Phenomenon that can destroy Pakistani economy !

if i have power is stop growing papulation till more 10 years and pakistanis become 70mn only then allow one kid till pakistanis become 50mn .and that will be the day when evey pakistani got education one BMW or BENZ a villa love his life and others .this papulation mess is taking pakistan to hell .god damn 7-8 kids they don't know where they are what they eat who the got education and at the end 1 become charsi 2 matric fail 1 BA pass in police 2 street criminals and if they have girls then mess become more worse 1 get marry at 30 2 run away and 4 have BF for fill there need .i hate this bloody society .make 2 kids give them best life educate them well take care of them and both will earn more then 10 useless kids .a happy life happy future and safe faimly .

i would disagree with the suggestions of population curbing or 1 child policy.

I mean look at the demography of china. U don't interfere in these things.

Look at USA 300+ million. Do you think they would have been a super power if say their population was the size of Britain.

What we need is education,health and such stuff.

1 child policy has it's minus points , specially in countries with no social security system.
Imagine the case where a 35 something couple has to support parents on man and woman side ( 4 people-if they are not working), grand parents on both sides (8 people ) and their own kid. Thus two people may have to support 15 people -including themselves.
Social security first and then ONLY one child policy.

i would disagree with the suggestions of population curbing or 1 child policy.

I mean look at the demography of china. U don't interfere in these things.

Look at USA 300+ million. Do you think they would have been a super power if say their population was the size of Britain.

What we need is education,health and such stuff.

Holy cow !!! Yes US has 300 million but have you looked at their fuckin size? US is a HUGE country and with huge,huge resources.They are an industrial giant... I mean come-on now
:hitwall:

Holy cow !!! Yes US has 300 million but have you looked at their fuckin size? US is a HUGE country and with huge,huge resources.They are an industrial giant... I mean come-on now
:hitwall:

they was rich then pakistan even before they got freedom lolz and we ? just once look street kids and poor .i still remember i was nearly cry when first kid ask money from me in islamabad first time in my life last year

Assalam alaikum

we can argue on this issue but the fact remains neither imran has one child , or baynazir had one child everybody wants the others to stop giving birth while they r not doing so.

even with this birth rate who is stopping us from good governances?

TARIQ

Assalam alaikum

we can argue on this issue but the fact remains neither imran has one child , or baynazir had one child everybody wants the others to stop giving birth while they r not doing so.

even with this birth rate who is stopping us from good governances?

TARIQ

I agree with you..
What happens inside a family is not the state's problem. In pakistan, we have more than enuf resources to live happily and prosperously. These restrictions are going to do nothing, just cause more hatred in society when people will start hating the government.

The population growth rate is not always constant, it will decrease in future and perhaps get to a optimum point etc..

What is the most important problem is bad governance..u are right about that.

If you want to control population, spread some awareness, not restrict them..
Many awareness programmes are running and that shud lower the birth rates.

And that man who says muslims are dumbass etc etc...
Shame on you..
It is our belief that Allah provides rizk for everyone.

If more people are born in this country, maybe some can move to other countries and try to settle there. Like Afghanistan which currently is not overpopulated, rather its sort of underpopulated..
Fields there can be turned fertile and crops grown on them.
Pakistan shud try to get into Afghanistan.. That wud help build Afghanistan and give Pakistanis a second home...And Afghanis wouldnt mind either..

Oh you mean "Being a dumbass,I shouldn't worry about the growing population" ...Sorry bro but this approach is destructive ! Being a Muslim or being a hindu or being a Jews has nothing to do with it ! Our growing population is a VERY SERIOUS problem. Being a Muslim won't automatically make your economy grow.In today's world,economic independence and strength is must..Think about it.Religion has NOTHING to do with it ! Don't you want your children to live a respectable,health and a happy life?

Well, what I said was "I shouldn't worry not we shouldn't worry" ... Its all about me as I have my own reasons to believe this you guys have your own choices.
Allah says in Quran - He is the one who plans everything, he is the one who feeds every single organism on the face of the earth.

Family planning is a big debate so better we shouldn't talk about that. You guys carry on with what to believe.

Well, what I said was "I shouldn't worry not we shouldn't worry" ... Its all about me as I have my own reasons to believe this you guys have your own choices.
Allah says in Quran - He is the one who plans everything, he is the one who feeds every single organism on the face of the earth.

Family planning is a big debate so better we shouldn't talk about that. You guys carry on with what to believe.

emmie my brother try to understand yaar please today we work outof pakistan we suffer as migrant just because we are poor we can't live in pakistan we cant good in pakistan we miss our homes streets friends here but we have no choice to survive dont just look yourself look every pakistani once again my brother . this growth of population making big mess here.we can make a rule if you have 5lakh in bank make 3 kids if 10 lakhs make 4 if 15 make 5 if 20+ make as you like but imagine if a poor man with 100 ruppes income has 6 kids what is there future?

Being a Muslim I shouldn't worry about growing population, however serious steps must be taken to ensure a strong economy.

YES brother i agree with you

OR wesey bhi Economy PAkistan ki kharab karney waley chand log hein Jin ko Hum jantey hein ...

Magar qaum so rahi hey or eik AJOOBEY KA intazaar ker rahi hey
Kon sa ajooba jis ka un ko khud bhi nahi patah

emmie my brother try to understand yaar please today we work outof pakistan we suffer as migrant just because we are poor we can't live in pakistan we cant good in pakistan we miss our homes streets friends here but we have no choice to survive dont just look yourself look every pakistani once again my brother . this growth of population making big mess here.we can make a rule if you have 5lakh in bank make 3 kids if 10 lakhs make 4 if 15 make 5 if 20+ make as you like but imagine if a poor man with 100 ruppes income has 6 kids what is there future?

Assalam alaikum

imran bhai ur post always good and some times make me laugh a lot, so if a poor guy have six kids what we gonna do to him ( send him to mars ) or before he can have six kids what we gonna do to deny him six kids

TARIQ

Imran bhai theek kaha per
Sab sey bari galti hamari OVerseas Pakistanis ki hey Hum logon ko PArdes k dhakey khaney PArein kha letey hein Maggar apney Crroupt hukmarano ko hataney k liye EIk din ikhata nahi ho saktey.. Kiun k "YAARA ASNU KI ASI TEH KAMENDEY PAYE AN NAA CHUP KAR K 2 MAHINEY CHUTTI KATSAN TEY FIR WAPIS"

Assalam alaikum

imran bhai ur post always good and some times make me laugh a lot, so if a poor guy have six kids what we gonna do to him ( send him to mars ) or before he can have six kids what we gonna do to deny him six kids

TARIQ

tariq bhai

first of all i can't argue with you as i respect you

but bhai jee we can teach them we can give them medicine or make free operation for avoid pregnancy bro as we doing .we can't left as it is yaar please have some mercy just ask a poor when he eat meat or chicken last time who many kids go school when he buy last new dress .trust me brother life as poor is so hard

Assalam alaikum

Imran bhai so kind of u, but we share info with other and learn ( atleast i learn from ppl like u ) and even if u argue this will not change a thing that u r one of the best

i just wanted to know what the plans will be , actually i listened to many scholars they didnot mind if some wanted to regularize the birth in their family

TARIQ

Assalam alaikum

Imran bhai so kind of u, but we share info with other and learn ( atleast i learn from ppl like u ) and even if u argue this will not change a thing that u r one of the best

i just wanted to know what the plans will be , actually i listened to many scholars they didnot mind if some wanted to regularize the birth in their family

TARIQ

dear tariq i post here abut my personal experience and views may be i am right for me and others are right for themselves