Peshawar Massacre - TTP kills hundreds of school kids (Avoid graphic pics/vids)

10626476_683752231737630_2880947647205220539_n.jpg

Yeh Jamaati Bharwa Munawar Qataal Fi Sabel-lillah kernay ka keh raha tha na. Harram Ud Daher Kuttay Munawar Yeh hai tera Qatal. Daikh lo Pak Army en kay sath upna Love affair jitni juldi nimta dau utna hi accha hai bulkay main kehta hoon bilkul about turn Paker Lay Pak Army. Main aaj Pagal hua wa hoon aur main sirf such hi likhon ga. En Haramion nay humaisha Pakistanion ka bura hi kiya.

The Prophet (pbuh) was privy to the massacre of the Banu Qurayzah. They broke an accord with him, he called every last man and took all their women and children as slaves. Are the Taliban so unjustified in following his ways? Sure he did a great deal for humanity too, but in war he was ruthless as he was merciful. Where you opt for mercy my friend, the Taliban choose the former.
This is comparison of apples and oranges.

Holy Prophet (PBUH) have always forbidden violence against innocent women, children and elderly. This is Islamic code of conduct for Muslims in wars as well.

As for the slaves; some converted to Islam and earned freedom in this manner while some were bought back by other jews and were freed in this manner. No child was killed.

Massacre is a strong word, the tribe of Banu Qurayza and Muslims were at war after the referred tribe violated the terms of the treaty and conspired to eliminate Muslims along with Meccan pagans. The referred tribe wouldn't have hesitated to kill Muslims if afforded an opportunity.

Taliban literally slaughtered children. And Muslims are not supposed to kill other Muslims and/or humans in general who are innocent.

Muslims have the right to self-defense and strike at only those who conspire to kill them.

That is the the irony of religion. Its interpretations are as fickle and as fleeting as the very people making those interpretations. Nobody is right, nobody is wrong - yet we all suffer.

A calamity befalls a person you deem good, then it is a test from God. The same calamity befalls a person you deem bad, then it is the wrath of God.

It is the one thing that bothers me the most about religion. Its logic is circular and self-serving.
Irony is in your statements. You are ignorant like many others.

Than why not you kill them?

Because I believe in the rule of law and not taking the law in to individual hands. This is why I implore the army to take out all those people, who covertly or overtly, give justification for Taliban violence to be hunted down and publicly hanged.

Ye kis ka blood hey?:(
yaar.. socho ugarwadi ka hai ..
and here is our favourite moulvi refusing to condemn this

He is right. The same militants which were once a part of Pakistan's covert capability are killed by Pak army now. The fault is whose? Obviously army, But not because they started eliminating them.. But because of under pressure from US unwillingly with a wrong method.

Possibly the time is ending for a civilian govt in Pakistan----. Nawaz needs to be expelled---could the military do something----it maybe very close.