PEW Survey: Khan surpasses All as the most popular leader in Pakistan.

win the public's support and prove it. and kindly dont talk nonsense about Imran khan, we know exactly whose minds are slaves of their Aamir's thinking.
Recent survey shows more than 67 % people are for Islamization sir Islam will win and if Imran Khan would stand with it he will survive otherwise many Imran Khan have come and have become part of history his fate will be no different

no one knows who IK is in the rural areas and that is where the vote banks lie. city slickers dont vote. they just watch the results on TV and bemoan their fate. this survey dosnt mean anything.

your comment tells that you have no idea about rural areas of Pakistan.. even in rural areas I know very well that IK has majority support I gave you an example in Faisalbad's rural area a person is so popular that he will win election no matter which party he joins and that person has joined PTI ....

I have talked to people in rural areas and they have the view " sb noo vaikh lya a hun ainooo(IK) azmaandey aa" (We have seen everyone now lets try him(IK)"

So in my opinion he has got support in rural areas as well as people are fed up of boht PPP and PML

your comment tells that you have no idea about rural areas of Pakistan.. even in rural areas I know very well that IK has majority support I gave you an example in Faisalbad's rural area a person is so popular that he will win election no matter which party he joins and that person has joined PTI ....

I have talked to people in rural areas and they have the view " sb noo vaikh lya a hun ainooo(IK) azmaandey aa" (We have seen everyone now lets try him(IK)"

So in my opinion he has got support in rural areas as well as people are fed up of boht PPP and PML

Who would that be?

Funny thing is, either pro-Islam and anti-Islam elements both haven't studied Islam, or they are here to win an argument with no regards to what is best for the country, and what Islam really means...

Islam IS for modernization and there is no restriction of any kind in it to develop, prosper and advancement... the only thing is to keep the 'values' and 'rules' on the basic Islamic ideology... for example.. electronic loud-speakers are an advancement in technology, so if for example, they are used to call for prayers (Adhan/Azan), there is no restriction of using them..

Same way, there is no restriction of any kind of clothing, as long as it covers "Shar'ee satr" according to Islamic teaching (from navel till below knee for Men and with exception of hands, face and feet for women) it is allowed, let it be Shalwar kameez, Jabba, Tehband, trousers, shirt or a three-piece suit...

So first of all, clarify yourselves with the basics of Islam (all of you), you'll be amazed at how easily you'll agree on everything...

Ta'ala ila kalmatin sawa'ay bainana wa bainakum...

If you have forgotten, most of the recent developments are based on R&D of Muslim scholars.. read history! check in central library of London, it still holds hundreds of books written by Muslim scholars, which were 'robbed' from libraries of 'Baghdad'..

Just my two cents...

and he won last elections I guess those were by-elections...

Recent survey shows more than 67 % people are for Islamization sir Islam will win and if Imran Khan would stand with it he will survive otherwise many Imran Khan have come and have become part of history his fate will be no different

maybe more, maybe this has always been the desire before independence and after independence, the point here is when you know you have support in masses, go out in public for it.

Funny thing is, either pro-Islam and anti-Islam elements both haven't studied Islam, or they are here to win an argument with no regards to what is best for the country, and what Islam really means...

Islam IS for modernization and there is no restriction of any kind in it to develop, prosper and advancement... the only thing is to keep the 'values' and 'rules' on the basic Islamic ideology... for example.. electronic loud-speakers are an advancement in technology, so if for example, they are used to call for prayers (Adhan/Azan), there is no restriction of using them..

Same way, there is no restriction of any kind of clothing, as long as it covers "Shar'ee satr" according to Islamic teaching (from navel till below knee for Men and with exception of hands, face and feet for women) it is allowed, let it be Shalwar kameez, Jabba, Tehband, trousers, shirt or a three-piece suit...

So first of all, clarify yourselves with the basics of Islam (all of you), you'll be amazed at how easily you'll agree on everything...

If you have forgotten, most of the recent developments are based on R&D of Muslim scholars.. read history! check in central library of London, it still holds hundreds of books written by Muslim scholars, which were 'robbed' from libraries of 'Baghdad'..

Just my two cents...

agreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed......

maybe more, maybe this has always been the desire before independence and after independence, the point here is when you know you have support in masses, go out in public for it.
Islam is there and will remain there but if Imran Khan will betray it he will not remain there

Just my two cents...

that is why i am against islamization of Pakistan. people know **** about islam to implement it jo Acha scholar hota hai usko to mar dia jata hai .Islamization khaak ho gi

Islamization is taking place and INSHALLAH it will keep on taking place and Islam will rule the world and most Ulemas know about Islam but some secular traitors want they should represent Islam which their evil nafs wants to follow and which will never happen