Peshawar University Under Attack

You cared, this is why you quoted me dumbass ?

Go and use burnol and give some rest to your black @ss.

It's funny to see how I can easily command this Indian to hop on one foot. Just because he wants acceptance from Pakistanis. What a weak natured loser. Being Indian only adds on to the stereotype and humiliation :lol:

Terrorism hasn't ended in any nation, look at deaths and attacks in india or U.S or UK

But in Pakistan it has been decimated from a high point 10 years ago

Today we see a desperate enemy trying to hit soft targets.
Never claimed it has ended in India or elsewhere. Was responding to the comment that claimed it has in Pakistan. Agree on the downward trend in Pakistan though.

And enemies resorting to terrorism are desperate by definition. whether its in Afghanistan, Pakistan or India

The dead scumbags.

DP8ibVjWAAUATZY.jpg

DP8ibteWkAATV3U.jpg

DP8iwO7W4AI8txa.jpg

DP8iwtEXkAAd4e5.jpg

@The Eagle @Windjammer @Jungibaaz

If you guys need to ban me for hurting the Indian segment of PDF, I don't blame you. Go ahead and do it. F.u.c.k. these Indian motherfuckers. I don't give a shit. Ban me from the website, but realize we all know these dotheads were behind this. You guys can act casual and ignore it, but I refuse to be led by sheep that follow rules for revenue. Pakistan Zindabad!

We are all here. Pakistan is azeem sarzameen.

To all my friends, they want to suppress me and ban me. Whatever. They can take all that money to the grave.

@DESERT FIGHTER @friendly_troll96 @Windjammer @RealNapster @Zarvan @snow lake

I might be RIP, but keep the fight on brothers. Just like our ancestors, I know you guys will not disappoint.
Don't worry bhai appease krnay walon aur jinko appease kiya ja ra hai... dono ka sootar karen ge. :cheers::pakistan:

The dead scumbags.

DP8ibVjWAAUATZY.jpg

DP8ibteWkAATV3U.jpg

DP8iwO7W4AI8txa.jpg

DP8iwtEXkAAd4e5.jpg

This was their end, once they decided to go against Islam and Pakistan. Their own family members will not spit on the graves of these kaafirs. They should respectfully be burned in accordance to their deen as Saffroni Hindus, so that their handlers in India can feel peace.

No abuse please. Indians should stop posting in this thread as it will create hate as we know you will post here u r sad but internally you are not so why show sadness we dont need it from indians.

It is an international forum and any one can post, A lot of Pakistanis post on Kashmiri terrorist,
Secondly no one called them Freedom Fighter or praised them unlike some bastards do for Kashmir terrorists.

We donot need lessons from those who selectively praise murders/terrorists

Info:
10 months after IFS officer Devyani Khobragade, former Deputy Consul General of India in New York, was arrested in the US, she speaks out for the first time on television. In an exclusive interveiw to TIMES NOW's Correspondent Megha Prasad, the Indian diplomat recounts her ordeal, says she was treated like a common criminal and subjected to a cavity search. Devyani also hopes things would move a little faster over her case after there has been no progress since March. Devyani was arrested on charges of making false declarations in a visa application for her maid. She was released on a USD 250,000 bond. The diplomat was strip searched and held with criminals. The issue had escalated into a full-blown diplomatic spat between India and the US, with India retaliating by downgrading privileges of certain category of US diplomats among other steps.

Ab to Mubarak de do, Indian. Nice try btw. Your government has tried, but can not hide all of it. :lol:

This was their end, once they decided to go against Islam and Pakistan. Their own family members will not spit on the graves of these kaafirs. They should respectfully be burned in accordance to their deen as Saffroni Hindus, so that their handlers in India can feel peace.
Our youngsters are making sacrifices but we are eliminating enemy's valued assets and we will strike and take revenge at a time and a place of our choice.

SSP Peshawar reached on spot in sleeping dress and engaged the terrorists right away.

DP8ohNGW4AIKvMR.jpg

Indians are the most shameless and out of touch people on the entire Earth. So sad to see people so close minded and ignorant as Indians.

It is an international forum and any one can post, A lot of Pakistanis post on Kashmiri terrorist,
Secondly no one called them Freedom Fighter or praised them unlike some bastards do for Kashmir terrorists.

We donot need lessons from those who selectively praise murders/terrorists
domain clearly stated .pk if you cant read it ask ur another denial nature indian friend its PAKISTAN DEFENCE FORUM you want to stay here be inur limit we already allow u to join this forum that should be enough abusing will not be tolerated.

TTP has claimed responsibility for todays attack while calling from unknown location inside Afghanistan.
TTP said their target was not university but ISI safehouse inside university.

Afghans are celebrating today attack saying it was attack of freedom fighters on isi torture cells inside