by losing. He holds his head high. Calmly followed established procedures and let the whole nation see who are the Lota politicians. His stature will rise to new heights. By calling for agitations/protests, which have the high chance to turn violent, he is risking his almost certain gains.
Agree with your sentiment but as I said earlier, this isn't about IK. PDM will largely be able to hold on power for long enough to further rig the system and undo 3 years of progress. Pakistan is a nikammi nation. I had a dengue crew come in today (ladies) berating IK saying kameenay ne digital kr dia hai pictures se progress share krni parti hai. Yani haramzidgi ki inteha check karain.

You expect this qom to do something for this country? Sorry dear sir this whole affair reeks of disappointment.

The Loop Hole

• The loop hole in Pakistani Politics , or Government is the impact of 1-5 seat parties
  • The shifting alliances (put a lock down, member leaves loses vote party should do their own inner elections to assign new person the role)
  • If the loop hole is closed by Letting Majority Winner be head of Country solves most crisis

The current crisis is example of foreign intervention by manipulating 4-5% Assembly members to bring down Majority Party in Pakistan, this is a big weakness in our system

• It is 100% possible for foreign nation to inject 50 Million to 150 million dollar bribe , thru internal channels (local parties) to destabilize Pakistan [This is a National Security Risk]

The problem is not Military never was , never is
The problem is not PTI they won 150+ seats Majority party (Still not clear majority)

So the energy needs to be put on closing the Loop hole which is obvious

But before any thing is fixed "Acknowledging" the loop hole is necessary , and Military needs to "Accept" this is an issue , not a solution

If there is a problem with Muscle in Arm , you fix it by ice and heat therapy , you don't go and have a brain surgery

The issue we have is few handful of people don't have loyalty , but does that means whole Nation's voter should suffer the 150+ Seats , which were won by Pakistani Voters should go to waste

My parents are watching TV , LIVE BROAD CAST OF IMRAN KHAN'S SESSION WITH PUBLIC
  • They tell me of time where there were no such trouble makers in politics as MQM or Jui-f and PML-N
  • They tell me of time where there were no Flip Flops or Lotas
  • They tell me of time , when Pakistan Currency was so strong 1 dollar to 5 rupee or 10 rupee
  • There was time when non one sat in UK or West and manipulated politics in Pakistan
  • In their twilight years, the reminance the time when Pakistan was on verge of being called Asian Tiger , and Korea came to Pakistan to study our Business practice
  • They always say what Imran Says is 100% true, I agree with their personal experience as Sharif family is not my King

In his speech IK has clearly stated that there are two powers that are keeping Pakistan united, the Army and PTI.
PTI in the sense that it's a National Party just like PPP was under the leadership of BB.
Hence No differences with the Army.
How can that not make you like him? Only one who’s saying this while in this positions. no Ns or zardari or new buddy of Bajwa Mohsin Dawar and Ali Wazir and Hussain Haqqani.

Imran Khan has changed the narrative. Actually, done a cricket sports 'hat trick': Linking to a foreign conspiracy, becoming a rock against corrupt opposition who have bought the NCV votes, and being betrayed by his own party members...
The narrative would have been inflation otherwise. Imran wins if elections are held either today or a year from now. And wins big.
He wins if they are now in a year anything can change. They can get rid of him with assissination, tar and feather him make him in to Russian spy. If PDM wins, the first thing to do is pass an amendment to allows Nawaz Sharif to come back and change the life time disqualification to 5 years.

IK saying in an interview right now : The nation will enjoy tomorrow.

LOL enjoy they will shud 3 stooges win.

Khan saab ki karde pae ho?

To those saying that foreign envoys can't meet opposition parties, this Dawn editorial tells otherwise. And such interactions happen all the time in the world. IF the Americans were buying the politicians in such large numbers for the NCV then where was Pakistan's ISI?? You know, secrets are not kept in Pakistan! And what would American gain by having a Shahbaz Sharif in power other than a more publicly pliant Prime Minister?? Do you think Shahbaz would have the real authority about foreign affairs?? Seriously? That he would have the power to allow foreign bases? Or to distance from China? We know that since Zulfi Bhutto not a single Pakistani Prime Minister ever had the powers given per the Constitution of Pakistan.

Insinuating that there is something sinister in the way the diplomats of the foreign country in question are going about doing their jobs is a very dangerous line for the chief executive of a country to take. Diplomats from all countries routinely meet politicians, journalists and other notables. These interactions are meant to create social connections so that foreign representatives can learn as much as they can about the countries they are delegated to

Every politician needs a slogan to win election and opposition along with US has handed him the best slogan he could have hoped for. From IK vs Opposition this scenario has changed into US vs Pakistani Awam. And I think it would seriously dent opposition parties.

To those saying that foreign envoys can't meet opposition parties, this Dawn editorial tells otherwise. And such interactions happen all the time in the world. IF the Americans were buying the politicians in such large numbers for the NCV then where was Pakistan's ISI?? You know, secrets are not kept in Pakistan! And what would American gain by having a Shahbaz Sharif in power other than a more publicly pliant Prime Minister?? Do you think Shahbaz would have the real authority about foreign affairs?? Seriously? That he would have the power to allow foreign bases? Or to distance from China? We know that since Zulfi Bhutto not a single Pakistani Prime Minister ever had the powers given per the Constitution of Pakistan.

Insinuating that there is something sinister in the way the diplomats of the foreign country in question are going about doing their jobs is a very dangerous line for the chief executive of a country to take. Diplomats from all countries routinely meet politicians, journalists and other notables. These interactions are meant to create social connections so that foreign representatives can learn as much as they can about the countries they are delegated to
Dawn is the last paper you'd wanna trust. It's like saying you'd trust The Sun 😂

Bass karde bhai.... US wale apko deport nahi kareinge.

Timestamp: specially 24:00 to 36:00
All of those supporters of regime change and licking the boots of Americans should be ashamed of what loss they gonna commit to Pakistan. Even sane minds across the border appreciate a gem of a leader we got here. And they despise Modi being in power there.